Merit sent by mrjohanr from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by mrjohanr from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Fri Sep  6 10:19:25 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Localbitcoins en Venezuela, Inflación vs Deflación, economía fuera de lo común.
    10. Wed Sep  4 12:00:29 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gestión de cuentas en todos los brókers
     9. Sat Aug 31 13:04:49 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: CRIPTOMONEDA SIN NOMBRE [NUEVO ALGORITMO] MONEDA COMUNITARIA
     8. Fri Jul 19 12:20:34 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for ¿Quieres ganar Bitcoin fácil y rápido? Entonces debes leer esto
     7. Wed Jul 17 10:51:47 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for ¿Quieres ganar Bitcoin fácil y rápido? Entonces debes leer esto
     6. Fri Jul  5 23:19:11 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tuve 10 Bitcoin en el 2013 - ahora tengo 1. Lección para compradores de altcoins
     5. Sun Jun 16 10:35:02 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Algún país podría adoptar una Criptomoneda?
     4. Fri May 31 09:58:17 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Como empiezo
     3. Sat May 25 00:12:47 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Es cierto? Necesito ayuda
     2. Sat May 18 01:41:47 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Realmente bitcoin es Descentralizado?
     1. Sun May 12 12:24:58 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from AbraxasCcs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ayudame a escojer el nombre de un CryptoProducto.