Sent by HODL2090 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Sun Jan 20 18:58:11 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Analysis  A quick glance at the current Custom Trust Networks
Tue Oct 30 10:13:10 2018: 1 to Nnuego (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Received by HODL2090 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 7 23:10:42 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (history)for Re: Bad Experience with Registration
Thu Feb 7 18:17:55 2019: 1 from OmegaStarScream (history)for Re: Bad Experience with Registration
Sun Feb 3 16:16:08 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Sun Jan 20 18:09:30 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: [Guide]: How not to use the negative feedback aka red tag.
Fri Jan 18 11:43:24 2019: 1 from Oxstone (history)for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Fri Jan 18 05:04:14 2019: 4 from dbshck (history)for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Thu Jan 17 19:45:04 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Thu Jan 17 17:14:01 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (history)for Re: How to set up personal board list?
Tue Jan 8 12:20:14 2019: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: How blockchain technology works?
Sat Dec 29 08:00:38 2018: 2 from Kopyleft (history)for Re: Where to learn about cryptocurrency
Tue Dec 25 08:26:17 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: Where to start
Mon Dec 24 11:48:21 2018: 1 from OmegaStarScream (history)for Re: Please,unlock my full member account.
Fri Nov 30 18:28:05 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: Understand the signature before wearing it
Thu Nov 22 19:15:52 2018: 1 from eddie13 (history)for Re: Bitcointalk is growing up so fast. 9 years old today
Mon Nov 12 18:05:24 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: I've started 16 threads.
Wed Oct 17 18:43:45 2018: 1 from Upgrade00 (history)for Re: Where to start
Thu Oct 11 06:01:00 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Where to start