Merit sent by Gellert Grindelwald from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 12 21:25:23 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткоин умер???
Mon Aug 12 21:23:42 2019: 1 to Aeshman (history) for Re: Безопасен ли MyEtherWallet?
Tue Jul 30 16:41:17 2019: 1 to butcher_spam (history) for Silk Road
Mon Jul 22 21:31:39 2019: 1 to verno12n Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][DOGE] Dogecoin - very currency many coin - v1.10.0
Sat Jul 13 21:13:25 2019: 1 to bitjudge (history) for Re: Какие монеты лучше всего прикупить ?
Fri Jul 12 19:20:30 2019: 1 to jokers10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн будет расти дальше
Thu Jul 11 19:59:49 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
Sat Jul  6 12:17:50 2019: 2 to Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Безумнейшая маржинальная торговля!!!
Tue Jul  2 20:12:49 2019: 1 to rucoinmaster (history) for Re: Какая у вас стратегия сейчас?
Sat Jun 22 18:44:02 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Total corruption in Russian local [DT involved!]
Mon Jun 17 14:53:34 2019: 1 to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Mon Jun 17 11:56:26 2019: 1 to FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for Re: ❗ Темы и сообщения достойные sMerit
Sun Jun 16 11:46:40 2019: 1 to epidemia (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн будет расти дальше
Thu Jun  6 20:09:39 2019: 2 to Aeshman (history) for Re: Рынок растёт на падающем объёме



Merit received by Gellert Grindelwald from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 22 20:16:13 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
Sun Aug 11 23:31:50 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Рынок растёт на падающем объёме
Thu Aug  8 07:21:36 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2 новых рекорда сети биткоина
Mon Jul 29 22:56:21 2019: 1 from Aeshman (history) for Re: 2 новых рекорда сети биткоина
Tue Jul 23 23:47:27 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Альткоины, когда буллран?
Mon Jul 22 09:53:42 2019: 1 from jokers10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Расширенные ограничения для новичков
Sat Jul 13 00:02:00 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему биткойн будет расти дальше
Mon Jul  8 22:03:43 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Создатель биткоина о BTC.
Thu Jul  4 18:32:56 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: 6 причин, почему люди все еще не покупают BTC
Wed Jul  3 23:58:49 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткоин скоро исчезнет
Mon Jun 24 22:07:55 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Убьет ли Libra Bitcoin? Что важно понимать
Mon Jun 24 09:35:46 2019: 1 from kreims (history) for Re: Расширенные ограничения для новичков
Tue Jun 18 19:01:01 2019: 1 from epidemia (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Sun Jun 16 23:29:50 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: третий не лишний
Sun Jun 16 22:48:23 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Fri Jun 14 11:43:07 2019: 1 from an@sha (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Thu Jun 13 06:54:24 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: третий не лишний
Tue Jun  4 23:16:48 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: третий не лишний
Tue Jun  4 23:16:19 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin, спустя 10 лет, еще очень далек от людей.
Sat May 18 06:52:57 2019: 1 from JohnSilver (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bittrex совместно с Ocean обманули 5000 трейдеров на 1000 BTC