Merit sent by Mark_R from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Fri Sep 20 09:26:47 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to desticy (history) for Re: I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
     8. Wed Sep 11 10:42:13 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to trickyriky Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
     7. Thu Sep  5 16:01:30 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to andreibi (history) for Re: I fail in trading
     6. Thu Sep  5 15:24:24 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Driggers95 (history) for Re: I fail in trading
     5. Tue Sep  3 09:40:20 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to inthelongrun (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
     4. Sun Sep  1 16:58:10 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to btc_angela (history) for Re: Excited for a Chinese cryptocurrency?
     3. Tue Aug  6 12:26:52 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
     2. Fri Aug  2 10:38:23 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to 4IRIK (history) for Re: I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
     1. Mon Jul 29 14:13:56 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades



Merit received by Mark_R from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Tue Oct  1 20:37:40 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Pipdips (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
    12. Fri Sep  6 19:06:59 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from inthelongrun (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
    11. Thu Sep  5 14:52:24 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from inthelongrun (Trust list) (history) for I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades
    10. Fri Aug 30 12:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from ahammedrobel (history) for I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades
     9. Mon Aug 26 05:58:26 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
     8. Tue Aug 20 18:26:41 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
     7. Wed Aug  7 17:34:58 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades
     6. Mon Jul 29 14:08:56 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from zugvogel21 (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
     5. Sat Jul 27 19:34:13 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades
     4. Wed Jul 10 20:42:15 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from glennmatthew (history) for I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
     3. Wed Jul  3 20:58:28 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from glennmatthew (history) for Re: I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
     2. Sat Jun 22 17:10:47 2019: 2 (Σ 4) from wumBowo (history) for I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades
     1. Tue Jun 11 13:40:14 2019: 2 (Σ 2) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades