Merit sent by yzndeeb from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Tue Aug  6 12:56:13 2019: 2 (Σ 8) to Ya3rob (history) for نقاش بخصوص الاحتيال
     5. Thu Jul 25 21:08:10 2019: 2 (Σ 6) to Ya3rob (history) for تجارب مع منصات التداول
     4. Thu Jul 18 22:56:14 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: كيفية الحصول على عنوان بيتكوين مميز SEGWIT
     3. Sat May 11 23:26:41 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to almohet88 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for البيانات الشخصية التي يطلبها الايردروب و
     2. Tue May  7 05:05:06 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to almohet88 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for التعدين الخبيث Cryptojacking
     1. Thu Apr 25 11:04:09 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Lamamoh Banned! (history) for تعلم تصميم الملصقات ( الستيكرز )..



Merit received by yzndeeb from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Tue Dec  3 20:27:58 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for تجميد المحافظ او استرداد العملات من قبل من
    12. Mon Dec  2 21:40:39 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for تجميد المحافظ او استرداد العملات من قبل من
    11. Wed Jul 24 07:29:06 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from simonmassie (Trust list) (history) for Re: منصات تبادل لا تنصح بها
    10. Wed Jul 24 06:32:44 2019: 3 (Σ 14) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: منصات تبادل لا تنصح بها
     9. Wed Jul 24 06:21:33 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: منصات تبادل لا تنصح بها
     8. Sat Jul 13 16:50:46 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for كيف تتجنب الايردروب أو الباونتي النصاب (scam)
     7. Thu Jul  4 17:39:14 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for كيف تتجنب الايردروب أو الباونتي النصاب (scam)
     6. Tue May  7 11:54:34 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from almohet88 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for كيف تختار محفظة الاثيريوم المناسبة؟
     5. Mon May  6 13:29:05 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for /ما سبب انخفاض سعر أغلب العملات بعد مرحلة ال&
     4. Sat May  4 08:43:30 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for كيف تختار محفظة الاثيريوم المناسبة؟
     3. Wed May  1 22:34:34 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from amjad1166 (Trust list) (history) for كيف تتجنب الايردروب أو الباونتي النصاب (scam)
     2. Wed Apr 24 08:05:54 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for شخص يخسر 273$ رسوم تحويل من محفظة اثيريوم !
     1. Mon Apr 22 17:34:10 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from almohet88 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for كيف تتجنب الايردروب أو الباونتي النصاب (scam)