Merit sent by os2sam (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Sat May 25 01:46:39 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to kano (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     9. Sat May 18 22:22:33 2019: 10 (Σ 23) to mstrozier (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     8. Fri Sep 21 23:43:48 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to kano (Trust list) (history) for Re: [~220PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 4.8 of 10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
     7. Sat Aug 25 00:18:49 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to -ck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [180PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN
     6. Wed Aug 15 01:17:07 2018: 5 (Σ 11) to kano (Trust list) (history) for Re: [~200PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 6.3 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
     5. Fri Jun 15 12:29:13 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to userghost (Trust list) (history) for Re: [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
     4. Fri Jun 15 11:53:45 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to userghost (Trust list) (history) for Re: [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
     3. Sat May 12 20:31:14 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Thu Mar  8 16:49:44 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to MouseMiner (history) for 24 Blocks in May 2015
     1. Thu Mar  8 16:48:03 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to MouseMiner (history) for 24 Blocks in May 2015



Merit received by os2sam (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Mon Oct  7 03:54:40 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     9. Fri Sep 27 03:08:16 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     8. Sun Jul 28 04:00:10 2019: 10 (Σ 18) from mstrozier (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     7. Sat Jul  6 06:14:26 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     6. Mon May 20 02:24:12 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     5. Mon May 20 02:23:14 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     4. Mon May 20 02:10:33 2019: 2 (Σ 5) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
     3. Wed Nov  7 00:47:19 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.11.1
     2. Sun Oct 21 12:43:16 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [∞ YH] solo.ckpool.org 1% fee solo mining USA/DE 251 blocks solved!
     1. Sun Mar 25 22:52:22 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manual Diff Setting ----- WHY???