Merit sent by Gavin Andresen (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Gavin Andresen (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr  8 20:30:40 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for "Critical" versus "Serious" vulnerabilities
Tue Jan  1 17:42:32 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Security
Sun Dec 30 23:07:35 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Generation and Alternative Applications
Fri Dec 28 22:34:53 2018: 1 from prowe (history) for Alternative Block Chains : be safe!
Sat Dec 22 18:09:25 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yet another newbie/wannabe geek is confused
Mon Jun 25 23:59:04 2018: 1 from celtic99 Banned! (history) for Printing bitcoins : could it work?
Fri Jun  1 10:04:08 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Bitcoin Foundation
Mon Apr 23 15:35:10 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Printing bitcoins : could it work?
Mon Apr 23 15:25:39 2018: 5 from minerjones (Trust list) (history) for Printing bitcoins : could it work?
Mon Mar 26 10:21:04 2018: 1 from finist4x (history) for Re: About Bitcoin Foundation: Who is Lindsay Holland w/ $160k salary - $13k/month
Tue Jan 30 16:36:49 2018: 1 from coolcoinz (history) for Gavin will visit the CIA
Tue Jan 30 14:38:39 2018: 1 from TheNewAnon135246 (Trust list) (history) for TEST network, for experimental development and hacking
Sun Jan 28 01:06:27 2018: 1 from OWZ1337 (history) for Re: For a website taking payments with bitcoins, better: IP or bitcoin addresses?
Thu Jan 25 23:27:01 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Gavin will visit the CIA
Thu Jan 25 19:13:05 2018: 1 from cryptocurrenciesboom (history) for Alternative Block Chains : be safe!