Merit sent by Hal (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by Hal (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


   101. Sun Dec  1 00:53:19 2019: 5 (Σ 676) from 100action (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
   100. Tue Nov 26 19:47:49 2019: 1 (Σ 671) from Oceat (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    99. Mon Nov 25 01:52:44 2019: 1 (Σ 670) from astrocity1981 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    98. Wed Nov 20 20:51:55 2019: 1 (Σ 669) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
    97. Mon Nov 18 17:30:13 2019: 1 (Σ 668) from dannybrown (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    96. Mon Nov 18 10:00:05 2019: 19 (Σ 667) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    95. Sun Nov 10 16:30:05 2019: 1 (Σ 648) from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: v0.1
    94. Sat Nov  9 20:10:18 2019: 1 (Σ 647) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
    93. Sat Nov  9 17:38:55 2019: 4 (Σ 646) from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    92. Sun Nov  3 05:57:24 2019: 1 (Σ 642) from Financisto (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    91. Fri Nov  1 05:53:37 2019: 6 (Σ 641) from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    90. Fri Nov  1 05:44:48 2019: 10 (Σ 635) from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    89. Wed Oct 30 18:50:10 2019: 5 (Σ 625) from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    88. Tue Oct 29 00:35:09 2019: 1 (Σ 620) from dimastegar (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    87. Sat Oct 26 22:35:20 2019: 10 (Σ 619) from wizzardTim (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    86. Thu Oct 24 01:06:06 2019: 50 (Σ 609) from Rw13enlib88 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    85. Wed Oct 16 18:36:34 2019: 1 (Σ 559) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    84. Tue Sep 24 12:34:05 2019: 1 (Σ 558) from zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    83. Tue Sep 17 22:49:47 2019: 10 (Σ 557) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
    82. Mon Sep  9 13:09:02 2019: 5 (Σ 547) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    81. Sat Sep  7 16:44:48 2019: 1 (Σ 542) from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
    80. Sun Sep  1 13:19:46 2019: 5 (Σ 541) from TheNewAnon135246 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
    79. Wed Aug 28 16:12:06 2019: 1 (Σ 536) from okae (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    78. Wed Aug 28 14:48:21 2019: 10 (Σ 535) from BayAreaCoins (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    77. Tue Aug 27 01:13:32 2019: 1 (Σ 525) from Artemis3 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    76. Sat Aug 17 14:25:35 2019: 1 (Σ 524) from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    75. Tue Aug 13 21:09:56 2019: 3 (Σ 523) from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    74. Mon Aug 12 03:32:23 2019: 1 (Σ 520) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    73. Wed Jul 31 05:33:16 2019: 50 (Σ 519) from EmilioMann (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    72. Wed Jul 31 01:47:07 2019: 8 (Σ 469) from jyap (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    71. Sat Jul 27 05:13:51 2019: 1 (Σ 461) from TheWolf666 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    70. Thu Jul 18 20:56:14 2019: 1 (Σ 460) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] bcflick - using TPM's and Trusted Computing to strengthen Bitcoin wallets
    69. Thu Jul 18 20:52:37 2019: 1 (Σ 459) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    68. Tue Jul 16 09:43:02 2019: 1 (Σ 458) from cyberpunk01 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    67. Tue Jul  9 02:43:30 2019: 20 (Σ 457) from Brucelats (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    66. Fri Jul  5 00:22:51 2019: 5 (Σ 437) from Jeremycoin (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    65. Sat May 25 15:43:15 2019: 1 (Σ 432) from RodeoX (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    64. Tue May 14 17:02:42 2019: 1 (Σ 431) from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    63. Sun May  5 02:28:06 2019: 50 (Σ 430) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    62. Thu Apr 25 19:36:52 2019: 1 (Σ 380) from franckuestein (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    61. Thu Apr 18 22:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 379) from jameswell (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    60. Sun Apr 14 08:37:05 2019: 1 (Σ 378) from stortz (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    59. Wed Apr 10 16:44:34 2019: 1 (Σ 377) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    58. Sat Apr  6 17:30:23 2019: 1 (Σ 376) from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    57. Sun Mar 10 18:28:40 2019: 23 (Σ 375) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    56. Thu Feb 21 23:56:44 2019: 7 (Σ 352) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    55. Wed Feb  6 21:24:34 2019: 20 (Σ 345) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    54. Wed Jan 30 08:48:22 2019: 1 (Σ 325) from elianite (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    53. Thu Jan 24 22:12:50 2019: 18 (Σ 324) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    52. Sun Jan 13 00:12:03 2019: 1 (Σ 306) from Searing (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    51. Sat Jan 12 23:56:36 2019: 1 (Σ 305) from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    50. Fri Jan 11 04:31:40 2019: 40 (Σ 304) from ChekaZ (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    49. Thu Jan 10 18:08:06 2019: 2 (Σ 264) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    48. Sat Jan  5 16:48:06 2019: 3 (Σ 262) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
    47. Sat Jan  5 11:30:37 2019: 23 (Σ 259) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    46. Sat Dec 29 07:36:04 2018: 1 (Σ 236) from amishmanish (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    45. Sat Dec 15 12:56:27 2018: 5 (Σ 235) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    44. Fri Nov 23 20:07:59 2018: 1 (Σ 230) from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    43. Fri Nov 16 08:15:01 2018: 50 (Σ 229) from boomboom (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    42. Wed Nov 14 14:58:18 2018: 50 (Σ 179) from fr4nkthetank (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    41. Tue Nov 13 04:58:41 2018: 4 (Σ 129) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    40. Wed Nov  7 03:51:10 2018: 2 (Σ 125) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    39. Sat Oct 20 22:47:04 2018: 1 (Σ 123) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    38. Sat Sep 15 19:59:39 2018: 1 (Σ 122) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    37. Tue Sep  4 23:53:25 2018: 1 (Σ 121) from BitcoinCoreBTCC (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
    36. Thu Aug 23 17:25:12 2018: 1 (Σ 120) from thefiniteidea (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    35. Tue Aug 21 20:44:57 2018: 1 (Σ 119) from Ilsk (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    34. Wed Aug 15 18:56:15 2018: 1 (Σ 118) from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    33. Thu Jul 19 15:37:46 2018: 1 (Σ 117) from Q2kc (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    32. Fri Jul  6 13:20:42 2018: 1 (Σ 116) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    31. Sun Jul  1 00:09:08 2018: 5 (Σ 115) from Corrosive (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    30. Mon Jun 25 08:39:40 2018: 1 (Σ 110) from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    29. Mon Jun 18 07:19:54 2018: 5 (Σ 109) from Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    28. Thu Jun  7 20:56:09 2018: 1 (Σ 104) from 5ensei (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    27. Tue Jun  5 16:54:14 2018: 3 (Σ 103) from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    26. Tue May 29 10:19:17 2018: 1 (Σ 100) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    25. Thu May 24 15:29:24 2018: 1 (Σ 99) from surikat85 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    24. Wed May 23 11:10:29 2018: 1 (Σ 98) from pocketart (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    23. Sat May 12 01:14:08 2018: 1 (Σ 97) from _Miracle (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    22. Fri Apr 20 05:46:53 2018: 50 (Σ 96) from HCLivess (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    21. Wed Apr  4 17:20:37 2018: 1 (Σ 46) from nullius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best practice for fast transaction acceptance - how high is the risk?
    20. Wed Apr  4 10:31:47 2018: 1 (Σ 45) from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    19. Wed Apr  4 04:09:43 2018: 1 (Σ 44) from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    18. Mon Apr  2 18:56:55 2018: 2 (Σ 43) from fronti (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] bcflick - using TPM's and Trusted Computing to strengthen Bitcoin wallets
    17. Thu Mar 29 14:43:52 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from Cluster2k (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    16. Thu Mar 29 02:09:07 2018: 1 (Σ 40) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    15. Wed Mar 28 19:46:10 2018: 1 (Σ 39) from jtipt (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    14. Wed Mar 28 08:44:43 2018: 3 (Σ 38) from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    13. Thu Mar 22 02:12:10 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from rickC137 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    12. Mon Mar 19 19:00:16 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from JanpriX (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    11. Sat Mar 17 15:19:37 2018: 7 (Σ 33) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    10. Fri Mar  2 02:24:01 2018: 13 (Σ 26) from nathalie20 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     9. Sun Feb 11 13:30:24 2018: 5 (Σ 13) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     8. Fri Feb  9 12:22:07 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from pawel7777 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     7. Thu Feb  1 08:04:05 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from batang_bitcoin (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     6. Thu Feb  1 08:03:58 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from batang_bitcoin (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     5. Thu Feb  1 04:58:07 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Stunna (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     4. Mon Jan 29 08:23:24 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     3. Fri Jan 26 01:48:45 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     2. Fri Jan 26 01:17:06 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     1. Thu Jan 25 05:49:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from notaek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Price vs. Difficulty Graphs