Merit sent by GerTranslation from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sun Nov 17 16:31:00 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for 0.01101724 BCH & BSV zu verschenken
     4. Thu Jul 25 22:18:27 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to xyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Modum - Diskussions Tread
     3. Fri May 24 10:52:33 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wann beginnt der BULLENMARKT – Bullish für 2019 !?!
     2. Fri May 10 12:07:47 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to hanspeter77 (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
     1. Sun Mar 17 16:00:34 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: HOT ICO's



Merit received by GerTranslation from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Thu Nov 21 12:54:40 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: HOT COINS [Long Term]
    29. Thu Nov 21 11:38:18 2019: 2 (Σ 34) from tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: HOT COINS [Long Term]
    28. Tue Nov 19 15:13:12 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: Hot Coins
    27. Thu Oct 24 11:21:02 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    26. Wed Oct 23 09:55:42 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance Exchange & Binance Coin (BNB) & DEX
    25. Wed Oct 23 08:29:15 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance Exchange & Binance Coin (BNB) & DEX
    24. Thu Sep 12 18:24:40 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Übersicht] Exchanges, IEOs und deren ROIs
    23. Fri Aug 30 15:45:28 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
    22. Fri Aug 30 15:15:59 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
    21. Fri Aug 30 15:12:56 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
    20. Fri Aug 23 09:49:50 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from spirits (history) for Re: Altcoins, die bleiben
    19. Tue Aug 20 16:36:38 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Modum - Diskussions Tread
    18. Fri Jul 26 14:54:16 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Modum - Diskussions Tread
    17. Sat Jun 15 08:06:00 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance Exchange & Binance Coin (BNB) & DEX
    16. Tue May 21 09:50:02 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance Exchange & Binance Coin (BNB) & DEX
    15. Mon Apr 15 00:28:05 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: CoinAnalyst ICO - Savedroid 2.0?
    14. Fri Apr 12 09:33:08 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from bct_ail (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wie sieht euer Portfolio aus...
    13. Fri Apr 12 09:16:23 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from haloxon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wie sieht euer Portfolio aus...
    12. Thu Apr 11 19:44:35 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Hilde X (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🆙 Exchange Coins - Huobi | KuCoin | Bibox | BitMax und der ganze Rest 🆗
    11. Fri Apr  5 13:31:44 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
    10. Fri Apr  5 08:50:13 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from ChefImGartenPavillion (history) for Re: [ANN]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
     9. Fri Apr  5 07:40:29 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
     8. Thu Apr  4 23:05:04 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from asche (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
     7. Thu Apr  4 22:56:28 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Unknown01 (history) for Re: [ANN]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
     6. Sun Mar 17 23:56:31 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Hilde X (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     5. Thu Mar 14 13:32:58 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from xtrusion (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
     4. Thu Mar 14 13:20:39 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
     3. Thu Mar 14 10:02:02 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Frankfurter Fintech Startup Savedroid startet ICO
     2. Tue Jan 29 00:01:52 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XLF] Stellar Force | Fork 1:1 of Stellar Lumen
     1. Mon Jan 28 20:18:07 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins