Merit sent by bbvedf from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu Aug  1 15:41:10 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to ericbal (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] 2GETHER - THE FIRST EUROPEAN CRYPTO CARD (DELIVERING NOW)
    12. Sun Jul 28 09:23:56 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Manipulación de las transacciones de bitcoin.
    11. Fri Jul 12 11:35:06 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Twitt Trump vs Bitcoin
    10. Sat Jun 29 19:14:35 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Intercambios con malas noticias Bitsane y Bitrue
     9. Sat Jun 29 09:17:06 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Zarg0n (history) for Re: Intercambios con malas noticias Bitsane y Bitrue
     8. Thu Jun  6 16:31:00 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to ManoPrimitiva (history) for Re: Como conociste bitcoin y por que decidiste creer en el?
     7. Tue Jun  4 16:46:31 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Algo apesta en el ambiente.
     6. Sat Jun  1 17:58:17 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to alberbeni (history) for Re: Craig Wright registra derechos de autor sobre el 'White paper'
     5. Thu May 30 13:04:35 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to LUCKMCFLY (history) for Re: Como empiezo
     4. Tue May 21 16:20:55 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Craig Wright registra derechos de autor sobre el 'White paper'
     3. Fri May 17 09:51:07 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Me gustaría invertir en el mercado del bitcoin
     2. Wed May 15 11:04:21 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ayuda con mi cuenta de BCT
     1. Thu Nov 15 16:15:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2 Acertijos, 2 SHA256 y 2 Premios en BTC



Merit received by bbvedf from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    52. Sat Sep 28 17:20:36 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Otra manera de ver la Volatilidad de Bitcoin.
    51. Wed Sep 11 19:33:27 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: España,País próspero con alternativas económicas de Bitcoin y Blockchain.
    50. Tue Aug  6 00:27:03 2019: 2 (Σ 58) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright registra derechos de autor sobre el 'White paper'
    49. Thu Aug  1 15:45:27 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from ericbal (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] 2GETHER - THE FIRST EUROPEAN CRYPTO CARD (DELIVERING NOW)
    48. Tue Jul 23 23:23:24 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tether crea por error 5 billones de USDT.
    47. Tue Jul 23 23:14:50 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vídeo completo Nouriel Roubini vs Arthur Hayes (Bitmex)
    46. Fri Jul 19 12:28:12 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Intercambios con malas noticias Bitsane y Bitrue
    45. Fri Jul 12 11:58:26 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nuevo cajero fisico
    44. Fri Jul  5 23:20:51 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tuve 10 Bitcoin en el 2013 - ahora tengo 1. Lección para compradores de altcoins
    43. Sat Jun 29 16:06:15 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Intercambios con malas noticias Bitsane y Bitrue
    42. Wed Jun 12 11:58:40 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Cierre de CCN Markets
    41. Tue Jun  4 21:38:50 2019: 2 (Σ 48) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: LocalBitcoins elimina el intercambio de efectivo en persona.
    40. Fri May 31 22:23:36 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Blender CERRADO
    39. Sat May 25 00:15:35 2019: 2 (Σ 45) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Me gustaría invertir en el mercado del bitcoin
    38. Fri May 24 02:19:08 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Realmente bitcoin es Descentralizado?
    37. Tue May 21 10:54:15 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Realmente bitcoin es Descentralizado?
    36. Mon May 20 17:33:34 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Como conociste bitcoin y por que decidiste creer en el?
    35. Sun May 19 16:08:20 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ayuda con mi cuenta de BCT
    34. Mon May 13 23:02:05 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Ethereum sigue potente ...
    33. Mon May  6 00:37:34 2019: 2 (Σ 38) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Ojito a esta noticia del Financial Times
    32. Mon May  6 00:27:36 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tether y Bitfinex, que esta pasando?
    31. Mon Apr 29 22:34:04 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from Zarg0n (history) for Re: Como conociste bitcoin y por que decidiste creer en el?
    30. Fri Apr 26 12:27:42 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ojito a esta noticia del Financial Times
    29. Tue Apr 23 09:27:42 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gráfico Bifurcaciones Bitcoin (Forks)
    28. Mon Apr 22 23:23:29 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gráfico Bifurcaciones Bitcoin (Forks)
    27. Wed Apr 17 18:43:17 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance anuncia que elimina Bitcoin SV del intercambio
    26. Sun Apr  7 23:49:32 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Los 8 ceros después de el punto.
    25. Fri Apr  5 16:43:29 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Criptonoticias busca Redactores y Reporteros
    24. Wed Apr  3 16:03:29 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Criptonoticias busca Redactores y Reporteros
    23. Tue Apr  2 20:39:19 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC en el foro? que es una broma o lo hackearon?
    22. Tue Apr  2 20:37:58 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Garantizando el futuro - Inversion a largo plazo
    21. Tue Apr  2 16:40:53 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC en el foro? que es una broma o lo hackearon?
    20. Tue Apr  2 12:17:44 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Garantizando el futuro - Inversion a largo plazo
    19. Thu Mar 28 16:25:49 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Localbitcoin/whatsapp
    18. Sat Mar  9 16:27:34 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fuerza bruta en sitios web? - Giveaway
    17. Mon Mar  4 12:06:03 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple puede tomar el lugar de Bitcoin
    16. Fri Mar  1 19:37:22 2019: 3 (Σ 20) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Direcciones de Vanidad (Giveaway!)
    15. Fri Mar  1 19:36:44 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Direcciones de Vanidad (Giveaway!)
    14. Mon Feb 25 16:30:37 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Una lista de "challenger banks" disponibles en España [bankingtech.com]
    13. Sat Feb 16 10:30:07 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buen gráfico histórico, desde el principio hasta llegar a Bitcoin
    12. Fri Feb  8 14:11:49 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Un alto en el camino para reflexionar
    11. Wed Feb  6 13:29:39 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Direcciones de Vanidad (Giveaway!)
    10. Sat Feb  2 08:49:57 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Localbitcoins Comprometido Ataque Phishing
     9. Sat Feb  2 08:45:33 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Preguntas "de mal rollo" cuando hay números rojos
     8. Sat Dec 15 22:18:20 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Inicio con las bitcoins desde 0
     7. Fri Nov 30 23:24:28 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Preguntas "de mal rollo" cuando hay números rojos
     6. Wed Nov 14 13:57:06 2018: 3 (Σ 8) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: CONCURSO SEMANAL DE MERITO - 6 AL 12 DE NOVIEMBRE
     5. Mon Sep 24 17:14:55 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from electrobit (history) for deleted post
     4. Fri Sep 21 23:33:41 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from th3nolo (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     3. Tue Sep  4 07:09:37 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Elpeor00 (history) for Re: Guía básica de cryptominería
     2. Mon Jul 16 23:35:38 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Me recomendáis un par de gráficas?
     1. Sun Jun 17 22:54:39 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Ordenador staking