Merit sent by RiseX from January 24, 2018 until February 14, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    36. Tue Feb  4 20:55:40 2020: 1 (Σ 51) to CriptoMorph (history) for Скидки%, купоны,акции и просто Халява!
    35. Fri Dec 20 20:15:14 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for СКАМ на Localbitcoins !!!
    34. Sat Nov 30 19:27:49 2019: 3 (Σ 49) to summonerrk (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    33. Sat Nov 30 19:18:26 2019: 5 (Σ 46) to likehiro (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    32. Wed Nov 27 15:44:34 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to 1Dq (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest badge voting
    31. Mon Nov 25 09:07:39 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    30. Sat Nov 23 12:10:49 2019: 2 (Σ 39) to summonerrk (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    29. Sat Nov 23 12:01:25 2019: 3 (Σ 37) to Kalemder (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    28. Sat Nov 23 11:10:24 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    27. Fri Nov 22 21:53:55 2019: 2 (Σ 33) to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    26. Fri Nov 22 21:53:29 2019: 3 (Σ 31) to otreza (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    25. Fri Nov 22 19:18:23 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to TheShock (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    24. Wed Nov 20 19:51:41 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Ryker1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    23. Sat Nov 16 20:46:56 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Maotezi (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    22. Mon Oct 21 12:06:07 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to byteminr (Trust list) (history) for Инвестируй с умом
    21. Fri Oct 18 21:39:22 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to btcsec (Trust list) (history) for История взлома от Сергея Симановского
    20. Tue Oct  1 01:16:56 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to Racc00n (history) for deleted post
    19. Sun Jul 21 12:29:45 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡️ Зачем Трамп раскритиковал биткоин?
    18. Tue Jul 16 20:57:31 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to EdvinZ (history) for Re: Президент США  не фанат Bitcoin и настроен проти&#
    17. Tue Jul  2 22:20:26 2019: 3 (Σ 20) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    16. Wed May 29 14:00:55 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scalability and transaction rate
    15. Sat May 25 13:19:58 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Вопрос на $500K
    14. Wed May 22 21:48:28 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to laszlo (history) for Re: Pizza for bitcoins?
    13. Tue May 14 19:19:24 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to IlyaVak (history) for ССЫЛКИ для новичков
    12. Thu May  2 17:51:11 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to LZ (Trust list) (history) for План эвакуации
    11. Wed May  1 01:29:34 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to IeSua (Trust list) (history) for Re: Уже более 152 000 зараженных биткоин-кошельков
    10. Wed Apr 10 09:46:50 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Уничтожит ли Биткойн золото?
     9. Tue Mar 26 01:17:08 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to Hodl Hodl (history) for Hodl Hodl - глобальная криптовалютная P2P биржа
     8. Thu Mar 21 23:31:59 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Bitzlato (history) for P2Pобменник BITZLATO | BTC | ETH | BCH | LTC | DASH | DOGE |
     7. Thu Mar 21 23:26:39 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to Bitzlato (history) for Биржа криптовалют Bitzlato
     6. Thu Mar 21 23:22:53 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to liava (history) for P2P обмен BTC, LTC, DOGE (Любая валюта и метод оплаты)
     5. Sun Mar 17 23:04:19 2019: 2 (Σ 6) to Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for ❗❗❗ Предупреждение о рисках ❗❗❗
     4. Fri Mar 15 16:47:21 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Joelladio (history) for Доллар будет стоить 100 рублей
     3. Fri Mar 15 16:45:48 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Креативная Академия + иллюстрации
     2. Thu Mar 14 18:39:26 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Xtc (history) for Re: Реальный шанс иксануть 15 числа
     1. Fri Dec 21 18:10:53 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to fawkesnymous (history) for Re: RiseX - анонимный p2p обмен BTC и ETH



Merit received by RiseX from January 24, 2018 until February 14, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    43. Tue Feb 11 18:39:58 2020: 1 (Σ 153) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Креативная Академия + иллюстрации
    42. Mon Feb 10 21:11:41 2020: 1 (Σ 152) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Осталось очень мало биткоинов для майнинk
    41. Tue Nov 26 12:09:41 2019: 1 (Σ 151) from rhomelmabini (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    40. Tue Nov 26 11:08:46 2019: 1 (Σ 150) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    39. Mon Nov 25 04:42:39 2019: 8 (Σ 149) from Twentyonepaylots (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    38. Sun Nov 24 16:16:09 2019: 3 (Σ 141) from TheShock (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    37. Sat Nov 23 13:20:37 2019: 1 (Σ 138) from Zeke_23 (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    36. Sat Nov 23 01:56:14 2019: 1 (Σ 137) from ZipReg (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    35. Fri Nov 22 23:39:54 2019: 1 (Σ 136) from Michail1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    34. Fri Nov 22 19:57:05 2019: 2 (Σ 135) from aoluain (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    33. Fri Nov 22 19:50:02 2019: 1 (Σ 133) from harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    32. Fri Nov 22 19:38:07 2019: 1 (Σ 132) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    31. Fri Nov 22 19:22:41 2019: 4 (Σ 131) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    30. Tue Nov 19 03:06:04 2019: 50 (Σ 127) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    29. Mon Nov 11 17:18:23 2019: 4 (Σ 77) from Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    28. Tue Oct 22 21:11:12 2019: 1 (Σ 73) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    27. Sat Sep  7 15:01:50 2019: 1 (Σ 72) from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for 💲 Биткоин и мировой кризис. Разбираемся
    26. Mon Sep  2 00:11:45 2019: 5 (Σ 71) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Обменник моей мечты. Кто сделает?
    25. Thu Aug  8 07:21:12 2019: 2 (Σ 66) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2 новых рекорда сети биткоина
    24. Tue Jul 16 21:53:14 2019: 2 (Σ 64) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
    23. Sat Jul 13 09:49:08 2019: 3 (Σ 62) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for ⚡️ Зачем Трамп раскритиковал биткоин?
    22. Fri Jul 12 12:06:41 2019: 4 (Σ 59) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for 2 новых рекорда сети биткоина
    21. Mon Jul  8 20:44:34 2019: 3 (Σ 55) from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
    20. Fri Jul  5 18:27:37 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
    19. Mon Jul  1 09:49:49 2019: 4 (Σ 51) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Росс Ульбрихт накатал письмо из тюрьмы
    18. Sat Jun 29 08:06:50 2019: 2 (Σ 47) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткоин скоро исчезнет
    17. Thu Jun 20 08:24:09 2019: 3 (Σ 45) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
    16. Sat Jun  1 00:36:04 2019: 2 (Σ 42) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
    15. Fri May 31 23:44:31 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
    14. Fri May 31 13:57:19 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from xolod (Trust list) (history) for Революция от EOS 1 июня или пшик?
    13. Tue May 21 09:43:33 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн будет расти дальше
    12. Fri Apr 26 20:30:52 2019: 5 (Σ 37) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Люди Ротшильдов инвестируют в майнинг
    11. Sat Apr 20 17:53:40 2019: 3 (Σ 32) from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
    10. Sat Apr 13 02:26:38 2019: 4 (Σ 29) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Биткоины с Mt. Gox уже продают по $600
     9. Fri Mar 22 16:01:05 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Кто есть кто? Видосы для новичков
     8. Wed Mar 20 20:00:38 2019: 4 (Σ 24) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Фундаменталка: кто жив, кто мертв
     7. Wed Mar 20 19:59:04 2019: 4 (Σ 20) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Черновик закона США о регуляции BTC
     6. Sun Mar 17 04:33:13 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Andrey123 (Trust list) (history) for Креативная Академия + иллюстрации
     5. Fri Mar 15 15:57:59 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Креативная Академия + иллюстрации
     4. Thu Mar 14 06:19:55 2019: 4 (Σ 13) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Реальный шанс иксануть 15 числа
     3. Tue Mar 12 22:46:38 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for [ВАКАНСИЯ] Full-stack developer в крипто-стартап
     2. Thu Mar  7 22:08:35 2019: 5 (Σ 8) from akaBeaver (Trust list) (history) for Фундаменталка: кто жив, кто мертв
     1. Thu Dec 20 17:03:38 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from turlando Banned! (history) for Re: RiseX - анонимный p2p обмен BTC и ETH