Merit sent by Gangster-Hamster from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Sep 30 13:28:00 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Wed Sep 18 12:39:11 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Mon Sep  2 15:23:18 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Hottaby4 (history) for Re: Регулируемое ICO  хорошо или плохо?
     2. Wed Aug  7 19:53:17 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Fri Aug  2 16:56:04 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by Gangster-Hamster from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Mon Sep 30 04:17:37 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from r1d1 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Sun Sep 29 14:17:57 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Sat Sep 14 13:19:05 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Sun Sep  1 08:21:34 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Tue Aug 13 14:40:55 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from stoos (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Wed Jul 31 07:42:02 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Thu Jul 25 22:28:48 2019: 2 (Σ 4) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Thu Jul 25 12:43:23 2019: 2 (Σ 2) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.