Merit sent by satcomcom from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Tue Oct 15 13:42:10 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     5. Fri Sep 20 07:36:39 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for DeFi - финансовая экосистема ETH ( Сентябрь 2019)
     4. Sat Sep 14 14:19:15 2019: 2 (Σ 13) to zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     3. Mon Feb 18 13:32:09 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to qwed (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     2. Thu Dec  6 19:37:15 2018: 5 (Σ 10) to Yaremi (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     1. Mon Nov 19 15:40:05 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to klepa (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер



Merit received by satcomcom from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Mon Dec  2 13:23:23 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     5. Wed Nov 27 09:30:06 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     4. Sun Nov 24 17:42:19 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     3. Tue Mar 26 10:33:12 2019: 4 (Σ 9) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа криптовалют Bitzlato
     2. Sun Feb  3 01:33:13 2019: 4 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     1. Mon Nov 19 11:27:32 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Sancho18 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер