Sent by Harkorede from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 14 05:06:09 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Feb 11 11:34:44 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 10 00:11:42 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Feb 5 17:43:08 2019: 1 to posi (history) for Re: How to avoid ICO scam.
Tue Feb 5 06:23:33 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 3 22:33:17 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb 2 04:32:21 2019: 1 to Caladonian (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb 2 04:31:44 2019: 1 to rdbase (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb 2 04:20:05 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb 1 07:59:58 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb 1 01:01:25 2019: 1 to Natalim (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 31 06:58:14 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 30 07:17:13 2019: 2 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Jan 26 04:54:02 2019: 1 to Ipwich (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Jan 26 04:34:58 2019: 2 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 24 10:22:38 2019: 2 to Hhampuz (history) for Re: [CFNP] BitBlender Signature Campaign | Up to 0.0003BTC/Post | Member - Legendary
Wed Jan 23 19:03:11 2019: 1 to Cyrus (history) for Re: HELP ME GET MY ACCOUNT BACK [The return of IBGigglin]
Wed Jan 23 06:50:06 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 23 02:47:56 2019: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: Do internet blackouts highlight a potentially fatal flaw in cashless societies
Mon Jan 21 12:21:54 2019: 1 to bL4nkcode (history) for deleted post
Mon Jan 21 12:21:09 2019: 1 to Lafu (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan 18 08:36:06 2019: 1 to bitmover (history) for Re: The forum is more knowledgeable than you could Imagine
Tue Jan 15 19:10:41 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (history) for Re: New to CRYPTO ?
Thu Jan 10 19:20:50 2019: 1 to Lyana (history) for Re: Stop Hodling Coins!!!
Wed Jan 9 19:14:31 2019: 1 to theymos (history) for DefaultTrust changes
Sun Dec 30 21:05:53 2018: 1 to flemmings02 (history) for Re: Ethereum hardfork - what you need to know!
Mon Dec 10 12:30:44 2018: 1 to [btc]YSG (history) for Bitcoin clarification needed, please
Sat Nov 3 14:48:21 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Merits for posters not making redundant quotes.
Thu Nov 1 21:16:33 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 133rd JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN



Received by Harkorede from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Feb 13 05:45:27 2019: 1 from mirakal (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Feb 11 17:27:03 2019: 2 from posi (history)for Re: Gambling is Bad or Not So Bad
Sun Feb 10 00:13:33 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 10 00:13:14 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb 8 04:45:29 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb 8 00:28:50 2019: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Should projects that knowingly employ proven untrustworthy individuals be viewed
Thu Feb 7 07:09:17 2019: 2 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Feb 4 07:15:00 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb 3 16:10:09 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Greediness could make you prone to these Hacks or Phishing attacks.
Sun Feb 3 05:09:31 2019: 1 from Viscore (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Feb 2 05:00:16 2019: 1 from Questat (history)for Re: MERIT RANK UP FOR NEWBIES support
Sat Feb 2 04:45:10 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb 1 15:20:28 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Feb 1 02:45:50 2019: 1 from Questat (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 31 07:46:52 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 31 00:54:25 2019: 2 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 30 20:25:07 2019: 2 from bones261 (history)for Re: AWESOME (AND UNDERUSED) FORUM FEATURE!
Wed Jan 30 01:47:36 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Jan 29 07:25:37 2019: 1 from Natalim (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Jan 29 01:57:56 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Jan 27 13:11:26 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Jan 26 05:22:32 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Jan 26 05:22:04 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Jan 25 07:38:10 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 24 09:55:24 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Jan 24 03:48:05 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 23 15:59:35 2019: 4 from dbshck (history)for Re: Do internet blackouts highlight a potentially fatal flaw in cashless societies
Wed Jan 23 07:15:27 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sat Jan 19 06:43:16 2019: 2 from Natalim (history)for 7 days 10x turnover on betting (TIP)
Sat Jan 19 03:05:15 2019: 1 from Vaculin (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Jan 18 17:36:05 2019: 2 from Hhampuz (history)for 7 days 10x turnover on betting (TIP)
Fri Jan 18 04:15:26 2019: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: Meta posting - summa cum Lauda (sic)
Fri Jan 18 02:43:26 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Wed Jan 16 00:36:02 2019: 4 from dbshck (history)for The forum is more knowledgeable than you could Imagine
Tue Jan 15 03:47:14 2019: 1 from pooya87 (history)for The forum is more knowledgeable than you could Imagine
Mon Jan 14 23:42:15 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (history)for The forum is more knowledgeable than you could Imagine
Mon Jan 14 22:16:25 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (history)for The forum is more knowledgeable than you could Imagine
Mon Jan 14 00:16:39 2019: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: would u open a loan to buy the dip?
Thu Jan 10 08:48:10 2019: 1 from S_Therapist (history)for Re: Monthly minimum wage: ~$82 is that too much to ask?
Wed Jan 9 23:17:38 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (history)for Re: Shitposter bounty spammer with multiple alts
Sun Jan 6 22:15:06 2019: 3 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Shitposter bounty spammer with multiple alts
Fri Jan 4 15:44:52 2019: 1 from LTU_btc (history)for Re: How to launch an ICO - TOP TIPS FOR NEWBIES
Tue Jan 1 18:08:38 2019: 1 from r1s2g3 (history)for Re: Welcome to 2019, Lets set the goals to achieve this year.
Wed Dec 12 17:24:58 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Greediness could make you prone to these Hacks or Phishing attacks.
Fri Dec 7 03:19:52 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for deleted post
Fri Nov 30 03:58:46 2018: 1 from krishnapramod (history)for Re: Reporter Statistics
Mon Nov 5 00:02:27 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: A question for sending merit as thank you!
Thu Oct 25 13:20:56 2018: 5 from OneHash (history)for Re: OneHash || Leading Mutual Sports Betting & Casino 🎲 || No registration 💰
Fri Oct 5 03:59:05 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 119th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD BITCOIN COIN