Merit sent by Zeta0S (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Tue Sep  3 21:46:18 2019: 10 (Σ 158) to Rabbot (history) for Re: SilentNotary The 1st Blockchain Notary Company in the world!
    13. Tue Aug  6 10:08:12 2019: 5 (Σ 148) to brucegp13 (history) for Re: ANN [PTOY] Patientory Healthcare on the Blockchain
    12. Tue Jul 30 04:10:01 2019: 25 (Σ 143) to brucegp13 (history) for Re: ANN [PTOY] Patientory Healthcare on the Blockchain
    11. Mon Jul 15 00:10:21 2019: 10 (Σ 118) to DavinciJ15 (history) for Re: [ANN][FAIR] FairCoin - for a fair economy, featuring proof-of-cooperation
    10. Thu Jul 11 17:10:58 2019: 20 (Σ 108) to Yoshi Livo (history) for Re: e-Gulden: even bijkletsen
     9. Thu Jul 11 16:46:52 2019: 50 (Σ 88) to Mooncoin_Foundation (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MOON] Mooncoin 🌙 built in 2013 with future in mind
     8. Wed May  8 00:16:19 2019: 11 (Σ 38) to sbogovac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM
     7. Wed May  8 00:15:40 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Phinnaeus Gage (Trust list) (history) for Re: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM
     6. Wed May  8 00:14:04 2019: 11 (Σ 26) to sbogovac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM
     5. Tue Apr  2 22:24:11 2019: 11 (Σ 15) to Yoshi Livo (history) for Re: e-Gulden: even bijkletsen
     4. Thu Mar 28 16:06:20 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to woltaaa (history) for Re: C-CEX.com Trusted, Secure & Friendly Exchange Since 2013. 200+ Alts,USD,Low Fees
     3. Thu Dec 27 16:31:24 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to AGM76 (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
     2. Sun Jun 24 19:00:31 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to OXUS (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
     1. Mon Jun 11 02:06:54 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to 1369 (history) for Re: Bleutrade Cryptocurrency Exchange [OFFICIAL THREAD]



Merit received by Zeta0S (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Fri Jul 12 16:29:03 2019: 20 (Σ 31) from Yoshi Livo (history) for Re: e-Gulden: even bijkletsen
     2. Fri Oct 26 10:35:22 2018: 10 (Σ 11) from bathrobehero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Genesis-mining.com || World's leading hashpower provider!
     1. Mon Jul 23 10:57:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency