Merit sent by Mor254 from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Tue Jun 16 17:04:24 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to daneal stev (history) for مصطلح وكلمة (عملات مجانية) خاطئة تماما
     5. Fri May 29 11:31:42 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to daneal stev (history) for بعض النصائح قبل البدء في مجال التداول
     4. Wed Sep 11 20:17:11 2019: 2 (Σ 5) to daneal stev (history) for مجموعة من الأدلة لتحديد وتجنب الأحتيال
     3. Sat Aug 17 19:41:05 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to alosh alosh Banned! (history) for deleted post
     2. Fri Aug 16 20:06:48 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to daneal stev (history) for Causes of gravel formation and treatment methods
     1. Wed Aug 14 19:36:15 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to alosh alosh Banned! (history) for طرق واساليب التعدين



Merit received by Mor254 from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Wed Jun 24 15:54:07 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from daneal stev (history) for Re: مصطلح وكلمة (عملات مجانية) خاطئة تماما
    13. Sat Jun 13 00:23:00 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from Magd solieman (history) for كيفية تعزيز ربح التداول.
    12. Sat May 30 13:18:01 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from daneal stev (history) for Re: بعض النصائح قبل البدء في مجال التداول
    11. Mon Nov 18 18:39:00 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from daneal stev (history) for محفظة FaucetHub
    10. Sat Nov 16 18:47:50 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from yhiaali3 (history) for محفظة FaucetHub
     9. Thu Aug 29 12:26:58 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from daneal stev (history) for Bitcoin currency stability
     8. Thu Aug 29 12:14:32 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from daneal stev (history) for Amazon Fire
     7. Fri Aug 23 19:15:58 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from otrkid1970 (Trust list) (history) for Amazon Fire
     6. Sat Aug 17 18:35:41 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from alosh alosh Banned! (history) for deleted post
     5. Sat Aug 17 18:08:13 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from daneal stev (history) for Re: Causes of gravel formation and treatment methods
     4. Fri Aug 16 18:53:48 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from daneal stev (history) for Re: طرق الاحتيال المتبعة
     3. Fri Aug 16 15:22:03 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: طرق الاحتيال المتبعة
     2. Wed Aug 14 19:34:41 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from daneal stev (history) for انشاء محفظة PAYEER
     1. Mon Aug 12 02:16:01 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: طرق الاحتيال المتبعة