Merit sent by husel2000 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    24. Thu Sep  5 09:54:41 2019: 2 (Σ 40) to 5tift (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    23. Tue Feb 12 12:04:50 2019: 2 (Σ 38) to Silber (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    22. Fri Jan  4 09:45:06 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Bitcoinforeverybody (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    21. Fri Dec 28 12:24:46 2018: 2 (Σ 35) to 1r0n1c (history) for Re: Der Spiegel: Fall Claas Relotius
    20. Tue Dec 11 12:15:41 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    19. Tue Dec 11 09:43:25 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    18. Mon Nov 12 10:09:48 2018: 2 (Σ 31) to Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poloniex acc eingefrohren
    17. Fri Nov  9 19:24:20 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Passphrase ungültig - Ledger Nano zu Ledger Nano S
    16. Wed Sep  5 16:30:07 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to lordoliver (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    15. Tue Sep  4 16:51:31 2018: 3 (Σ 27) to Chefin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was ist eigentlich los in Deutschland?
    14. Tue Jun 26 16:00:38 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    13. Thu Jun 14 09:46:57 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    12. Wed Mar  7 12:32:15 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to inkling (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Thu Mar  1 14:26:15 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to DetektivConan (history) for deleted post
    10. Thu Feb  8 20:01:24 2018: 3 (Σ 20) to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     9. Thu Feb  8 08:49:01 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to LibertValance (history) for Re: LIFO Versteuerung
     8. Wed Feb  7 13:00:27 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to Serpens66 (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
     7. Tue Feb  6 17:06:44 2018: 5 (Σ 15) to erwinbit (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
     6. Thu Feb  1 12:35:00 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Saxnot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     5. Tue Jan 30 10:54:03 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Drasek (history) for Re: Steuerfrage... bisher ist alles was ich höre unlogisch
     4. Sun Jan 28 08:58:23 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Fri Jan 26 11:32:53 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Thylemo (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Thu Jan 25 12:50:47 2018: 5 (Σ 6) to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
     1. Thu Jan 25 12:46:45 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to twbt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoins verlieren mit BTC-Packages des USI-Tech-Ponzi-Scams



Merit received by husel2000 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Sun Mar 24 07:39:19 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
     2. Wed Nov 28 17:13:34 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Wed Jan 31 14:22:16 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from elrippos friend (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000