Merit sent by Departure from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Thu Apr 19 20:40:17 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to novy (history) for Re: [INFO] ★ Проекты на платформе NEO ★
     1. Tue Feb  6 22:44:33 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to novy (history) for Re: 🔥【ANN】【ICO】⭐EFFECT.AI Decentralized Network for A.I⭐Powered by NEO🔴【Bounty】



Merit received by Departure from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Tue Sep 10 22:18:08 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] IXINIUM - криптовалюта, обеспеченная на 100%
    19. Fri Feb  8 12:07:24 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Zoltan450 (history) for [ANN][ICO] NUPay | Новая платежная платформа
    18. Mon Oct 29 20:14:04 2018: 2 (Σ 29) from epidemia (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][BOUNTY] Crypto Circle X-Самая продвинутая криптобиржа
    17. Sun Oct 14 17:39:04 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]IZICHAIN-ПЛОЩАДКА ФИНАНСОВОГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА
    16. Thu Sep 27 09:47:47 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from fridaydrink Banned! (history) for [ANN][BOUNTY] Crypto Circle X-Самая продвинутая криптобиржа
    15. Mon Sep 17 09:34:12 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from celer Banned! (history) for [ANN] NODEXCOIN (NDX) | Мастерноды | Рабочая платформа | XEVAN
    14. Sun Jul  8 21:56:17 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from LukkasG Banned! (history) for [ANN] MonarchToken - Комплексное крипторешение
    13. Sun Jul  8 17:38:40 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from SparkIt (history) for [ANN] [ICO] [PRE-SALE] Идентификация TrigID. Пресейл.
    12. Sun Jul  8 17:24:41 2018: 2 (Σ 22) from rocketron Banned! (history) for [ANN] MonarchToken - Комплексное крипторешение
    11. Sun Jul  8 17:23:58 2018: 2 (Σ 20) from rocketron Banned! (history) for [ANN][ICO] Vexanium- Маркетинговая система на Achain
    10. Wed Jun 27 14:15:00 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from filipe3x Banned! (history) for [ANN] MonarchToken - Комплексное крипторешение
     9. Fri May 25 13:04:06 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from filipe3x Banned! (history) for [ANN][ICO] Vexanium- Маркетинговая система на Achain
     8. Wed Apr 25 22:08:52 2018: 2 (Σ 16) from filipe3x Banned! (history) for ✅ [ANN][ICO]ONE-Биржа, сеть и кошелек-400к пользователей
     7. Thu Apr 19 20:25:20 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from novy (history) for [INFO] ★ Проекты на платформе NEO ★
     6. Wed Feb 21 15:44:08 2018: 7 (Σ 13) from filipe3x Banned! (history) for 🔥【ANN】EFFECT.AI Сеть искусственного интеллекта
     5. Mon Feb 12 09:28:32 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from FridaKallo (history) for [ANN][ICO] Midex - Платформа с лицензированной биржей
     4. Sun Feb 11 15:37:49 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from scolary23 (Trust list) (history) for  [ANN][ICO] HAVVEN - Стабилизационная монета
     3. Fri Feb  9 22:47:17 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Estrange18 (history) for 🔥【ANN】EFFECT.AI Сеть искусственного интеллекта
     2. Fri Feb  9 22:16:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from OSYA (history) for 🔥【ANN】EFFECT.AI Сеть искусственного интеллекта
     1. Tue Feb  6 22:37:18 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from novy (history) for 🔥【ANN】EFFECT.AI Сеть искусственного интеллекта