Merit sent by seleme from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 03:45:40 2019: 2 to Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for [Auction] Bitcoin & Altcoin Price Display
Sun Jul 14 22:23:41 2019: 1 to MixTum_Bitcoin_Mixer (history) for Re: Do not miss the chance to get a reward for testing new mode of MixTum.io
Fri Jul  5 01:20:54 2019: 1 to OneHash (history) for Re: 🔥OneHash Signature Campaign🔥 [full]
Thu Jul  4 23:45:17 2019: 1 to ruthwithers1980 (history) for INFOGRAPHIC: Online Slot Gaming Tips from Veteran Players
Fri Jun 28 08:29:07 2019: 1 to sandra_x (history) for Beware; Do not Fall for Phishing Sites, Do Not Be a Victim of Scams
Thu Jun 27 22:44:32 2019: 1 to proudhon (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jun 27 22:29:29 2019: 1 to OneHash (history) for Re: 🔥OneHash Signature Campaign🔥 [full]
Sat Jun 15 00:41:32 2019: 1 to OneHash (history) for 🔥OneHash Signature Campaign🔥 [full]
Sat Jun 15 00:41:20 2019: 1 to OneHash (history) for Re: 🔥OneHash Signature Campaign🔥 [full]
Thu Jun 13 22:44:23 2019: 1 to AlexNeto (Trust list) (history) for 🔥 Z-pay.io 🔥 - Bitcoin Cheques
Sun Jun  9 13:21:47 2019: 1 to EthexBet (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethex.Bet Signature Campaign 0,024 BTC / month
Sun May 12 02:05:45 2019: 1 to Virtual miner Banned! (history) for Tips to actually start earning from Trading & END LOSES
Sun May 12 01:15:42 2019: 1 to lobat999 (history) for Re: Care of security and don't store your coins on exchanges!
Sun Apr 21 22:55:39 2019: 5 to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Lending Service Started!
Wed Apr 10 14:09:18 2019: 4 to alexsandria (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] Support and Resistance
Wed Apr 10 14:04:38 2019: 12 to vlom (Trust list) (history) for SCAM: MinexPay crypto debit card by minexpay.com / Minexcoin // DT-member needed
Wed Apr 10 13:47:02 2019: 2 to MineCoin.org (Trust list) (history) for Minexcoin | Minexpay
Wed Apr 10 13:46:35 2019: 3 to MineCoin.org (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minexcoin | Minexpay
Wed Apr 10 13:43:08 2019: 4 to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr 10 13:42:46 2019: 2 to Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Wed Apr 10 13:42:00 2019: 4 to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lending Service Started! (BTC/LTC/ETH/DOGE/ETC)!
Sun Jan 13 20:14:30 2019: 2 to Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for  🔥🔥[BOUNTY] Bitozz.com | 3.300.000BoZZ🔥🔥
Mon Mar 12 00:47:26 2018: 1 to Sylon (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY][ICO] 💎💎 CEDEX: First Ever Certified Blockchain Diamond Exchange 💎💎



Merit received by seleme from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Feb  7 17:50:27 2018: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: I AM HODLING