Sent by Phinnaeus Gage from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Feb 8 19:26:07 2019: 1 to charleshoskinson (history) for Re: Some insight on ADA coin/Cardano
Tue Jan 29 18:59:49 2019: 1 to doublespend timestamp (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Tue Jan 22 20:31:05 2019: 1 to jabowery (history) for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Fri Nov 16 21:03:43 2018: 8 to QuestionAuthority (history) for Merit System Upgrade



Received by Phinnaeus Gage from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 14 13:38:57 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Whats up with Craig Wright?
Mon Feb 11 20:13:25 2019: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Thu Jan 24 22:08:12 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Tue Jan 22 19:13:58 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Tue Jan 22 04:40:21 2019: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Sun Jan 20 19:52:44 2019: 1 from BitcoinFX (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Sun Jan 20 16:21:01 2019: 1 from MagicByt3 (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Sun Jan 20 05:33:11 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Thu Jan 17 18:24:37 2019: 1 from Vlad2Vlad (history)for Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Mon Dec 31 11:03:13 2018: 1 from JusticeForYou (history)for Re: Is this a scam attempt?
Mon Dec 17 18:15:53 2018: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Satoshi sold his BTC.
Thu Dec 13 20:06:38 2018: 1 from F2b (history)for Re: Advertise Bitcoin on every single banknote ( and make a new game ? )
Wed Jun 27 15:33:33 2018: 1 from Hedda Gabler (history)for Re: Bitcoin in the Holy Bible - The Book of Daniel