Merit sent by ivan1975 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    84. Tue Nov 12 13:20:36 2019: 1 (Σ 115) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
    83. Sun Nov 10 15:04:21 2019: 1 (Σ 114) to yurez (history) for Re: mcafeedex - децентрализованная биржа Джона Макафl
    82. Sat Nov  9 13:47:33 2019: 1 (Σ 113) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    81. Fri Nov  8 09:23:03 2019: 2 (Σ 112) to _ZeD_ (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    80. Sun Oct 27 15:04:40 2019: 1 (Σ 110) to A-Bolt (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    79. Sun Oct 27 13:14:54 2019: 1 (Σ 109) to Javi_Anibarro (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethereum 2.0 Validators to Enjoy Up to 10% in Staking Returns
    78. Sat Oct 26 15:10:03 2019: 1 (Σ 108) to zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for DeFi - финансовая экосистема ETH ( Сентябрь 2019)
    77. Thu Oct 24 19:38:54 2019: 1 (Σ 107) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Полезности для баунтистов
    76. Wed Oct 23 16:14:48 2019: 1 (Σ 106) to gost111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitlle Network: Ethereum транзакции без ETH-комиссий
    75. Sun Oct 20 06:25:49 2019: 1 (Σ 105) to alrose (history) for Re: ICO...IEO...Что дальше?
    74. Fri Oct 18 20:23:05 2019: 1 (Σ 104) to Mr-Govnoed (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Человеческая многоножка на блокчейнk
    73. Wed Oct 16 21:10:39 2019: 1 (Σ 103) to _ZeD_ (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    72. Wed Oct 16 10:27:28 2019: 1 (Σ 102) to gost111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux: BFT-платформа со смарт-контрактами
    71. Wed Oct 16 06:05:08 2019: 2 (Σ 101) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    70. Sun Oct 13 10:24:36 2019: 1 (Σ 99) to Rodeo02 (history) for Re: p2pb2b exchange top 1?
    69. Sat Oct 12 04:37:56 2019: 1 (Σ 98) to Sancho18 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пoдпиcныe c oгpaничeниями yчacтникoв
    68. Thu Oct 10 18:44:59 2019: 1 (Σ 97) to gost111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread
    67. Tue Oct  8 15:55:16 2019: 1 (Σ 96) to KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance
    66. Fri Oct  4 17:50:21 2019: 1 (Σ 95) to FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN - ICO] ThinkCoin: Децентрализованная торговля актива&#
    65. Thu Oct  3 19:46:42 2019: 2 (Σ 94) to Rimus (history) for Re: CRYPTO-BRIDGE.ORG - SCAM.
    64. Wed Oct  2 19:17:27 2019: 1 (Σ 92) to Marckolind (history) for Stakenet VS Komodo. Atomic Swaps / Lightning Swaps DEX
    63. Thu Sep  5 16:58:15 2019: 1 (Σ 91) to Harold Finch (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
    62. Thu Sep  5 16:57:02 2019: 1 (Σ 90) to kropot (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
    61. Tue Aug 27 19:28:12 2019: 1 (Σ 89) to Romis7151 Banned! (history) for Я ухожу с крипторынка
    60. Sun Aug 25 17:36:30 2019: 2 (Σ 88) to savel (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux: BFT-платформа со смарт-контрактами
    59. Sun Aug 25 09:00:12 2019: 2 (Σ 86) to I Like Bitcoin (history) for THE TABLE OF NEW BOUNTIES for bounty hunters №1
    58. Fri Aug  2 13:46:17 2019: 1 (Σ 84) to nimogsm (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
    57. Mon Jul 29 14:01:55 2019: 2 (Σ 83) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    56. Wed Jul 24 11:11:38 2019: 4 (Σ 81) to dinc (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    55. Sun Jul 14 21:24:26 2019: 2 (Σ 77) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    54. Tue Jul  2 20:17:17 2019: 1 (Σ 75) to I Like Bitcoin (history) for ⭐️🏆⭐️ Таблица Новых Баунти для bounty hunters №1 ⭐️🏆⭐
    53. Fri Jun  7 20:11:04 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to Mushrooms (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    52. Fri Jun  7 17:08:41 2019: 1 (Σ 73) to Roman_P (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    51. Wed Jun  5 20:14:13 2019: 2 (Σ 72) to Andersen_KMD (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    50. Thu May 16 12:50:34 2019: 2 (Σ 70) to bantano (history) for BANANO Miner - Earn BANANO while Helping to Cure Cancer [CPU/GPU/Folding@home]
    49. Fri Apr 26 20:56:00 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to honeycrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    48. Fri Apr 26 07:14:27 2019: 2 (Σ 67) to btcsmlcmnr (history) for SEMUX: Discussion
    47. Tue Apr 16 19:39:12 2019: 2 (Σ 65) to honeycrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    46. Sat Apr 13 07:26:35 2019: 1 (Σ 63) to cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
    45. Fri Apr 12 13:28:27 2019: 1 (Σ 62) to Almako (history) for [ANN] RhomBit [RHOM] Great APR% *FREE* Bitcointalk Member Initial Distribution
    44. Thu Apr 11 17:50:04 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to pinoycash (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] RhomBit [RHOM] Great APR% *FREE* Bitcointalk Member Initial Distribution
    43. Thu Apr 11 17:49:42 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to Nthused Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] RhomBit [RHOM] Great APR% *FREE* Bitcointalk Member Initial Distribution
    42. Wed Apr 10 05:33:14 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to MrFreeRoMan Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [VZT] Vezt - Платформа монетизации музыки
    41. Wed Apr 10 05:32:42 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to yurez (history) for Re: [ANN] [VZT] Vezt - Платформа монетизации музыки
    40. Mon Apr  1 14:00:40 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to sxemini (history) for Re: Zilminer - mine POW coin in dual mine mode with almost no power use!!!!!
