Merit sent by Haunebu from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    45. Mon Nov  4 11:30:58 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to Heat.GG (history) for Provable fairness in Player vs Player (Be Cautious)
    44. Wed Oct 30 09:25:35 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for What's your gambling system?
    43. Fri Oct 25 18:41:56 2019: 1 (Σ 54) to Chrystora123 (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    42. Fri Oct 18 11:54:04 2019: 1 (Σ 53) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for 10th anniversary art contest
    41. Sat Oct  5 09:51:10 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to theskillzdatklls (history) for Re: MintDice – Bitcoin Casino With Online Slots, Bitcoin Crash & Bitcoin Investment
    40. Sat Oct  5 09:38:49 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    39. Sun Sep 29 08:10:53 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for MintDice Signature Campaign(3 open Full member spots)
    38. Tue Sep 17 09:05:31 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    37. Sat Sep 14 11:36:27 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for New Sig Spammer/Blacklist (Clean start for all)
    36. Fri Sep 13 08:45:08 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    35. Wed Sep 11 17:45:05 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Bumping changes on some boards
    34. Sun Sep  1 09:48:39 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to Kakmakr (history) for How the government definition of Bitcoin, influence addoption.
    33. Mon Aug 26 14:54:10 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Yeah! I am out of sMerits as usual: Merit source application @theymos
    32. Wed Aug 14 08:05:24 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.01BTC/week!
    31. Fri Aug  9 13:12:40 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to Darker45 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Realization of bitcoin as a currency, killed it in India! You all killed it!
    30. Thu Aug  8 08:50:48 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to Kakmakr (history) for Bitcoin is wasting electricity and are harmful to the environment.. Yea right!!!
    29. Tue Aug  6 16:23:31 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Martingale revisited
    28. Wed Jul 31 12:53:59 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to fahbil (history) for Bitcointalk Mobile Friendly App for Android
    27. Fri Jul 26 11:24:48 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    26. Fri Jul 26 11:24:23 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    25. Sun Jun 16 09:26:50 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
    24. Tue Jun  4 20:28:09 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Cricket World Cup 2019 Prediction Pool [Join FREE win x BTC]
    23. Wed May 15 15:28:02 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to coingecko (history) for CoinGecko is introducing "Trust Score" to combat fake exchange volume
    22. Thu May  9 09:52:46 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hey guys I am new to these forums what is a What is a re-org, roll back, re roll
    21. Fri May  3 08:54:59 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can lost Bitcoins be traced?
    20. Tue Apr 30 18:41:02 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to TimeBits Banned! (history) for deleted post
    19. Mon Apr 22 09:34:03 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to Initscri (Trust list) (history) for Crypto/Blockchain Related Stocks [LIST][BEING UPDATED/WIP]
    18. Fri Apr 19 13:16:03 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to seedcret-ce (history) for Re: 2-minute “hardware wallet backups – safety vs. security” survey
    17. Wed Apr 17 20:06:38 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Over the Counter (OTC) Cryptocurrency Trading - Explained in Details.
    16. Sat Apr 13 09:07:04 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin and the quantity theory of money
    15. Sun Mar 31 10:03:37 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best lighting network wallet
    14. Thu Mar 28 11:46:33 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to SteveStake (history) for Stake.com Lottery - Up to $300 (Free Tickets!)
    13. Sat Mar 23 14:19:14 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitcoinTalk IPL 2019 Prediction Pool and discussion
    12. Sun Nov 11 07:30:29 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Bitcoin will be replace by ALTS in the future?
    11. Thu Nov  8 08:02:34 2018: 2 (Σ 22) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Never say die to Bitcoin
    10. Sat Nov  3 06:44:28 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: HOW TO ACHIEVE HIGHER BOUNTY REWARDS
     9. Sat Nov  3 06:44:11 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: What do you think only the rich can make profit from Bitcoin?
     8. Sat Nov  3 06:43:27 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: How to check if ICO is scam or not?
     7. Sat Nov  3 06:43:07 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Altcoin Comparison Last year with now
     6. Mon Sep 24 08:06:30 2018: 3 (Σ 14) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Hodlers are unscrupulous parasites. Here's why
     5. Mon Sep 24 08:05:56 2018: 3 (Σ 11) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Are the bitcoin faucets no longer worth it?
     4. Wed Apr 25 13:13:40 2018: 3 (Σ 8) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Green Market Soon...
     3. Wed Apr 25 13:13:30 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Bitcoin Goes Back Below 10K USD
     2. Wed Apr 25 13:12:37 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Im afraid of Hackers/Scammers!
     1. Wed Apr 25 13:11:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Im afraid of Hackers/Scammers!



Merit received by Haunebu from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Thu Nov  7 12:28:06 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from deanom1991 (history) for Re: Beat the Bookie ( Round 1 ) - Special offer for Bitcointalk Forum Users!
    30. Sun Oct 27 12:53:35 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from akhjob (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    29. Mon Sep 30 11:50:57 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: ODI cricket and general cricketing discussion [self - mod]
    28. Mon Aug 26 15:06:22 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yeah! I am out of sMerits as usual: Merit source application @theymos
    27. Tue Aug  6 10:16:04 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Martingale revisited
    26. Sat Jul 27 16:32:06 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    25. Sat Jul 27 13:45:14 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from Pffrt (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    24. Tue Jul 23 09:09:19 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from SaShiRaJaVu (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
    23. Sat Jun 29 15:32:54 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: CWC2019 Prediction Pool - Win x BTC [Additional prize in every round]
    22. Sun May 19 19:52:03 2019: 3 (Σ 34) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone here long enough?
    21. Fri May 17 10:11:34 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
    20. Sun May  5 22:03:47 2019: 2 (Σ 30) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin private key vulnerability
    19. Sun May  5 16:49:19 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
    18. Sun May  5 13:27:28 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
    17. Sat May  4 20:54:22 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from hahay (history) for Re: Regulating bodies
    16. Fri Apr 26 13:16:02 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: LamboForBitcoin.com - Win A Lamborghini Huracan With The Ultimate BTC Draw
    15. Tue Apr  2 21:20:37 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    14. Tue Feb 26 16:58:37 2019: 2 (Σ 23) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Gambling Sites - BTC] - Poker against real players
    13. Mon Feb 25 22:37:25 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Matt9301 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ready to work for Merit. What can I help you with?
    12. Sun Nov 11 07:31:11 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: why bitcoin is crashing hardly? can you help me ,
    11. Sat Nov  3 06:45:47 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Knowledge from the bearish run
    10. Sat Nov  3 06:45:17 2018: 2 (Σ 18) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Today is the 10th anniversary of Bitcoin
     9. Mon Oct  1 08:32:35 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: FOR BOUNTY HUNTERS
     8. Mon Oct  1 08:32:12 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: short or long term investment
     7. Mon Oct  1 08:31:46 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: "The collapse of ETH is inevitable" - Article
     6. Sun May  6 09:16:50 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from 3kpk3 (history) for deleted post
     5. Sun May  6 09:15:48 2018: 2 (Σ 11) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Should I invest in BTC, Altcoin, or ICO
     4. Mon Apr 23 18:36:13 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Signature campaign for newbie
     3. Mon Apr 23 18:35:24 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from 3kpk3 (history) for Re: Buy Crypto or not?
     2. Thu Mar 22 19:16:52 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from JHB3 (history) for Re: Why are so many investors optimistic that the market cap will hit trillion?
     1. Thu Feb  1 12:14:50 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from Lauren Smith (history) for Re: India to ban all cryptocurrencies - No need to panic though