Sent by adaseb from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 21 08:44:47 2019: 2 to Tytanowy Janusz (history) for Does Martingale Work?
Sat Oct 13 20:34:55 2018: 1 to OgNasty (history) for Re: Home mining is dead
Wed Aug 15 00:14:57 2018: 1 to TomCrypto (history) for Technical Analysis Contest With Merit Rewards
Tue Aug 7 19:32:05 2018: 1 to rs1x (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Aug 1 19:09:39 2018: 5 to SBRSAB (history) for Re: AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Fri Apr 6 10:33:15 2018: 1 to jstefanop (history) for Re: Bitmain E3 Ethash Miner ASIC (Shipping:16-31 July. $800 USD)
Fri Apr 6 07:43:18 2018: 5 to Theb (history) for Re: What is the best / hottest cryptocurrency to buy during the dip?
Mon Mar 19 21:54:20 2018: 20 to doktor83 (history) for D0miner V1.4 - Cryptonight miner with charity mining
Wed Feb 7 07:57:12 2018: 1 to NameTaken (history) for Re: Looking for a ZEC or XMR proxy program
Sat Jan 27 05:42:11 2018: 1 to satoshi (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Thu Jan 25 04:37:02 2018: 5 to xiphon (history) for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite.com NOW LIVE]
Thu Jan 25 04:34:57 2018: 5 to MrJaekin (history) for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite just hit $1 million market cap milestone!]



Received by adaseb from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Sat Feb 16 10:03:58 2019: 1 from exstasie (history)for Re: The BEST time to buy bitcoin is not there yet,but coming soon, don't miss it !
Tue Feb 12 02:58:36 2019: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Cryptopia Hacked. Will BTC Crash?
Thu Feb 7 03:54:43 2019: 1 from leowonderful (history)for Re: Mining with Gaming console?
Thu Jan 31 14:12:15 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (history)for Re: Bitcoin Price: Analyst Willy Woo Says Bears Still Have the Upper Hand
Mon Jan 28 12:44:45 2019: 1 from exstasie (history)for Re: what trading has made me
Tue Jan 22 17:48:28 2019: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Titan KNC cooler name?
Mon Jan 21 12:17:45 2019: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Jan 17 07:07:25 2019: 1 from UserU (history)for Re: Stake.com | The Most Popular Bitcoin Casino | ETH & LTC Accepted! 👽
Wed Jan 2 19:40:35 2019: 4 from Stunna (history)for Re: Primedice.com | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 24 Billion Bets | 112+ BTC Jackpot!
Mon Dec 31 20:56:56 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history)for Re: Will Bitcoin Price Continue To Fall In 2019? (Sharing my thoughts)
Tue Nov 20 18:09:55 2018: 1 from Coinifyx (history)for Re: Stake.com | The Most Popular Bitcoin Casino | ETH & LTC Accepted! 👽
Mon Oct 29 11:57:27 2018: 1 from bitmover (history)for Re: Okex - One of the largests crypto exchange in the world is deslisting 50 coins
Wed Oct 24 20:51:52 2018: 10 from RHavar (history)for Re: ▂▃▅▆█ BITSLER █▆▅▃▂CASINO/12 COINS AVAILABLE 🎁50% REFERRAL PROMOTION🎁
Wed Oct 24 20:09:29 2018: 2 from theymos_away (history)for Re: How will the next big recession affect the BTC price?
Sun Oct 14 04:05:21 2018: 1 from elokk (history)for Re: GPU Mining Is NOT Profitable In My HOUSE - October 2018 Mining Farm Update
Sun Oct 14 02:40:24 2018: 1 from AT101ET (history)for Re: Wallet.dat 68 btc
Wed Oct 10 15:13:31 2018: 1 from Lucius (history)for Thoughts on this private key stealing mystery
Sun Sep 16 20:39:33 2018: 1 from MagicSmoker (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Sep 6 02:27:56 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Aug 30 09:19:30 2018: 1 from V1saya (history)for Re: Bitcoin on the LOW!
