Sent by sbogovac from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Tue Jan 29 11:12:30 2019: 1 to jasta more (history) for Re: Српски (Serbian)
Tue Jan 29 11:08:07 2019: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: Novosti
Thu Jan 24 12:10:47 2019: 1 to QuadsPoker (history) for Gebruik van een simpele trading tool, de bollinger bands
Mon Jan 21 15:15:18 2019: 1 to eroejoe (history) for Re: Sto je najbolje reklamirati sa signature?
Sat Jan 12 15:39:57 2019: 1 to Daniel91 (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Jan 3 19:57:20 2019: 1 to Domchi (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Thu Dec 27 09:49:10 2018: 1 to hamopipa (history) for Re: [Take with Vitalik] Does ETH need transaction fee?
Sat Dec 22 10:32:17 2018: 1 to QuadsPoker (history) for Re: Hoe behalen jullie het meeste winst met traden?
Mon Dec 10 20:54:13 2018: 1 to QuadsPoker (history) for Re: Hoe behalen jullie het meeste winst met traden?
Mon Dec 10 20:53:28 2018: 1 to QuadsPoker (history) for Re: Hoe behalen jullie het meeste winst met traden?
Mon Dec 10 20:52:16 2018: 1 to QuadsPoker (history) for Re: Hoe behalen jullie het meeste winst met traden?
Sun Dec 9 17:46:17 2018: 1 to biochem123 (history) for Re: BTC trading log - resistance is futile
Fri Dec 7 11:17:17 2018: 1 to Daniel91 (history) for Re: Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Fri Dec 7 11:06:26 2018: 1 to cryptofrka (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
Fri Nov 30 08:54:07 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin  Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Fri Nov 23 09:39:47 2018: 1 to bit my coin (history) for Re: Betaalrekening wordt opgeheven vanwege cryptos, advies voor nieuwe bank.
Thu Nov 1 09:23:18 2018: 1 to CubitDev (history) for Re: Blockchain integratie in Nederlandse Bedrijfsleven
Thu Oct 4 10:01:34 2018: 1 to ZeljkoNemet (history) for Re: Earn.com - lagani zadaci za isplatu u Bitcoinima
Mon Oct 1 09:52:38 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for BTC trading log - resistance is futile
Thu Sep 27 12:36:11 2018: 1 to cryptofrka (history) for Re: Forex
Mon Sep 24 14:32:15 2018: 1 to wildduck (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Wed Sep 5 10:52:43 2018: 1 to cryptofrka (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
Mon Sep 3 11:28:12 2018: 1 to RegulusHr (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Fri Aug 31 15:58:44 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Re: Posudba 0.1 BTC
Mon Jul 2 09:44:31 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Mon Jul 2 09:44:19 2018: 1 to denis-z12 (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Sat Jun 30 23:27:21 2018: 1 to LoyceMobile (history) for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Wed Jun 27 09:32:24 2018: 1 to Chriske92 (history) for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Tue Jun 26 13:05:21 2018: 1 to brobbel (history) for Re: 2x Antminer A3 te koop
Tue Jun 26 12:51:32 2018: 1 to mosprognoz (history) for Re: Lamborghini Member hilariousandco has lost his FUCKIN mind !!!
Mon Jun 25 15:45:58 2018: 1 to sirenmoon (history) for Re: Dajem merite za sljedećih 10 postova (viceva)
Mon Jun 25 09:03:13 2018: 1 to Raypok (history) for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Fri Jun 22 09:15:56 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: Dajem merite za sljedećih 10 postova (viceva)
Fri Jun 15 09:54:52 2018: 1 to friends1980 (history) for Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Thu Jun 14 17:36:43 2018: 1 to Zirnitra (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove



Received by sbogovac from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Fri Feb 8 16:14:58 2019: 1 from QuadsPoker (history)for Re: De grote "Crypto Quo Vadis" thread
Thu Feb 7 15:34:53 2019: 1 from friends1980 (history)for Re: De grote "Crypto Quo Vadis" thread
Thu Jan 17 12:08:11 2019: 1 from peterspijzer (history)for Re: 2019, schuld, financiele en sociale onrust wereldwijd, wat denken jullie?
Thu Jan 3 19:32:52 2019: 2 from Josepht (history)for Re: Betaalrekening wordt opgeheven vanwege cryptos, advies voor nieuwe bank.
Sun Dec 2 20:48:15 2018: 1 from Iced (history)for Re: BASE investors, crypto funds
Sun Dec 2 20:46:03 2018: 1 from Iced (history)for Re: Wij bieden diensten voor de ontwikkeling van web- en blockchain-projecten
Mon Nov 19 19:44:52 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: The Pharmacist,actmyname,Vod.. The mafia trying to get controll of bitcointalk ?
Fri Nov 16 03:27:36 2018: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Announcement @Lauda @ThePharacist @actmyname @Timelord2067 @suchmoon
Fri Nov 16 02:28:00 2018: 5 from Vod (history)for Re: Announcement @Lauda @ThePharacist @actmyname @Timelord2067 @suchmoon
Tue Nov 13 23:00:35 2018: 1 from RegulusHr (history)for Re: Daljinsko uključivanje i isključivanje računara
Wed Oct 10 15:09:58 2018: 1 from ZeljkoNemet (history)for Re: Српски (Serbian)
Sat Sep 29 14:12:31 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: I was given negative trust by member Vod for an opinion and would like help
Tue Jun 26 10:36:21 2018: 1 from brobbel (history)for Re: Hoeveel % btc bedraagt jou portefeuille ?