Merit sent by Upgrade00 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 15 08:49:24 2019: 1 to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: What constitutes spam and how best to avoid it
Wed Aug 14 18:40:18 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's your email security best practice?
Wed Aug 14 18:38:04 2019: 1 to Coyster (history) for Re: What's your email security best practice?
Wed Aug  7 16:22:22 2019: 1 to apoorvlathey (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] BitTrade Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary to Member
Tue Aug  6 07:54:33 2019: 2 to Coyster (history) for Re: [Re] Basic rules.
Mon Aug  5 20:44:17 2019: 1 to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Support flag against ANYONE Project, refusal to paid some participants.
Mon Aug  5 07:04:10 2019: 1 to Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
Sun Jul 21 14:33:53 2019: 1 to gogxmagog (Trust list) (history) for IMPORTANT NEWBIES ADVICE! For your own safety!
Thu Jul 18 07:49:35 2019: 1 to Ryutaro (history) for Re: Is there any way to see what your post looks like before posting?
Tue Jul 16 19:32:21 2019: 2 to Ux (history) for -snip-
Tue Jul 16 19:04:28 2019: 1 to Baronets (history) for Re: Bitcointalk setting query
Sun Jul 14 09:28:50 2019: 1 to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Proposal] What to do with hardcore spammers/scammers/shitposters?
Wed Jul 10 17:39:36 2019: 1 to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Appeal for Deleting FUD & wrong accusation on genuine project
Thu Jul  4 07:03:50 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Open appreciation, achievement of Hero rank
Wed Jul  3 22:45:16 2019: 1 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can we have a pop up icon recommending posts?
Wed Jun 26 19:24:29 2019: 1 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Some suggestions if you want to use tables on Bitcointalk
Tue Jun 25 18:20:09 2019: 1 to Cnut237 (history) for Re: Population rise and downsides
Sun Jun 23 08:39:17 2019: 4 to iasenko (Trust list) (history) for WARNING! to all VLC player users! Stop using VLC and update it now!!
Sat Jun 22 15:53:34 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: African bitcointalk community hangout
Fri Jun 21 19:01:59 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the use of positive or negative trust in this(bitcointalk) platform
Fri Jun 14 21:10:17 2019: 1 to Hedonie (history) for Re: Do ICO scams drive investors to Bitcoin?
Sat Jun  1 12:27:47 2019: 2 to Sharon121212 (history) for Africans should channel more energy in being more resourceful
Sun May 26 20:11:42 2019: 1 to TalkStar (Trust list) (history) for Be aware of scam ICO project "facebooktoken"
Tue May 21 18:07:14 2019: 2 to Sharon121212 (history) for Re: How to make a qualified post!
Sun May 19 08:29:21 2019: 10 to Sharon121212 (history) for Enough with the negativity give the forum some credit it deserves
Mon Jan 28 19:01:54 2019: 1 to kolesozw (history) for Re: Perfect example of why governments must hold Bitcoin
Sun Dec  9 15:03:32 2018: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Oct 25 09:22:23 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bias on giving merit, forum negativity and positivity to the newbies.
Tue Oct 23 16:28:00 2018: 2 to Gloverwrt (history) for Re: Bias on giving merit, forum negativity and positivity to the newbies.
Wed Oct 17 18:43:45 2018: 1 to HODL2090 (history) for Re: Where to start



Merit received by Upgrade00 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 15 18:04:33 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Advice on how best to protect your capital
Thu Aug 15 08:31:52 2019: 2 from Yeahpro (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Thu Aug 15 08:00:47 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for What constitutes spam and how best to avoid it
Wed Aug 14 23:41:06 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for What constitutes spam and how best to avoid it
Wed Aug 14 21:33:44 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for What constitutes spam and how best to avoid it
Wed Aug 14 19:02:55 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for What constitutes spam and how best to avoid it
Wed Aug 14 18:20:43 2019: 2 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for What constitutes spam and how best to avoid it
Thu Aug  8 12:51:34 2019: 2 from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't Buy Bitcoin - Earn It (Antonopoulos)
Thu Aug  8 12:29:10 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't Buy Bitcoin - Earn It (Antonopoulos)
Mon Aug  5 22:05:51 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: how to delete an account?
Mon Aug  5 20:04:43 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will you use a Facebook coin?
Mon Aug  5 15:42:36 2019: 2 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit for Crypto (and other) Knowledge (no guide threads)
Mon Aug  5 08:59:14 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to get merit to a newbie, Like me
Mon Aug  5 08:58:17 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Advice on how best to protect your capital
Mon Aug  5 08:56:32 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Rules of Engagement, my little nuggets
Sun Aug  4 18:45:23 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Career path and detours
Sat Aug  3 11:47:44 2019: 2 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Career path and detours
Thu Aug  1 19:51:42 2019: 1 from nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Reminder To Newbies!
Sat Jul 20 18:41:05 2019: 2 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit for Crypto (and other) Knowledge (no guide threads)
Sat Jul 20 18:40:27 2019: 1 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Positives of Industrialization
Sat Jul 20 11:29:40 2019: 1 from TheWolf666 (history) for Re: Application to be a merit source in the French section
Fri Jul 19 12:21:04 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: what Is The Best Way To Bye Bitcoin?
Wed Jul 17 20:37:32 2019: 1 from nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Wed Jul 17 20:36:41 2019: 1 from nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit for Crypto (and other) Knowledge (no guide threads)
Tue Jul 16 19:41:35 2019: 1 from Stedsm (history) for Re: Advise to Newbies looking to join bounties
Mon Jul 15 18:28:37 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: what Is The Best Way To Bye Bitcoin?
Sun Jul 14 22:02:22 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trend carefully while reading Trump Tweets about Bitcoin
Mon Jul  8 18:00:42 2019: 2 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ Question ] Profile Photo & Copper Membership
Thu Jul  4 00:24:13 2019: 2 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Fri Jun 28 17:07:03 2019: 5 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is OTC trading? Why should I choose OTC?
Wed Jun 26 04:39:56 2019: 1 from thd26bct (history) for Re: [ Question ] Profile Photo & Copper Membership
Tue Jun 25 19:21:39 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ Question ] Profile Photo & Copper Membership
Tue Jun 25 19:19:44 2019: 1 from Cnut237 (history) for Population rise and downsides
Tue Jun 25 12:40:44 2019: 6 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Population rise and downsides
Tue Jun 25 10:38:31 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Sat Jun 22 00:08:00 2019: 2 from Stedsm (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Fri Jun 21 22:55:57 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Population rise and downsides
Fri Jun 21 18:01:19 2019: 2 from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Fri Jun 21 15:46:22 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Fri Jun 21 09:58:54 2019: 2 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Fri Jun 21 09:27:28 2019: 1 from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Overview of the trust flags
Sun Jun 16 20:44:42 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can we have the Forum Rules as a separate sticky in B&H please!
Sat Jun 15 06:18:40 2019: 2 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit for Crypto (and other) Knowledge (no guide threads)
Thu Jun 13 11:05:47 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many accounts can an IP log into the bitcointalk.org?
Mon May 27 09:21:00 2019: 1 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Infographic Stealing
Sat Apr 13 13:50:19 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: nice video about "crypto" :)
Thu Feb 14 17:31:32 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is Quality post really ?
Sun Feb  3 16:00:51 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for 2 weeks on... My Little Journey
Fri Jan 25 15:59:11 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Wed Jan 23 07:49:46 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: nice video about "crypto" :)
Sun Jan 13 14:54:12 2019: 1 from LTU_btc (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan  4 02:33:06 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Still holding on ? Make use of it !
Tue Dec 25 15:45:53 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ban Message Changed | Can someone create an analysis
Mon Dec 17 23:18:53 2018: 2 from cryptohunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this thread operating within the board rules??
Sat Dec 15 19:34:12 2018: 1 from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why getting merit without helful posts
Wed Dec 12 19:46:46 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Greediness could make you prone to these Hacks or Phishing attacks.
Sat Dec  8 15:04:34 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will G20 help?
Sun Dec  2 13:12:33 2018: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Half of all Phishing Sites Now Have the Padlock Sign
Tue Nov 13 01:53:14 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sun Nov 11 21:03:03 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I haven't merited some 0 merit members
Sat Nov  3 11:27:20 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Adding a master account field to profiles.
Fri Nov  2 21:44:44 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Adding a master account field to profiles.
Thu Oct 25 01:00:17 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin as a Currency
Thu Oct 25 01:00:09 2018: 3 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Evolution
Thu Oct 25 00:59:17 2018: 1 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: jr member
Thu Oct 25 00:58:03 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can Forum Create Bot Which Recommend For Merit
Wed Oct 24 13:14:29 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for What is Scalability?
Tue Oct 23 12:10:30 2018: 1 from iasenko (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stolen accounts being sold and why noone is helping?
Wed Oct 17 12:49:36 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for 2 weeks on... My Little Journey
Wed Oct 17 12:12:28 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Now here's a guy really pissed at bitcoin/blockchain...
Mon Oct 15 14:34:48 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: I've given 2 merits to a poster, and I'd like to help them.
Sat Oct 13 22:46:46 2018: 1 from FastSlots Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: I fail in trading
Wed Oct 10 17:08:12 2018: 1 from HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Rules of Engagement, my little nuggets
Sat Oct  6 09:53:27 2018: 1 from Gloverwrt (history) for Is smart Dubai a platform for a smarter globe?
Sat Oct  6 09:39:36 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk Merit Winning Methods & Proposals -2-