Merit sent by Phinnaeus Gage (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May  7 15:29:01 2019: 1 to TimeBits (history) for Re: Post a Picture of what you think Satoshi the Creator of bitcoin looks like
Fri Feb  8 19:26:07 2019: 1 to charleshoskinson (history) for Re: Some insight on ADA coin/Cardano
Tue Jan 29 18:59:49 2019: 1 to doublespend timestamp (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Tue Jan 22 20:31:05 2019: 1 to jabowery (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Fri Nov 16 21:03:43 2018: 8 to QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for Merit System Upgrade



Merit received by Phinnaeus Gage (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May 14 15:22:57 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for NEW Crypto Movie: Satoshi 11 (working title)
Wed May  8 00:15:40 2019: 1 from Zeta0S (Trust list) (history) for Re: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM
Tue May  7 15:36:43 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post a Picture of what you think Satoshi the Creator of bitcoin looks like
Tue Apr 23 16:03:59 2019: 1 from ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Re: CARTOONS - Are you going to invest on these ICOs?
Mon Apr 22 12:11:46 2019: 1 from qwertyup23 (history) for Re: CARTOONS - Are you going to invest on these ICOs?
Sun Apr 21 20:42:38 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: CARTOONS - Are you going to invest on these ICOs?
Sat Apr 13 18:00:07 2019: 6 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 [ANN] 🔴 Get Your FIXZ !!! 🔴 Over-collateralized Stablecoin on YTC-Sox 🔴
Sat Apr 13 17:26:51 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴 [ANN] 🔴 Get Your FIXZ !!! 🔴 Over-collateralized Stablecoin on YTC-Sox 🔴
Tue Apr  9 18:37:20 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Apr  7 21:08:34 2019: 3 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Mar 30 21:20:35 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 [ANN] 🔴 Get Your FIXZ !!! 🔴 Over-collateralized Stablecoin on YTC-Sox 🔴
Thu Feb 28 02:45:53 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO][SGOLD] SpaceGold - Bringing Physical Gold from Space
Mon Feb 25 13:31:49 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 🔴 It's now possible for everybody to be Satoshi ⭕ ⭕
Sat Feb 23 19:54:30 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re:  Is Satoshi Nakamoto Thomas Nasakioto? 
Thu Feb 14 13:38:57 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whats up with Craig Wright?
Mon Feb 11 20:13:25 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Thu Jan 24 22:08:12 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Tue Jan 22 19:13:58 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Tue Jan 22 04:40:21 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Sun Jan 20 19:52:44 2019: 1 from BitcoinFX (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Sun Jan 20 16:21:01 2019: 1 from MagicByt3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Sun Jan 20 05:33:11 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Thu Jan 17 18:24:37 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Mon Dec 31 11:03:13 2018: 1 from JusticeForYou (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this a scam attempt?
Mon Dec 17 18:15:53 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satoshi sold his BTC.
Thu Dec 13 20:06:38 2018: 1 from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Advertise Bitcoin on every single banknote ( and make a new game ? )
Wed Jun 27 15:33:33 2018: 1 from Hedda Gabler (history) for Re: Bitcoin in the Holy Bible - The Book of Daniel