Merit sent by Hal (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Hal (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug 13 21:09:56 2019: 3 from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Aug 12 03:32:23 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Jul 31 05:33:16 2019: 50 from EmilioMann (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Jul 31 01:47:07 2019: 8 from jyap (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Jul 27 05:13:51 2019: 1 from TheWolf666 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jul 18 20:56:14 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] bcflick - using TPM's and Trusted Computing to strengthen Bitcoin wallets
Thu Jul 18 20:52:37 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Jul 16 09:43:02 2019: 1 from cyberpunk01 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Jul  9 02:43:30 2019: 20 from Brucelats (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jul  5 00:22:51 2019: 5 from Jeremycoin (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat May 25 15:43:15 2019: 1 from RodeoX (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue May 14 17:02:42 2019: 1 from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun May  5 02:28:06 2019: 50 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Apr 25 19:36:52 2019: 1 from franckuestein (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Apr 18 22:22:13 2019: 1 from jameswell (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun Apr 14 08:37:05 2019: 1 from stortz (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Apr 10 16:44:34 2019: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Apr  6 17:30:23 2019: 1 from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun Mar 10 18:28:40 2019: 23 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Feb 21 23:56:44 2019: 7 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Feb  6 21:24:34 2019: 20 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Jan 30 08:48:22 2019: 1 from elianite (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jan 24 22:12:50 2019: 18 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun Jan 13 00:12:03 2019: 1 from Searing (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Jan 12 23:56:36 2019: 1 from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jan 11 04:31:40 2019: 40 from ChekaZ (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jan 10 18:08:06 2019: 2 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Jan  5 16:48:06 2019: 3 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
Sat Jan  5 11:30:37 2019: 23 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Dec 29 07:36:04 2018: 1 from amishmanish (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Dec 15 12:56:27 2018: 5 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Nov 23 20:07:59 2018: 1 from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Nov 16 08:15:01 2018: 50 from boomboom (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Nov 14 14:58:18 2018: 50 from fr4nkthetank (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Nov 13 04:58:41 2018: 4 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Nov  7 03:51:10 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Oct 20 22:47:04 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Sep 15 19:59:39 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Sep  4 23:53:25 2018: 1 from BitcoinCoreBTCC (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bank
Thu Aug 23 17:25:12 2018: 1 from thefiniteidea (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Aug 21 20:44:57 2018: 1 from Ilsk (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Aug 15 18:56:15 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jul 19 15:37:46 2018: 1 from Q2kc (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jul  6 13:20:42 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun Jul  1 00:09:08 2018: 5 from Corrosive (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Jun 25 08:39:40 2018: 1 from monsanto (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Jun 18 07:19:54 2018: 5 from Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jun  7 20:56:09 2018: 1 from 5ensei (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Jun  5 16:54:14 2018: 3 from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue May 29 10:19:17 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu May 24 15:29:24 2018: 1 from surikat85 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed May 23 11:10:29 2018: 1 from pocketart (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat May 12 01:14:08 2018: 1 from _Miracle (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Apr 20 05:46:53 2018: 50 from HCLivess (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Apr  4 17:20:37 2018: 1 from nullius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best practice for fast transaction acceptance - how high is the risk?
Wed Apr  4 10:31:47 2018: 1 from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Apr  4 04:09:43 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Apr  2 18:56:55 2018: 2 from fronti (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] bcflick - using TPM's and Trusted Computing to strengthen Bitcoin wallets
Thu Mar 29 14:43:52 2018: 1 from Cluster2k (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Mar 29 02:09:07 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Mar 28 19:46:10 2018: 1 from jtipt (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Mar 28 08:44:43 2018: 3 from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Mar 22 02:12:10 2018: 1 from rickC137 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Mar 19 19:00:16 2018: 1 from JanpriX (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Mar 17 15:19:37 2018: 7 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Mar  2 02:24:01 2018: 13 from nathalie20 (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun Feb 11 13:30:24 2018: 5 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Feb  9 12:22:07 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Feb  1 08:04:05 2018: 1 from batang_bitcoin (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Feb  1 08:03:58 2018: 1 from batang_bitcoin (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Feb  1 04:58:07 2018: 1 from Stunna (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Jan 29 08:23:24 2018: 1 from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jan 26 01:48:45 2018: 1 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jan 26 01:17:06 2018: 1 from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jan 25 05:49:09 2018: 1 from notaek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Price vs. Difficulty Graphs