Merit sent by Pipdips from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Wed Nov  6 14:59:26 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Huobi forcing out US traders out
     5. Fri Nov  1 15:47:17 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     4. Tue Oct  1 20:37:40 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Mark_R (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
     3. Sun Sep 29 16:10:22 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: A quicky analysis of BTC's RSI dip down over the past few days...
     2. Sun Sep 29 14:53:19 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Ailmand (history) for Re: A Cryptocurrency-related Business (Pitch)
     1. Sat Sep 21 22:38:40 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are Bill Gates & Buffet anti-crypto? Heavily invested in the current system



Merit received by Pipdips from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Sat Oct  5 15:22:54 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Rant: I am thinking of Quitting my Interest in Crypto Currency
    10. Fri Oct  4 12:17:42 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Rant: I am thinking of Quitting my Interest in Crypto Currency
     9. Fri Oct  4 03:29:47 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Rant: I am thinking of Quitting my Interest in Crypto Currency
     8. Mon Sep 30 19:07:25 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am Building a Crypto District in New York City
     7. Sun Sep 29 01:37:17 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Hydrogen (history) for A Cryptocurrency-related Business (Pitch)
     6. Mon Sep 16 17:26:56 2019: 3 (Σ 8) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for A Cryptocurrency-related Business (Pitch)
     5. Thu Sep 12 05:17:27 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from mjglqw (history) for Re: Bitcoin and recession
     4. Sat Aug  3 20:47:15 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: New child board for Trader Journals
     3. Tue Jul  2 05:47:01 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Why is BTC at $10,000 in the USA and also at $76,000 in Zimbabwe?
     2. Tue Jun 25 11:14:13 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for What is the current tax status of crypto-currency in the USA?
     1. Thu Jun 13 18:05:40 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Verification of identity compulsory on transactions over $1000