Merit sent by DTalk from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Tue Sep  3 15:34:18 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Stats] Local Boards Activity
     7. Sun Aug 25 11:53:45 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to ahammedrobel (history) for Re: বিটকয়েন ওয়ালেট এবং তার প্রকারভেদ
     6. Mon Jul 22 07:35:27 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to iamsheikhadil (history) for A separate board for Bengali language?
     5. Fri May 31 06:18:13 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to Review Master (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bengali)
     4. Mon Apr 29 06:20:13 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Safin57 Banned! (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bengali)
     3. Sun Apr  7 09:50:38 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Biostem - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
     2. Thu Mar  7 08:01:09 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to cryptohabib Banned! (history) for Re: কিভাবে ফেক ICO সনাক্ত করবেন?
     1. Mon Jan 21 01:47:47 2019: 3 (Σ 3) to dumbhack3r (history) for BOUNTIES That's Paying ETHEREUM (or Listed Currencies)



Merit received by DTalk from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Wed Sep 11 20:05:34 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from BitCoinDream (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bengali)
    28. Thu Sep  5 18:12:40 2019: 4 (Σ 38) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Account Buyer in Local
    27. Thu Sep  5 11:38:06 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    26. Wed Sep  4 07:05:12 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    25. Wed Sep  4 02:11:49 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    24. Tue Sep  3 20:37:10 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    23. Tue Sep  3 19:39:11 2019: 2 (Σ 30) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    22. Tue Sep  3 16:49:22 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from Coyster (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    21. Tue Sep  3 16:10:37 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    20. Tue Sep  3 15:31:13 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    19. Tue Sep  3 14:56:31 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for [Stats] Local Boards Activity
    18. Sun Aug 25 19:02:21 2019: 2 (Σ 24) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Account Buyer in Local
    17. Sun Aug 25 17:42:56 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Little Mouse (history) for ইনপুট এবং আউটপুট কি?
    16. Sat Aug 24 18:35:15 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Account Buyer in Local
    15. Fri Aug 23 16:15:33 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from Little Mouse (history) for  বিটকয়েন ওয়ালেট এবং তার প্রকারভেদ
    14. Fri Aug 23 09:32:03 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Account Buyer in Local
    13. Fri Jul 19 12:40:54 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Will Theymos publish IP address of users?
    12. Fri May 24 13:12:35 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from S_Therapist (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bengali)
    11. Mon Apr 29 10:26:14 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Will Theymos publish IP address of users?
    10. Mon Apr 29 10:02:18 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Will Theymos publish IP address of users?
     9. Mon Apr 29 07:00:05 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will Theymos publish IP address of users?
     8. Sun Apr 28 14:57:06 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from BitCoinDream (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bengali)
     7. Sun Apr  7 10:59:11 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for What's the goal of local section
     6. Wed Jan  2 23:41:28 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from Scientest (history) for Re: What's your aim here
     5. Wed Nov  7 10:48:17 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from winspiral (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's your aim here
     4. Wed Oct 24 19:28:18 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from tanvir232 Banned! (history) for কিভাবে ফেক ICO সনাক্ত করবেন?
     3. Mon Oct 22 22:16:24 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from S_Therapist (Trust list) (history) for কিভাবে ফেক ICO সনাক্ত করবেন?
     2. Sun Oct 21 19:47:50 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from tanvir232 Banned! (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bengali)
     1. Sat Sep 15 09:12:24 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Jrashid (Trust list) (history) for Re: বাংলাদেশ (Bengali)