Merit sent by neiros (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    32. Thu Jul  4 11:11:18 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to tntf (history) for Re: Кто должен управлять Государством
    31. Wed Apr 24 16:25:40 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Yodo (history) for Re: ---TTC->TDC---
    30. Tue Mar 26 08:03:19 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to Alik Bahshi (history) for Re: Катынь, до и после
    29. Mon Feb 18 06:14:40 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обсуждение смарт-контрактов запрещено.
    28. Fri Feb 15 06:36:26 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обсуждение смарт-контрактов запрещено.
    27. Sun Feb  3 16:20:24 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Deff (history) for Re: ---TTC->TDC---
    26. Sat Feb  2 06:21:07 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to steklomoy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Венесуэла
    25. Mon Jan 28 16:38:35 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Deff (history) for Re: ---TTC->TDC---
    24. Tue Jan  8 16:21:55 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to investgroup (history) for Re: Выбор блокчейна для разработки
    23. Sat Jan  5 19:03:06 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to Warrior Dance (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вы бы покупали биткоины на месте гос-ва?
    22. Sun Dec 23 14:24:06 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to bitaps (history) for Re: Анти-пул алгоритм PoW
    21. Tue Dec 18 06:37:28 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to reddish111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Честные выборы - на базе криптовалюты
    20. Wed Nov 21 09:03:46 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to kzv (Trust list) (history) for [Методичка] Программирование скриптов Bitcoin.
    19. Sun Oct 28 13:11:22 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to Dorma (history) for Крипте КОНЕЦ! Немного позитива =)
    18. Fri Oct  5 05:11:55 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to JRBVZ (history) for Re: ---TTC->TDC---
    17. Fri Sep 28 12:44:37 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ---TTC---
    16. Tue Jul 17 14:49:39 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to fxpc (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✔ "Кремлевские тролли"
    15. Tue Jul  3 16:19:19 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Otard (history) for Re: Поделить Россию на две части
    14. Mon Jul  2 08:40:26 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Давайте создадим с нуля биржу Open Source?
    13. Wed May 16 11:41:05 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to DevilOper (history) for Re: Проверка подписи, а не хешей блоков
    12. Fri Apr 13 05:28:08 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Bitalex56 (history) for Поделить Россию на две части
    11. Wed Mar 28 18:10:26 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to nitrogenetics (Trust list) (history) for Building headless Bitcoin and Bitcoin-qt on Windows
    10. Mon Mar 26 08:16:38 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to JRBVZ (history) for Re: ---TTC---
     9. Tue Mar 20 06:47:36 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to JRBVZ (history) for Re: Делаем криптовалюту
     8. Tue Mar 20 06:46:39 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to JRBVZ (history) for Re: ---TTC---
     7. Mon Mar 19 04:53:47 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to bandibar Banned! (history) for deleted post
     6. Wed Feb  7 17:08:02 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to negeroy (history) for Re: ---TTC---
     5. Wed Feb  7 16:25:48 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to yo-blin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ---TTC---
     4. Wed Feb  7 09:49:25 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to fxpc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Делаем криптовалюту
     3. Wed Feb  7 05:14:12 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to A-Bolt (history) for Re: Кстати, а почему "атака 51"? Достаточно же пр

     2. Wed Feb  7 05:13:41 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to DevilOper (history) for Re: Кстати, а почему "атака 51"? Достаточно же пр
     1. Thu Jan 25 07:49:39 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to ZugDuk Banned! (history) for Re: Выборы дополнительного модератора



Merit received by neiros (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Fri May 31 23:26:59 2019: 4 (Σ 43) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Методичка] Программирование скриптов Bitcoin.
    13. Fri Mar 29 23:29:42 2019: 4 (Σ 39) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржевое распределение
    12. Sat Mar  2 22:23:54 2019: 4 (Σ 35) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обсуждение смарт-контрактов запрещено.
    11. Sat Feb 16 19:49:38 2019: 4 (Σ 31) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткоин важен для свободы
    10. Sat Feb 16 02:02:42 2019: 4 (Σ 27) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обсуждение смарт-контрактов запрещено.
     9. Sun Jan 27 22:45:19 2019: 4 (Σ 23) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: ---TTC->TDC---
     8. Wed Jan 16 08:05:29 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Warrior Dance (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вы бы покупали биткоины на месте гос-ва?
     7. Fri Oct 12 20:39:27 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Блок-эксплорер не показывает правильные k
     6. Fri Oct 12 19:11:26 2018: 2 (Σ 17) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Блок-эксплорер не показывает правильные k
     5. Mon Oct  1 18:51:06 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for ---TTC---
     4. Mon Aug 20 18:39:12 2018: 6 (Σ 14) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for ---TTC---
     3. Thu Jun 14 21:58:59 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from ligor (Trust list) (history) for Делаем криптовалюту
     2. Fri Feb  2 06:12:45 2018: 4 (Σ 6) from Kepasa (Trust list) (history) for Re: ---TTC---
     1. Mon Jan 29 08:50:46 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from yo-blin (Trust list) (history) for ---TTC---