Merit sent by TheArchaeologist from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Oct  3 14:13:34 2018: 3 to andytoshi (history) for Re: How is a public key calculated from a private key using ecc?
Tue Sep 25 11:54:39 2018: 3 to seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Re: I Want To Learn Exact Formula To Get Block's Hash
Thu Sep  6 19:05:47 2018: 3 to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Thu Sep  6 14:10:26 2018: 1 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Sat Sep  1 14:27:40 2018: 3 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I teach myself Python
Thu Aug 30 08:39:30 2018: 2 to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which statement about the difficulty target is the correct one?
Mon Aug 27 15:41:00 2018: 2 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [overview] Recover Bitcoin from any old storage format
Tue Aug 21 09:39:38 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: ”Argument list too long“ for decoderawtransaction
Thu Aug 16 15:12:04 2018: 3 to Thirdspace (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thoughts on this private key stealing mystery
Mon Aug 13 15:15:23 2018: 1 to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random or user-specified ports
Thu Aug  2 15:00:03 2018: 1 to gmaxwell (Trust list) (history) for Re: Just a few question about transactions
Mon Jul 30 16:57:03 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets



Merit received by TheArchaeologist from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 15 04:33:29 2019: 4 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Tue Apr  9 18:57:41 2019: 4 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Sun Feb 10 18:02:34 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Wed Feb  6 20:38:25 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Wed Feb  6 13:17:53 2019: 1 from MagicByt3 (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Sun Oct 21 17:58:36 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Wed Oct 10 03:29:28 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Mon Oct  8 11:59:53 2018: 5 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Sun Oct  7 00:21:10 2018: 2 from anthonytcm (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Tue Oct  2 16:36:20 2018: 3 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Mon Oct  1 22:01:53 2018: 1 from AGD (history) for Re: Is this a puzzle/canary transaction? Unusual patterns in MD160 values.
Wed Sep 26 00:54:19 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Wed Sep 12 23:08:46 2018: 1 from spirali (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Wed Sep 12 21:40:47 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help me DESTROY Bitcoin!
Fri Sep  7 16:14:20 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Fri Sep  7 05:29:49 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Thu Sep  6 21:40:09 2018: 3 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Thu Sep  6 19:55:11 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Thu Sep  6 17:50:08 2018: 1 from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Thu Sep  6 15:59:29 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Thu Sep  6 15:59:28 2018: 4 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Wed Sep  5 22:24:33 2018: 3 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which statement about the difficulty target is the correct one?
Wed Sep  5 02:52:23 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: Satoshi's now has 600- 700k bitcoins?
Tue Sep  4 15:29:46 2018: 5 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: just for you to know
Fri Aug 31 17:57:07 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I teach myself Python
Fri Aug 31 15:49:17 2018: 1 from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I teach myself Python
Sun Aug 26 02:16:54 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: How much Terabyte needed to get 51 characters all possible combination?
Thu Aug 23 08:04:26 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Send btc from multiple addresses in one transaction.
Wed Aug 22 23:35:25 2018: 2 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How much Terabyte needed to get 51 characters all possible combination?
Wed Aug 22 14:30:58 2018: 1 from ranochigo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Send btc from multiple addresses in one transaction.
Mon Aug 20 17:33:18 2018: 1 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Must I always generate a new public address/key every time for both sending and
Sun Aug 19 03:18:42 2018: 3 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trying to convert 256 bit random number to WIF
Fri Aug 17 13:01:51 2018: 1 from itod (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Legend of Satoshi Nakamato, FINAL STEP PUBLISHED.... 4.87 BTC GRAND PRIZE!
Mon Aug 13 10:01:22 2018: 1 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random or user-specified ports
Tue Aug  7 08:33:25 2018: 3 from achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Explain SHA 256 Algorithm
Sun Aug  5 12:52:19 2018: 3 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Explain SHA 256 Algorithm
Fri Aug  3 23:54:17 2018: 1 from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.767 found (and used!) Brainwallets
Sun Jul 29 23:24:11 2018: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Sun Jul 29 21:34:26 2018: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Sun Jul 29 18:11:56 2018: 1 from HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets