Merit sent by adaseb from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul 25 00:23:33 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: The peak, how it is determined?
Tue Jul 16 08:23:09 2019: 1 to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Dominance rising again. What is happening?
Tue Apr 23 09:07:23 2019: 1 to NLNico (Trust list) (history) for Re: SafeDICE.com ★ Bitcoin Dice ★ Monero ★ 0.5% Edge ★ Fast Cashout ★ Since 2014
Sat Mar 30 23:17:50 2019: 1 to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for BTC might do something nice soon. TA only ( No crystal Ball/s)
Thu Feb 21 08:44:47 2019: 2 to Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Does Martingale Work?
Sat Oct 13 20:34:55 2018: 1 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Home mining is dead
Wed Aug 15 00:14:57 2018: 1 to TomCrypto (Trust list) (history) for Technical Analysis Contest With Merit Rewards
Tue Aug  7 19:32:05 2018: 1 to rs1x (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Aug  1 19:09:39 2018: 5 to SBRSAB (history) for Re: AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Fri Apr  6 10:33:15 2018: 1 to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain E3 Ethash Miner ASIC (Shipping:16-31 July. $800 USD)
Fri Apr  6 07:43:18 2018: 5 to Theb (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the best / hottest cryptocurrency to buy during the dip?
Mon Mar 19 21:54:20 2018: 20 to doktor83 (history) for D0miner V1.4 - Cryptonight miner with charity mining
Wed Feb  7 07:57:12 2018: 1 to NameTaken (history) for Re: Looking for a ZEC or XMR proxy program
Sat Jan 27 05:42:11 2018: 1 to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Thu Jan 25 04:37:02 2018: 5 to xiphon (history) for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite.com NOW LIVE]
Thu Jan 25 04:34:57 2018: 5 to MrJaekin (history) for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite just hit $1 million market cap milestone!]



Merit received by adaseb from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug 14 10:51:10 2019: 1 from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: New to mining help please
Fri Aug  9 02:39:50 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post your mining stats here - GPU/CPU/PSU + Hashrate + Miner + Power Consumption
Sun Jul 28 14:03:20 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin thread. Back to the moon Baby!
Sun Jul 28 10:32:02 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: private key stealers embedded into android, ios, OSX and Windows also hardware
Sun Jul 28 00:19:18 2019: 1 from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Windows 10 - 8 RX580 - Claymore 14.7 - Rig randomly restarting around 24h mark
Sat Jul 27 13:06:34 2019: 2 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin thread. Back to the moon Baby!
Mon Jul 15 14:02:00 2019: 1 from Red-Apple (history) for Re: somebody pulled the flush yesterday
Sun Jul 14 10:28:13 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price falls why??
Wed Jul 10 12:11:37 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: somebody pulled the flush yesterday
Tue Jun 18 13:51:00 2019: 1 from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: You say you cant mine bitcoin with your pc meaningfully... i disagree, help me!
Tue Jun 18 08:32:40 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the reason Amazon hasn't adopted Bitcoin?
Sun Jun  2 16:53:17 2019: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Very frustrating
Sat May 25 12:45:35 2019: 2 from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
Thu May  9 08:37:22 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Road to $6k level and beyond! - BTC
Tue May  7 09:39:14 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: China mining decision May 7
Sun Apr 28 00:18:10 2019: 1 from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: How do those of you who were waiting for 2000s/1000s/<1000 feel now? Buying now?
Mon Apr 22 06:08:39 2019: 1 from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is It Possible To Mine Without Downloading The Whole Blockchain?
Wed Mar 27 21:36:09 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: What will happen when the stock market crashes?
Wed Mar 27 09:12:26 2019: 2 from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: What will happen when the stock market crashes?
Sat Mar  9 09:01:06 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Current Bitcoin Price prediction
Tue Mar  5 23:50:25 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Issues with contact less payments.
Sat Feb 23 09:40:26 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Price Plunge to $3,700 Expected, Say Traders
Sat Feb 16 10:03:58 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: The BEST time to buy bitcoin is not there yet,but coming soon, don't miss it !
Tue Feb 12 02:58:36 2019: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Hacked. Will BTC Crash?
Thu Feb  7 03:54:43 2019: 1 from leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mining with Gaming console?
Thu Jan 31 14:12:15 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Price: Analyst Willy Woo Says Bears Still Have the Upper Hand
Mon Jan 28 12:44:45 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: what trading has made me
Tue Jan 22 17:48:28 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Titan KNC cooler name?
Mon Jan 21 12:17:45 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Jan 17 07:07:25 2019: 1 from UserU (history) for Re: Stake.com | The Most Popular Bitcoin Casino | ETH & LTC Accepted! 👽
Wed Jan  2 19:40:35 2019: 4 from Stunna (Trust list) (history) for Re: Primedice.com | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 24 Billion Bets | 112+ BTC Jackpot!
Mon Dec 31 20:56:56 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin Price Continue To Fall In 2019? (Sharing my thoughts)
Tue Nov 20 18:09:55 2018: 1 from Coinifyx (history) for Re: Stake.com | The Most Popular Bitcoin Casino | ETH & LTC Accepted! 👽
Mon Oct 29 11:57:27 2018: 1 from bitmover (Trust list) (history) for Re: Okex - One of the largests crypto exchange in the world is deslisting 50 coins
Wed Oct 24 20:51:52 2018: 10 from RHavar (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▂▃▅▆█ BITSLER █▆▅▃▂CASINO/12 COINS AVAILABLE 🎁50% REFERRAL PROMOTION🎁
Wed Oct 24 20:09:29 2018: 2 from theymos_away (history) for Re: How will the next big recession affect the BTC price?
Sun Oct 14 04:05:21 2018: 1 from elokk (Trust list) (history) for Re: GPU Mining Is NOT Profitable In My HOUSE - October 2018 Mining Farm Update
Sun Oct 14 02:40:24 2018: 1 from AT101ET (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wallet.dat 68 btc
Wed Oct 10 15:13:31 2018: 1 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Thoughts on this private key stealing mystery
Sun Sep 16 20:39:33 2018: 1 from MagicSmoker (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Sep  6 02:27:56 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Aug 30 09:19:30 2018: 1 from V1saya (history) for Re: Bitcoin on the LOW!
Tue Aug 28 11:14:01 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Re: How many consumers own cryptocurrency?
Sun Aug 19 21:28:30 2018: 7 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Aug 15 13:48:30 2018: 1 from dandannn Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Bitmex and Bitfinex Funding Hedge and Why I see a $1000 rise today
Wed Aug 15 13:41:54 2018: 1 from Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Bitmex and Bitfinex Funding Hedge and Why I see a $1000 rise today
Wed Aug 15 13:18:55 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Bitmex and Bitfinex Funding Hedge and Why I see a $1000 rise today
Sat Aug 11 03:17:34 2018: 1 from dagarair (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Mon Aug  6 02:22:01 2018: 1 from game-protect (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pornhub Casino now accepting bitcoin and many other cryptocurrency! ph.casino
Sat Aug  4 17:26:40 2018: 1 from BitcoinArsenal Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Wed Aug  1 23:06:47 2018: 1 from SBRSAB (history) for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Thu Jul 26 01:19:19 2018: 1 from Coindgr (history) for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Wed Jul 25 20:45:28 2018: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Wed Jul 25 11:05:31 2018: 2 from leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Wed Jul 25 04:38:20 2018: 1 from Mrpumperitis (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Wed Jul 25 02:30:13 2018: 5 from smaxz (history) for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Mon Jun 18 02:34:54 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer Z9 Mini Should I Buy it?
Thu Jun 14 19:02:34 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for People so upset about the difficulty they are SMASHING their miners to pieces
Thu Jun  7 00:59:00 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
Tue Jun  5 01:48:36 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: GPU or ASICs?
Fri May 18 00:06:56 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nvidia GTX 1180 CONFIRMED for July !!!!
Thu Apr 12 06:52:59 2018: 1 from snowyNNN (history) for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[The Future is Almost Here]
Sat Mar 31 00:28:49 2018: 1 from antantti (history) for AMD / Nvidia earnings reports and mining profitability before/after
Fri Mar 30 12:43:20 2018: 1 from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: GPU fans after a year of running
Fri Mar 23 01:05:19 2018: 1 from antantti (history) for GPU Mining Historical Charts in USD/Day
Thu Mar 22 20:36:29 2018: 1 from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Add DICE to your website
Sun Feb 25 23:19:53 2018: 1 from hashtag101 (history) for Re: Is 1000 btc Possible
Thu Feb 15 10:09:08 2018: 1 from NLNico (Trust list) (history) for Re: globalBET - High Limit Betting
Wed Jan 31 23:13:03 2018: 5 from MrJaekin (history) for The Bitcoin Chronicles Season 1 Episode 1 - " Bitcoin Miners these days"
Tue Jan 30 08:13:00 2018: 1 from tjery (history) for Re: Understanding ROI and plans to resell mining hardware
Tue Jan 30 00:25:46 2018: 1 from antantti (history) for Re: All of a sudden my 1070 went from making me $5 a day to barley $3
Sat Jan 27 18:00:55 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jan 27 17:32:21 2018: 3 from snowyNNN (history) for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite just hit $1 million market cap milestone!]
Sat Jan 27 08:03:33 2018: 1 from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 26 07:20:27 2018: 2 from Theb (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Jan 25 15:32:46 2018: 1 from Dunkelheit667 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 05:49:15 2018: 12 from Agozyen (history) for Re: It has begun. Video card companies STOP offering warrenties on their video cards
Thu Jan 25 04:47:43 2018: 3 from xiphon (history) for Re: [ANN][PASL]-[PASCAL Lite]-[PascalLite just hit $1 million market cap milestone!]
Thu Jan 25 03:56:38 2018: 1 from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 00:22:54 2018: 1 from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 00:03:57 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion