Merit sent by HODL2090 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 15:24:09 2019: 3 to Sharon121212 (history) for Enough with the negativity give the forum some credit it deserves
Mon Mar 25 15:11:28 2019: 1 to lobcmt2 (history) for Re: How much time you spend to read forum post ?
Mon Mar 11 18:24:41 2019: 1 to crypto mania (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] How to stay safe when dealing with exchanges.
Sun Jan 20 18:58:11 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Analysis  A quick glance at the current Custom Trust Networks
Tue Oct 30 10:13:10 2018: 1 to Nnuego (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by HODL2090 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Mar  2 23:37:51 2019: 1 from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is difficult to rise above the price of $ 4000??
Sun Feb 24 03:09:27 2019: 1 from jacktheking (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craked5 is a hacked account
Thu Feb  7 23:10:42 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bad Experience with Registration
Thu Feb  7 18:17:55 2019: 1 from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bad Experience with Registration
Sun Feb  3 16:16:08 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Sun Jan 20 18:09:30 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Guide]: How not to use the negative feedback aka red tag.
Fri Jan 18 11:43:24 2019: 1 from Oxstone (history) for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Fri Jan 18 05:04:14 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Thu Jan 17 19:45:04 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Thu Jan 17 17:14:01 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Tue Jan  8 12:20:14 2019: 1 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: How blockchain technology works?
Sat Dec 29 08:00:38 2018: 2 from Kopyleft (history) for Re: Where to learn about cryptocurrency
Tue Dec 25 08:26:17 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where to start
Mon Dec 24 11:48:21 2018: 1 from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please,unlock my full member account.
Fri Nov 30 18:28:05 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Understand the signature before wearing it
Thu Nov 22 19:15:52 2018: 1 from eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk is growing up so fast. 9 years old today
Mon Nov 12 18:05:24 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: I've started 16 threads.
Wed Oct 17 18:43:45 2018: 1 from Upgrade00 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where to start
Thu Oct 11 06:01:00 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where to start