Merit sent by vint from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    39. Thu Aug  1 00:07:00 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to dinc (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    38. Fri Jun 28 11:23:03 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to savel (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    37. Tue Jun 18 22:30:21 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to savel (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    36. Mon Jun 10 10:21:19 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Mushrooms (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    35. Thu Feb  7 11:31:43 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Sun Feb  3 12:42:16 2019: 3 (Σ 36) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Thu Jan 24 12:47:54 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to honeycrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    32. Sun Jan 20 20:14:20 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to honeycrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
    31. Mon Nov 12 15:00:04 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to Nohara Banned! (history) for [Bounty Aggregator] BountyGalaxy - новые баунти каждый день!
    30. Sun Nov 11 18:53:51 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Sun Oct 21 10:31:18 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to zoldberg (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Thu Oct 11 22:02:12 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to pa1nxgod (history) for Интервью. 15 вопросов людям с форума.
    27. Wed Oct 10 22:30:58 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Mon Oct  8 18:56:20 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Sun Sep  9 09:54:59 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Fri Aug 10 10:30:41 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Thu Jul 12 11:28:13 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to savel (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BTF-блокчейн на Java. Airdrop
    22. Sat Jun  9 09:08:45 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    21. Fri Apr 13 10:29:54 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    20. Thu Apr  5 22:20:47 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to Hakamura Banned! (history) for 🔥🔥🔥 ТАБЛИЦА БАУНТИ МЕНЕДЖЕРОВ (SMersy) 🔥🔥🔥
    19. Sat Mar 10 21:02:38 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to simak84 (history) for Шпаргалка юного баунтихантера
    18. Sat Mar 10 20:57:53 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to ui_zakharchenko Banned! (history) for Полезности для баунтистов
    17. Thu Mar  1 21:29:36 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    16. Sat Feb 24 20:35:40 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    15. Fri Feb 23 20:59:31 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to robinsbrown Banned! (history) for [ANN] EDO |EIDOO Кошелек - Гибридная биржа - рынок| собранl
    14. Thu Feb 22 22:41:00 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to vjmarcus Banned! (history) for Как продать свои токены на биржеIDEX
    13. Tue Feb 20 22:42:15 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to ymemey (history) for [Руководство] Увеличиваем профит от ICO и Bounty
    12. Mon Feb 19 13:49:59 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to TheStuhlman (history) for [ANN] Sirius A New Smart Chain Freely Distributed
    11. Mon Feb 19 08:35:16 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to nezaigor (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
    10. Fri Feb 16 13:13:25 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Axy (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     9. Tue Feb 13 17:56:04 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to antyivan (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     8. Tue Feb 13 15:35:21 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to Polytesse (history) for ТвиттерАудит лайвхак
     7. Mon Feb 12 16:02:54 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to GiovanniDiCosimo (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] STOX -Платформа для рынков прогнозированиn
     6. Thu Feb  8 09:45:05 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to antyivan (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     5. Wed Feb  7 08:25:20 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to trader_999 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] Bitclave - Децентрализованная поисковая систе&#
     4. Mon Feb  5 14:35:25 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Asmus003 (history) for Сайт с баунти, новичкам сюда!
     3. Thu Jan 25 09:25:41 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
     2. Thu Jan 25 09:13:22 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
     1. Thu Jan 25 09:00:19 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to explorder (Trust list) (history) for Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться



Merit received by vint from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    32. Thu Sep  5 15:15:26 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from Beoga (history) for Re: Minter  блокчейн-сеть на движке Tendermint
    31. Sun May 12 11:37:04 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Sun May 12 11:17:13 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Sun Feb 24 17:45:08 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Sun Feb 24 07:33:48 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Sun Feb 24 00:15:53 2019: 4 (Σ 50) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Tue Feb  5 16:21:20 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Tue Feb  5 13:58:59 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Mon Dec 24 23:27:12 2018: 2 (Σ 44) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Sat Dec 22 11:27:42 2018: 2 (Σ 42) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Sat Nov 17 19:57:14 2018: 2 (Σ 40) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Sun Nov 11 19:15:20 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Thu Oct 11 21:35:34 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Mon Oct  8 11:14:48 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Wed Oct  3 10:16:17 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Mon Oct  1 13:37:48 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Thu Sep 20 15:17:01 2018: 1 (Σ 33) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Thu Sep 13 19:39:47 2018: 2 (Σ 32) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Tue Sep 11 07:51:03 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Эфириум больше Биткоина???
    13. Sun Sep  9 11:17:58 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from bitoc2015 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Sun Sep  9 11:11:17 2018: 2 (Σ 28) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Wed Aug 15 12:15:44 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Sat Jun  2 19:48:54 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from zork (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     9. Sun May 13 17:35:00 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from tamm (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     8. Thu May 10 13:13:25 2018: 10 (Σ 23) from Papa Di (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     7. Fri Apr 20 20:04:54 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     6. Wed Mar 14 09:19:01 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     5. Wed Mar 14 04:58:51 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     4. Mon Feb 19 09:00:19 2018: 5 (Σ 10) from nezaigor (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
     3. Fri Feb 16 14:20:16 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from MetalEngine (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     2. Wed Jan 31 14:52:35 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     1. Thu Jan 25 14:52:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from explorder (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться