Merit sent by Zeta0S (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 10:08:12 2019: 5 to brucegp13 (history) for Re: ANN [PTOY] Patientory Healthcare on the Blockchain
Tue Jul 30 04:10:01 2019: 25 to brucegp13 (history) for Re: ANN [PTOY] Patientory Healthcare on the Blockchain
Mon Jul 15 00:10:21 2019: 10 to DavinciJ15 (history) for Re: [ANN][FAIR] FairCoin - for a fair economy, featuring proof-of-cooperation
Thu Jul 11 17:10:58 2019: 20 to Yoshi Livo (history) for Re: e-Gulden: even bijkletsen
Thu Jul 11 16:46:52 2019: 50 to Mooncoin_Foundation (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MOON] Mooncoin 🌙 built in 2013 with future in mind
Wed May  8 00:16:19 2019: 11 to sbogovac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM
Wed May  8 00:15:40 2019: 1 to Phinnaeus Gage (Trust list) (history) for Re: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM
Wed May  8 00:14:04 2019: 11 to sbogovac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM
Tue Apr  2 22:24:11 2019: 11 to Yoshi Livo (history) for Re: e-Gulden: even bijkletsen
Thu Mar 28 16:06:20 2019: 1 to woltaaa (history) for Re: C-CEX.com Trusted, Secure & Friendly Exchange Since 2013. 200+ Alts,USD,Low Fees
Thu Dec 27 16:31:24 2018: 1 to AGM76 (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
Sun Jun 24 19:00:31 2018: 1 to OXUS (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
Mon Jun 11 02:06:54 2018: 1 to 1369 (history) for Re: Bleutrade Cryptocurrency Exchange [OFFICIAL THREAD]



Merit received by Zeta0S (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Jul 12 16:29:03 2019: 20 from Yoshi Livo (history) for Re: e-Gulden: even bijkletsen
Fri Oct 26 10:35:22 2018: 10 from bathrobehero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Genesis-mining.com || World's leading hashpower provider!
Mon Jul 23 10:57:13 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency