Merit sent by Maxpips from January 24, 2018 until May 22, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by Maxpips from January 24, 2018 until May 22, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Fri May 17 06:17:26 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from LUCKMCFLY (history) for Re: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
    11. Wed Jan 16 21:45:23 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Tue Jan 15 18:13:24 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Tue Jan 15 17:18:33 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Sat Dec  8 08:55:19 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from Barbut (history) for I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
     7. Wed Nov 14 17:59:32 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Obiwankenodium (history) for Re: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
     6. Thu Nov  1 00:48:22 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from nydiacaskey01 (history) for Re: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
     5. Tue Oct 30 21:22:57 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from sorrysteve1 (history) for I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
     4. Mon Oct 29 20:38:57 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from farosa (history) for I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
     3. Mon Oct 29 20:12:21 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from harizen (Trust list) (history) for I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
     2. Wed Oct  3 14:19:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from 33bitcoin Banned! (history) for Re: How To Trade Crypto: Full Guide With Trading Strategy
     1. Tue Jul 24 11:35:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from newinbtc Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Different Types Of Crypto Trading Strategies - Methods