Tue Aug 28 11:14:01 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history)for Re: How many consumers own cryptocurrency?
Sun Aug 19 21:28:30 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Aug 15 13:48:30 2018: 1 from dandannn (history)for Bitmex and Bitfinex Funding Hedge and Why I see a $1000 rise today
Wed Aug 15 13:41:54 2018: 1 from Tytanowy Janusz (history)for Bitmex and Bitfinex Funding Hedge and Why I see a $1000 rise today
Wed Aug 15 13:18:55 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Bitmex and Bitfinex Funding Hedge and Why I see a $1000 rise today
Sat Aug 11 03:17:34 2018: 1 from dagarair (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Mon Aug 6 02:22:01 2018: 1 from game-protect (history)for Re: Pornhub Casino now accepting bitcoin and many other cryptocurrency! ph.casino
Sat Aug 4 17:26:40 2018: 1 from BitcoinArsenal (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Wed Aug 1 23:06:47 2018: 1 from SBRSAB (history)for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Thu Jul 26 01:19:19 2018: 1 from Coindgr (history)for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Wed Jul 25 20:45:28 2018: 1 from A-Bolt (history)for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Wed Jul 25 11:05:31 2018: 2 from leowonderful (history)for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Wed Jul 25 04:38:20 2018: 1 from Mrpumperitis (history)for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Wed Jul 25 02:30:13 2018: 5 from smaxz (history)for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Mon Jun 18 02:34:54 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (history)for Re: Antminer Z9 Mini Should I Buy it?
Thu Jun 14 19:02:34 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for People so upset about the difficulty they are SMASHING their miners to pieces
Thu Jun 7 00:59:00 2018: 2 from bones261 (history)for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
Tue Jun 5 01:48:36 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: GPU or ASICs?
Fri May 18 00:06:56 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Nvidia GTX 1180 CONFIRMED for July !!!!
Thu Apr 12 06:52:59 2018: 1 from snowyNNN (history)for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[The Future is Almost Here]
Sat Mar 31 00:28:49 2018: 1 from antantti (history)for AMD / Nvidia earnings reports and mining profitability before/after
Fri Mar 30 12:43:20 2018: 1 from nc50lc (history)for Re: GPU fans after a year of running
Fri Mar 23 01:05:19 2018: 1 from antantti (history)for GPU Mining Historical Charts in USD/Day
Thu Mar 22 20:36:29 2018: 1 from JackpotRacer (history)for Re: Add DICE to your website
Sun Feb 25 23:19:53 2018: 1 from hashtag101 (history)for Re: Is 1000 btc Possible
Thu Feb 15 10:09:08 2018: 1 from NLNico (history)for Re: globalBET - High Limit Betting
Wed Jan 31 23:13:03 2018: 5 from MrJaekin (history)for The Bitcoin Chronicles Season 1 Episode 1 - " Bitcoin Miners these days"
Tue Jan 30 08:13:00 2018: 1 from tjery (history)for Re: Understanding ROI and plans to resell mining hardware
Tue Jan 30 00:25:46 2018: 1 from antantti (history)for Re: All of a sudden my 1070 went from making me $5 a day to barley $3
Sat Jan 27 18:00:55 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jan 27 17:32:21 2018: 3 from snowyNNN (history)for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite just hit $1 million market cap milestone!]
Sat Jan 27 08:03:33 2018: 1 from jojo69 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 26 07:20:27 2018: 2 from Theb (history)for deleted post
Thu Jan 25 15:32:46 2018: 1 from Dunkelheit667 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 05:49:15 2018: 12 from Agozyen (history)for Re: It has begun. Video card companies STOP offering warrenties on their video cards
Thu Jan 25 04:47:43 2018: 3 from xiphon (history)for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite just hit $1 million market cap milestone!]
Thu Jan 25 03:56:38 2018: 1 from Dabs (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 00:22:54 2018: 1 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 00:03:57 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion