Merit sent by Becky666 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May  6 08:40:13 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Your thoughts on ETF and its effect in crypto space
Sun May  5 17:11:47 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to Think Profitably - a Trader’s Mindset
Sat Apr 27 17:24:25 2019: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: {Facts} Disadvantage of promoting signature campaigns that encourages spamming.
Fri Apr 19 10:49:09 2019: 1 to thd26bct (history) for Re: Minimum wage salary from real job compare to crypto earning which is better?
Thu Apr 18 13:51:51 2019: 1 to arpon11 (history) for Re: Newbies that has interest in trading!
Wed Apr 17 18:21:50 2019: 1 to Pmalek (history) for Giving 4 Newbie Members a Chance to Rank Up To J. Member
Tue Apr 16 14:33:17 2019: 1 to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Being Part Of The League
Sat Mar 30 20:44:58 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for  African bitcointalk community hangout



Merit received by Becky666 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 07:46:12 2019: 2 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: {Facts} Disadvantage of promoting signature campaigns that encourages spamming.
Wed May 15 14:58:59 2019: 1 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit for Crypto (and other) Knowledge (no guide threads)
Mon Apr 29 07:10:51 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for “risk-free”, “absolutely safe” and “guaranteed profit”, Latest scam!!
Sun Apr 28 23:53:28 2019: 2 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for “risk-free”, “absolutely safe” and “guaranteed profit”, Latest scam!!
Fri Apr 26 10:15:12 2019: 1 from Altcoins enthusiast (history) for Re: Enough of bad posting
Thu Apr 25 19:08:34 2019: 1 from ankit10 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: {Facts} Benefits of promoting (joining) a quality paid signature campaign.
Mon Apr 22 21:22:32 2019: 9 from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: {Facts} Disadvantage of promoting signature campaigns that encourages spamming.
Sat Apr 20 21:51:34 2019: 1 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit for Crypto (and other) Knowledge [slow/delayed]
Thu Apr 18 09:24:20 2019: 1 from thd26bct (history) for Re: Minimum wage salary from real job compare to crypto earning which is better?
Wed Apr 17 05:08:33 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: {Facts} Benefits of promoting (joining) a quality paid signature campaign.
Tue Apr 16 17:00:40 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free Merits!
Mon Apr 15 19:42:02 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free Merits!
Fri Apr 12 21:08:51 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: {Facts} Benefits of promoting (joining) a quality paid signature campaign.
Fri Apr 12 15:29:30 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Why do some people refuse to accept bitcoin?
Mon Mar 25 16:03:52 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free Merits!
Sat Mar 23 15:34:39 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't join spam bounties. Easy money does not help you to (quickly) get rich!
Mon Mar  4 08:59:40 2019: 1 from Webberson (history) for Re: Do we really need banks?
Thu Feb  7 06:54:37 2019: 1 from proTECH77 (history) for Re: Why do some people refuse to accept bitcoin?