    39. Thu Mar 28 17:06:16 2019: 2 (Σ 56) to Parodium (Trust list) (history) for ⚡[Bounty] Veil  Privacy Without Compromise  Monthly Distribution ✅ Tradeable ✅
    38. Thu Mar 21 03:39:35 2019: 2 (Σ 54) to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for ALLY NETWORK - Plagiarized Whitepaper - SCAM
    37. Thu Jan 10 14:20:26 2019: 2 (Σ 52) to grinminer (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
    36. Wed Jan  9 19:11:23 2019: 4 (Σ 50) to knowmaster (history) for [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
    35. Fri Dec  7 21:15:56 2018: 4 (Σ 46) to VeilDango (history) for [ANN] [PoW] [PoS] VEIL - Privacy without compromise
    34. Wed Oct 31 05:42:01 2018: 1 (Σ 42) to Nohara Banned! (history) for [Bounty Aggregator] BountyGalaxy - новые баунти каждый день!
    33. Sat Oct 27 08:59:04 2018: 1 (Σ 41) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for new 🔥 ТАБЛИЦА НОВЫХ БАУНТИ 🚀☀️
    32. Mon Oct 15 10:35:12 2018: 1 (Σ 40) to Juliya_D (Trust list) (history) for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
    31. Sat Oct  6 16:39:37 2018: 1 (Σ 39) to SamDummy Banned! (history) for PEAЛЬHO PAБOTAЮЩИE ПPOEКTЫ
    30. Fri Sep 28 21:50:40 2018: 1 (Σ 38) to Juliya_D (Trust list) (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
    29. Fri Sep 28 21:50:02 2018: 1 (Σ 37) to ACCA (history) for Re: [ANN - ICO] ThinkCoin: Децентрализованная торговля актива&#
    28. Thu Sep 20 05:37:52 2018: 1 (Σ 36) to Towerbee (history) for 🔥🔥🔥🔥 [Weekly AIRDROP] [BOUNTY] TOWERBEE + TOWERX Crypto Exchange 🔥🔥🔥🔥
    27. Sun Aug 12 20:23:51 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to Juliya_D (Trust list) (history) for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
    26. Sun Aug 12 20:18:37 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to godrain (history) for Предотвратим СКАМы. Полезные инструменты
    25. Mon Jun 18 19:42:30 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to vjmarcus Banned! (history) for [FRESH NEWS 2.0] Актуальные изменения в баунти
    24. Tue Jun 12 09:37:47 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to trustmembtc (history) for ICO Greenish coin  СКАМ
    23. Sat May 19 11:03:40 2018: 2 (Σ 31) to vjmarcus Banned! (history) for [FRESH NEWS] Актуальные изменения в баунти
    22. Mon Apr 23 17:40:58 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to s.kocaman (history) for deleted post
    21. Mon Apr 23 05:22:47 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to Kapa6ac7 (history) for deleted post
    20. Fri Apr 13 18:56:06 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for new 🔥 ТАБЛИЦА НОВЫХ БАУНТИ 🚀☀️
    19. Fri Apr 13 12:36:12 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to btcltcdigger (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY][ICO] THINKCOIN - 5 000 000 TCO REWARD - DON'T MISS OUT
    18. Sun Apr  8 07:17:04 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to CryptoNewbie18 (history) for Re: [KYC] [BOUNTY] redBUX: блокчейн-платежи для адалт индустрии
    17. Sun Apr  8 07:16:38 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to CryptoNewbie18 (history) for [ОТМЕНА KYC] [BOUNTY] redBUX: блокчейн-платежи для адалт инд
    16. Sat Apr  7 14:15:47 2018: 2 (Σ 23) to Erzinnum (history) for Перспективные ICO
    15. Sat Apr  7 14:14:40 2018: 2 (Σ 21) to Erzinnum (history) for Что на самом деле происходит на рынке.
    14. Sat Mar 31 17:49:20 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to Sergei.Gerasimenko (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY][CLOSED] BWEX - SIGS CAN BE REMOVED!
    13. Tue Mar  6 05:55:30 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to gplay.dev (history) for Re: [ANN] GPLAY -Decentralized P2P Gaming Marketplace⚡POS⚡🚀FREE Airdrops 4/8 🚀
    12. Mon Mar  5 06:47:07 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Lassie (Trust list) (history) for [CLOSED]EQUI - Bridging Crypto with VC. $2.5M USD in Rewards!!
    11. Sun Mar  4 15:23:53 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to Sergei.Gerasimenko (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY] QYKbar - the UBER of ALCOHOL INDUSTRY!
    10. Sun Mar  4 15:23:02 2018: 2 (Σ 14) to mmhaimhai (history) for 🔥[ENDED][BOUNTY](1,500,000 $)TRAXIA - First Cardano Investment
     9. Sun Mar  4 15:21:49 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to theguy217 (history) for [BOUNTY]XYO-Decentralized Crypto-Location Oracle Network. $3 MILLION IN REWARDS!
     8. Thu Mar  1 17:53:57 2018: 2 (Σ 11) to Cryply Banned! (history) for [ANN] | CRYPLY | CPU Only | YeScryptR16 | True Cryptocurrency
     7. Mon Feb 26 22:12:16 2018: 2 (Σ 9) to arbitragecryptotrader (history) for [ANN][ICO] 📈 Arbitrage Crypto Trader 📉 (Terminal + BOT)
     6. Tue Feb 13 19:34:43 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to daddybios (history) for Airdrop & Bounty
     5. Tue Feb 13 19:29:23 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to bolshojkush (history) for ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ/ВЫБОР/ВЕДЕНИЕ БАУНТИ КОМ-Й
     4. Tue Feb 13 19:15:26 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Sergei.Gerasimenko (Trust list) (history) for [ГАЙД] ВЫБОР БАУНТИ ДЛЯ ЧАЙНИКОВ.
     3. Tue Feb 13 03:53:25 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to savel (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java (airdrop по снимку ETH)
     2. Tue Feb 13 03:52:43 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to semux (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Airdrop to ETH holders now 🚀 🚀 🚀
     1. Sat Feb  3 07:41:03 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to DecentralizeEconomics (history) for Re: [ANN] YOURCHAIN - Let's Make Crypto YOURS Again!



Merit received by ivan1975 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Tue Nov 12 08:58:46 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Майнинг на NVidia осень 2019
    19. Thu Nov  7 22:15:37 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вывод прибыли с майнинга в фиат
    18. Wed Oct 30 06:50:05 2019: 4 (Σ 24) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    17. Sun Oct 27 18:12:50 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Заработок на криптоиграх. Это выгодно?
    16. Sun Oct 27 18:11:16 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Заработок на криптоиграх. Это выгодно?
    15. Sun Oct 27 18:06:58 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Заработок на криптоиграх. Это выгодно?
    14. Fri Oct 25 07:32:09 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Заработок на криптоиграх. Это выгодно?
    13. Sun Oct 20 14:02:27 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    12. Fri Oct 18 21:28:23 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poloniex - биржа криптовалют
    11. Fri Oct 18 19:31:47 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Poloniex closes his doors for US citizens
    10. Thu Oct 17 06:57:16 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from pishite (history) for Re: [АНО] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: неизменяемые смарт контракты
     9. Fri Oct 11 18:31:33 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Развод на невнимательность на бирже Etherdelta
     8. Thu Oct  3 18:31:08 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Novaexchange
     7. Thu Oct  3 18:30:43 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Novaexchange
     6. Thu Jul 18 20:39:01 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from balrog (history) for Re: Новая децент. биржа Idex (аналог ethedelta)
     5. Fri May  3 13:32:48 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from Komosa (Trust list) (history) for Re: ANN [ICO] [VZT] Vezt - Blockchain-secured Music Monetization Platform
     4. Sat Apr 13 14:57:02 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
     3. Mon Apr  8 07:49:39 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [АНО] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: неизменяемые смарт контракты
     2. Mon Jan 28 00:14:34 2019: 4 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
     1. Sat Nov 10 08:18:43 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from SamDummy Banned! (history) for Re: PEAЛЬHO PAБOTAЮЩИE ПPOEКTЫ