Merit sent by N0sferatu (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Aug 10 15:57:37 2019: 1 to ChiBitCTy (Trust list) (history) for 📌 A Historical Timeline of the Physical Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Collectible 📣
Fri Aug  9 13:27:33 2019: 1 to CryptoSparks (Trust list) (history) for [FREE GUIDE] 🔥🔥 How to be a Profitable Contrarian Bettor MLB NFL NBA NHL 🔥🔥
Fri Jun 28 15:21:41 2019: 1 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for 1miau Merit source application
Sat May 25 13:16:18 2019: 2 to Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Crypto trading tips based on years of experience --- by Raja
Sat May 25 12:03:09 2019: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDES] on Bitcointalk. Index thread (until there is a dedicated subforum?)
Fri May 17 09:27:22 2019: 1 to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Apr 16 07:13:02 2019: 1 to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Take Profit or keep the position open? (Bitmex)
Sun Apr  7 16:26:36 2019: 1 to MrFreeRoMan Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Lending & Borrowing
Fri Apr  5 11:50:24 2019: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 245th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN



Merit received by N0sferatu (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Aug 17 04:58:41 2019: 4 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Thu Aug 15 09:52:01 2019: 1 from Souri (Trust list) (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Tue Aug 13 17:38:09 2019: 1 from allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Sat Aug 10 00:58:56 2019: 1 from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nun auch in Deutsch! Gewinnspiel: Wo steht BTC am Ende des 3. Quartals 2019?
Thu Aug  8 13:35:09 2019: 1 from MonsterV (history) for [CONTENT] Trading Discussion INDEX
Mon Aug  5 16:40:14 2019: 1 from bct_ail (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Thu Aug  1 01:18:26 2019: 1 from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Exchange: Blockchain.com
Wed Jul 31 20:45:43 2019: 1 from yesiam6 (Trust list) (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Wed Jul 31 16:30:05 2019: 1 from y2j89 (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Tue Jul 30 20:01:40 2019: 1 from Lincoln6Echo (Trust list) (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Mon Jul 29 11:42:54 2019: 1 from bob123 (Trust list) (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Sun Jul 28 22:19:15 2019: 1 from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for [GRATIS] physische 'Zepher' Münzen
Tue Jul  9 16:45:54 2019: 1 from cabron (history) for Re: For Daytrading which time frame suits best?
Mon Jul  8 14:18:30 2019: 1 from electronicash (history) for Re: For Daytrading which time frame suits best?
Tue May 28 15:17:33 2019: 1 from anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [POLL] HELP ME NAME MY NEW CUSTOM BITCOIN PAINTING!
Tue May 28 13:41:38 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [POLL] HELP ME NAME MY NEW CUSTOM BITCOIN PAINTING!
Sun May 26 01:18:19 2019: 1 from traderethereum (Trust list) (history) for [CONTENT] Trading Discussion INDEX
Sat May 25 17:37:23 2019: 4 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [CONTENT] Trading Discussion INDEX
Thu May 23 04:39:12 2019: 1 from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for My Bitmex Jouney - a trader's diary
Tue May 21 15:42:57 2019: 1 from 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for My Bitmex Jouney - a trader's diary
Sat May 18 01:08:27 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for My Bitmex Jouney - a trader's diary
Sat May 18 01:03:33 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for My Bitmex Jouney - a trader's diary
Fri May 17 16:40:05 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welcher Trading Bot ist einfach und günstig ggf. kostenlos?
Fri May 17 16:39:57 2019: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri May 17 16:39:47 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Electtrum 4.0.0 instaliert Malware Was tun?
Thu May 16 12:11:04 2019: 3 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for My Bitmex Jouney - a trader's diary
Tue May 14 18:03:16 2019: 3 from el_rlee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue May 14 09:30:52 2019: 2 from meph (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu May  9 09:13:50 2019: 1 from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for My Bitmex Jouney - a trader's diary
Wed May  8 09:04:31 2019: 1 from butka (history) for My Bitmex Jouney - a trader's diary
Sat May  4 14:07:45 2019: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Newbie selling green trust legendary account
Sat May  4 10:02:58 2019: 2 from logfiles (Trust list) (history) for Newbie selling green trust legendary account
Mon Apr 22 07:40:39 2019: 1 from shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: LENDING SERVICE (BTC/LTC/PAYPAL) 100% Secured.
Mon Apr 15 23:22:00 2019: 1 from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Take Profit or keep the position open? (Bitmex)
Fri Apr  5 08:47:47 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 245th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Thu Apr  4 08:59:19 2019: 1 from condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reputable user looking for $300k loan in btc
Thu Apr  4 08:57:33 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEW user help
Fri Feb  8 08:53:21 2019: 11 from Neelix Banned! (history) for Re: how to be positive