Sent by Kavelj22 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Wed Feb 13 17:26:51 2019: 1 to hugeblack (history) for Re: مشكلة في الكونفيرميشن
Mon Feb 4 23:11:09 2019: 1 to omer-jamal (history) for Re: منصات الانترنت
Sun Feb 3 05:43:48 2019: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: How to find all accounts registered on a specific date?
Fri Feb 1 02:12:28 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (history) for Re: Storing data in bitcoin blockchain
Sat Jan 26 13:01:48 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (history) for للمبتدئين: كيفية تنصيب و استعمال الاضافة Metamask
Sat Jan 26 13:00:57 2019: 1 to mikeywith (history) for كيف تحصل على نقاط الجدارة.؟ نصائح من واقع تج&
Thu Jan 24 11:15:29 2019: 1 to Jatawneh (history) for Re: تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
Thu Jan 24 11:03:09 2019: 1 to mikeywith (history) for احذر من استخدام dns google يمكن ان يعرض محفطتك للخطر
Wed Jan 23 13:34:04 2019: 1 to Mohammad alsmadi (history) for بيانات عملاء KYC معروضة للبيع في شبكة الDarkweb
Sat Jan 19 17:28:44 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (history) for كيفية الحصول على عنوان بيتكوين مميز
Thu Jan 17 12:45:45 2019: 1 to ilbahja (history) for تعدين العملات الرقمية
Wed Jan 16 18:09:28 2019: 1 to hugeblack (history) for Re: تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
Tue Jan 15 11:26:26 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (history) for Re: Plagiarism as a result of cultural differences
Tue Jan 15 11:17:32 2019: 1 to hugeblack (history) for Re: قائمة غير رسمية من القواعد الرسمية للموقع
Fri Jan 11 10:01:51 2019: 2 to mikeywith (history) for مقترح لتغير حجم الخط في القسم العربي
Fri Jan 11 09:39:40 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (history) for Re: تجربتي القاسية مع انقسام البتكوين كاش
Mon Dec 31 15:34:50 2018: 1 to mikeywith (history) for Planing to translate whole topics to local board> need permission.
Thu Nov 29 10:11:34 2018: 1 to hugeblack (history) for Re: project Arbolet.net



Received by Kavelj22 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Fri Feb 22 03:35:08 2019: 1 from mikeywith (history)for Re: منصة اب اكس  الأولى عربيا في اتاحة بيع وشرا
Tue Feb 19 16:21:20 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Re: ICOEthics
Sat Feb 9 05:45:47 2019: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Thu Feb 7 20:01:15 2019: 1 from Zwei (history)for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Sun Feb 3 16:03:16 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for All the Ownership-Changed and Restored accounts
Fri Feb 1 22:39:23 2019: 2 from khaled0111 (history)for كيف تسترجع حسابك ان فقدته أو تم اختراقه؟
Fri Feb 1 02:00:21 2019: 1 from coinlocket$ (history)for All the Ownership-Changed and Restored accounts
Fri Jan 25 00:08:56 2019: 1 from mikeywith (history)for All the Ownership-Changed and Restored accounts
Thu Jan 24 12:49:53 2019: 1 from FatBen (history)for All the Ownership-Changed and Restored accounts
Wed Jan 23 17:40:36 2019: 1 from khaled0111 (history)for Re: تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
Wed Jan 23 16:04:56 2019: 1 from LTU_btc (history)for Re: [REPORT]Hacked Accounts that need to be tagged by DTs, report here.
Tue Jan 22 15:53:49 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for All the Ownership-Changed and Restored accounts
Sun Jan 20 10:07:02 2019: 1 from khaled0111 (history)for تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
Sun Jan 20 00:08:38 2019: 1 from mikeywith (history)for تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
Sat Jan 19 20:08:22 2019: 1 from LoyceV (history)for All the Ownership-Changed and Restored accounts
Sat Jan 19 19:35:23 2019: 1 from bones261 (history)for All the Ownership-Changed and Restored accounts
Tue Jan 15 17:25:49 2019: 2 from hugeblack (history)for تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
Tue Jan 15 12:06:14 2019: 1 from omer-jamal (history)for تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
Fri Jan 11 11:16:25 2019: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: For a nice post, Test your BBcode before posting.
Fri Jan 11 09:25:40 2019: 1 from hugeblack (history)for تغيير ملكية الحسابات على المنتدى
Thu Jan 10 17:08:49 2019: 2 from OmegaStarScream (history)for تغيير ملكية الحسابات على المنتدى
Thu Jan 10 15:37:07 2019: 2 from khaled0111 (history)for تغيير ملكية الحسابات على المنتدى
Wed Jan 9 23:11:52 2019: 2 from mikeywith (history)for Account seller in local board.
Tue Jan 8 00:28:28 2019: 1 from Zwei (history)for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Mon Jan 7 09:23:08 2019: 1 from hugeblack (history)for كيف تسترجع حسابك ان فقدته أو تم اختراقه؟
Mon Dec 31 22:14:48 2018: 2 from mikeywith (history)for كيف تسترجع حسابك ان فقدته أو تم اختراقه؟
Sun Dec 30 12:03:22 2018: 1 from omer-jamal (history)for كيف تسترجع حسابك ان فقدته أو تم اختراقه؟
Sun Dec 2 19:22:14 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: معلومات اولية للمبتدئن
Sat Nov 24 18:09:40 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for فريق عمل عربي
Sat Nov 24 13:50:35 2018: 1 from asche (history)for Re: Spambie - spamquoting - please bann
Thu Nov 22 19:31:18 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: كيف لشراء بيتكوين في الإمارات
Thu Nov 22 08:37:26 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: مقابل نقطة جدارة
Sat Nov 3 17:09:25 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: انقسام البتكوين كاش
Thu Oct 25 10:39:12 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: بخصوص الترقية