Merit sent by Laskoo from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May 14 12:12:49 2019: 1 to eztia (history) for Re: [ANN] SHARD - Scalable POS Blockchain with Staking Exchange & Multi-Coin Wallet
Wed Mar 13 06:05:23 2019: 1 to EggdraSyl (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, BiteBTC
Wed Jan 30 22:54:06 2019: 1 to dzarmush (history) for Re: [ANN] [TRST] WeTrust - For the People, By the People!



Merit received by Laskoo from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 10 21:39:20 2019: 1 from vv181 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, qTrade
Wed Feb 27 10:09:28 2019: 1 from EggdraSyl (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, BiteBTC
Thu Feb  7 07:49:38 2019: 2 from othell_rogue (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌
Fri Feb  1 15:24:12 2019: 1 from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Salut din Bucuresti
Sat Jan 26 17:18:32 2019: 1 from wnj4 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][NBC]✔Nobtcoin Your Savings Bank◕◡◕
Fri Jan 25 22:11:34 2019: 3 from EggdraSyl (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, BiteBTC
Fri Jan 25 22:11:12 2019: 2 from Selsonblue (Trust list) (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, BiteBTC
Thu Jan 24 09:09:57 2019: 2 from ALATAY2K16 (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, BiteBTC
Thu Jan 10 02:59:58 2019: 1 from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Decriptare parole bitcoin-qt client(Proiect)
Fri Dec 28 15:08:54 2018: 1 from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: investitii MASTERNODE old