Merit sent by soullyG (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Feb 21 12:20:48 2019: 1 to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 21 11:55:49 2019: 1 to vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb  5 16:26:36 2019: 1 to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 15 16:54:20 2019: 1 to kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Nov 28 18:00:38 2018: 1 to empowering (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Oct 29 13:09:37 2018: 1 to Spaceman_Spiff_Original (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Oct 25 10:22:33 2018: 2 to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Sep  5 22:24:58 2018: 2 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Aug 25 16:45:19 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jul 18 14:27:41 2018: 1 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed May  9 12:02:20 2018: 1 to kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon May  7 21:32:18 2018: 1 to Phil_S (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun May  6 23:42:23 2018: 5 to TERA2 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Apr 19 13:05:47 2018: 1 to Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr 18 17:22:34 2018: 1 to RealMachasm (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr 18 11:53:14 2018: 1 to d_eddie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Apr 15 18:40:57 2018: 1 to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr  9 01:11:48 2018: 1 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr  9 01:11:08 2018: 1 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Mar 14 11:03:23 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 28 11:31:02 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 27 22:08:07 2018: 5 to Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 22 11:16:48 2018: 1 to strawbs (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 20 18:33:48 2018: 1 to mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 20 17:08:29 2018: 1 to mfort312 (history) for HODLer Report from the Trenches
Thu Feb 15 15:11:30 2018: 1 to jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb  8 19:28:22 2018: 1 to mfort312 (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb  8 12:49:02 2018: 1 to kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb  7 18:52:42 2018: 1 to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
Tue Feb  6 01:11:26 2018: 1 to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb  6 01:10:24 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Feb  4 02:27:18 2018: 1 to TERA2 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb  2 01:54:32 2018: 5 to toknormal (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan 31 11:11:01 2018: 1 to toknormal (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jan 29 09:48:51 2018: 1 to TERA2 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 26 02:27:23 2018: 1 to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 16:46:38 2018: 1 to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Merit received by soullyG (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jan  3 13:40:30 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Dec 20 01:35:56 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed May 23 16:39:54 2018: 1 from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri May  4 23:22:18 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb  8 18:42:50 2018: 1 from kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb  8 17:04:11 2018: 1 from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb  2 23:34:49 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb  2 17:44:12 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion