Merit sent by WunderSchwein (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Sat Aug 24 13:53:46 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Fri Jul 26 22:18:16 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to dacosta (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Thu Jul 25 10:39:03 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Sun Jul 21 02:09:39 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Sat Jul 20 13:10:11 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Sat Jul 20 01:27:31 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to anataz_ (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Tue Jul 16 21:29:01 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to crypt2017 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Sun Jul 14 21:27:30 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Sat Jul 13 21:56:50 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to polluks (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Tue Jul  9 14:24:05 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Sun Jul  7 22:16:13 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    11. Tue Jul  2 15:23:10 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Sun Jun 30 22:21:14 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Sun Jun 30 18:19:13 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Fri Jun 28 10:22:15 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Thu Jun 13 02:16:59 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: Флаги доверия Русского локала
     6. Wed Jun  5 14:31:00 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Thu May 23 12:42:47 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to AUDI_A6 (history) for Re: [UNBAN APPEAL] account FapToBbly
     4. Tue May 21 14:02:28 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to AUDI_A6 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Fri May 17 17:47:26 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to VaLeRaaa (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Mon Mar 25 14:06:52 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Fri Mar 15 10:16:32 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by WunderSchwein (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    43. Thu Sep  5 14:22:04 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    42. Wed Jul 31 03:54:12 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    41. Sun Jul 28 15:35:24 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    40. Thu Jul 25 21:47:17 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from dacosta (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Wed Jul 24 09:33:10 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    38. Tue Jul 23 21:25:25 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    37. Mon Jul 22 01:04:12 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from anataz_ (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    36. Sat Jul 20 06:56:03 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    35. Sat Jul 20 06:39:16 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Sat Jul 20 00:52:15 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from anataz_ (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Thu Jul 18 23:46:29 2019: 2 (Σ 35) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    32. Wed Jul 17 22:01:59 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    31. Tue Jul 16 21:25:35 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Mon Jul 15 20:40:04 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    29. Sun Jul 14 21:17:53 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Sun Jul 14 19:43:21 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Sat Jul 13 19:21:52 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Tue Jul  9 18:11:17 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from asradoni (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Sun Jul  7 20:50:32 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    24. Sun Jul  7 20:48:49 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    23. Sun Jul  7 00:45:35 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    22. Tue Jul  2 01:40:55 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Mon Jul  1 12:21:36 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Sun Jun 30 17:30:44 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Sat Jun 29 18:52:09 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Sat Jun 29 18:39:57 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Fri Jun 28 21:17:03 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Thu Jun 27 20:59:36 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Thu Jun 13 01:20:47 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Wed Jun 12 23:06:25 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Флаги доверия Русского локала
    13. Tue Jun  4 20:44:22 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from kzv (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    12. Tue Jun  4 15:32:22 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    11. Fri May 31 15:31:43 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from sam_ti_dyatel (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Thu May 23 06:56:49 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from AUDI_A6 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Tue May 21 19:28:11 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     8. Tue May 21 12:49:38 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: История ДУ на форуме..
     7. Sat May 18 19:00:28 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from VaLeRaaa (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Sat May 11 20:52:13 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple
     5. Sat May 11 15:52:00 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Mon Mar 25 08:11:49 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Tue Mar 19 18:42:36 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Thu Mar 14 18:37:02 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Thu Mar 14 18:28:56 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from sam_ti_dyatel (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.