Merit sent by bernardos from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Apr 10 15:13:09 2019: 1 to eroejoe (Trust list) (history) for Bitfinex bez minimalnog depozita
Wed Mar 20 16:47:50 2019: 1 to eroejoe (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC igra
Tue Dec 11 19:09:31 2018: 1 to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Thu Nov 29 22:29:48 2018: 1 to big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Telegram Botovi
Tue Nov 27 23:12:55 2018: 1 to big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for [POPIS] Servisi za integraciju naplate kriptovalutama - internet trgovine
Fri Nov 23 15:38:58 2018: 1 to big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by bernardos from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Mar  6 22:19:13 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Positive/Neutral Trust
Sun Feb 24 02:36:25 2019: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is it so hard to start community projects in the Bitcoin Talk forum.
Mon Feb 18 21:09:27 2019: 1 from Daniel91 (history) for Re: INFOGRAPHIC - What happened to crypto 2018?
Wed Feb  6 01:45:07 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: INFOGRAPHIC - What happened to crypto 2018?
Sun Nov 25 22:15:44 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history) for Bot za Obavještenja kada vas neko pomene na forumu
Sun Nov 25 20:58:50 2018: 1 from Dzeronimo (history) for Bot za Obavještenja kada vas neko pomene na forumu
Fri Nov 23 22:45:06 2018: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bot za Obavještenja kada vas neko pomene na forumu
Thu Nov 22 12:19:44 2018: 2 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Bot za Obavještenja kada vas neko pomene na forumu
Thu Nov 22 00:35:44 2018: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Bot za Obavještenja kada vas neko pomene na forumu
Wed Nov 21 08:21:17 2018: 1 from slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Bot za Obavještenja kada vas neko pomene na forumu
Mon Nov 19 13:23:46 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Piggy's mention notification bot
Thu Nov 15 00:26:23 2018: 1 from r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report plagiarism (copy/pasting) here. Calling for Mod action: please permban
Sat Nov 10 16:24:43 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Osnivač EtherDelta mjenačnice novčano kažnjen od SEC-a
Tue Nov  6 22:32:20 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Novi Bitcoin ATM automati postavljeni u Njemačkoj
Tue Oct 30 20:33:38 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history) for Kupovina kriptovaluta preko Yahoo Finance stranice