Merit sent by Whaleagent from January 24, 2018 until January 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Wed Jan  8 03:28:36 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Trading Cheat Sheet Collection



Merit received by Whaleagent from January 24, 2018 until January 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Sat Jun 29 00:43:00 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Analyst Says Bitcoin (BTC) Price Could Hit $100,000 During Next Bull Run
     9. Mon Jun 24 07:31:09 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Fri Jun 21 23:05:54 2019: 4 (Σ 12) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     7. Thu Jun 20 20:47:42 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is very likely going to break $9000 in the next few days.
     6. Wed Jun 19 23:24:32 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from romero121 (history) for Re: Bitcoin is very likely going to break $9000 in the next few days.
     5. Wed Jun 19 22:11:31 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is very likely going to break $9000 in the next few days.
     4. Tue May 28 22:44:17 2019: 2 (Σ 5) from XinXan (history) for Bitcoin is very likely going to break $9000 in the next few days.
     3. Mon May 27 10:33:12 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin is very likely going to break $9000 in the next few days.
     2. Sat May 25 01:29:22 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin is very likely going to break $9000 in the next few days.
     1. Sun May 19 12:28:27 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from Bardman (history) for Re: Tips to actually start earning from Trading & END LOSES