Merit sent by presduterte (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Feb  6 16:50:04 2019: 2 to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fake coinbase email
Thu Jan 17 08:56:02 2019: 1 to Baofeng (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Thu Jan 17 08:28:35 2019: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Sun Jan 13 07:44:55 2019: 1 to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for AMA (Ask Me Anything): Bitcoin in the Philippines 🇵🇭
Sat Jan 12 14:09:40 2019: 1 to Lauda (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Mon Jan  7 03:06:18 2019: 1 to Priceslide (history) for Re: [ANN][TAO/XTO] Tao - Real Solutions for the Music Industry!
Tue Jan  1 09:05:25 2019: 7 to kopipe (Trust list) (history) for No Bitcoin article in Tagalog Wikipedia (P2 per word offer inside!)
Sun Dec 30 07:28:38 2018: 1 to cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Fri Dec 28 17:46:57 2018: 1 to cvdesty (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Fri Dec 28 17:44:58 2018: 1 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Wed Nov 21 10:45:08 2018: 1 to Priceslide (history) for Re: [ANN][XTO] Tao - Real Solutions for the Music Industry!
Sun Nov 18 18:40:27 2018: 1 to bitcoinPsycho (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Sun Nov 18 08:21:39 2018: 1 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sat Nov 17 11:41:13 2018: 1 to Cryptcodin (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Fri Nov 16 12:37:03 2018: 1 to GoodHabit (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Mon Oct  8 11:22:15 2018: 1 to notblox1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Mon Oct  8 11:21:56 2018: 1 to narutos Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees



Merit received by presduterte (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Apr 25 15:24:32 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Tue Apr 23 18:48:31 2019: 2 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Sun Mar 24 07:20:23 2019: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Thu Jan 17 10:47:25 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Fri Jan 11 21:12:55 2019: 1 from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Fri Jan 11 17:35:55 2019: 3 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sun Dec 30 09:02:39 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Fri Dec 21 03:14:34 2018: 1 from sirazimuth (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Fri Dec 14 22:57:43 2018: 1 from Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Wed Dec 12 10:31:55 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Mon Dec 10 07:17:01 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sun Dec  9 16:57:30 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sun Dec  9 16:45:25 2018: 1 from sirazimuth (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sun Dec  9 08:04:11 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Thu Dec  6 16:15:33 2018: 3 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Mon Nov 26 12:03:30 2018: 4 from European Central Bank (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Sun Nov 25 13:44:17 2018: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Sat Nov 24 05:00:02 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Wed Nov 21 05:15:24 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Sat Nov 17 13:27:09 2018: 1 from jacktheking (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satoshi is a real asshole
Sat Nov 17 07:37:30 2018: 7 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Sat Nov 17 02:53:23 2018: 2 from theymos_away (history) for Re: Satoshi is a real asshole
Fri Nov 16 09:34:13 2018: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Thu Oct  4 09:20:52 2018: 1 from theymos_away (history) for My Great Merit Experiment (AKA, Yet Another Thread About Merit)
Thu Oct  4 08:14:44 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for My Great Merit Experiment (AKA, Yet Another Thread About Merit)
Thu Oct  4 08:10:59 2018: 2 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for My Great Merit Experiment (AKA, Yet Another Thread About Merit)
Thu Oct  4 08:10:09 2018: 2 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Thu Oct  4 07:24:20 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees