Merit sent by Freemine-001010 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by Freemine-001010 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Thu Dec  5 22:24:17 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for S17 PRO REVIEW - FROM CARGOBER
    16. Mon Dec  2 10:16:51 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: T17e review.
    15. Mon Dec  2 10:16:14 2019: 3 (Σ 35) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: T17e review.
    14. Sun Dec  1 23:02:36 2019: 2 (Σ 32) from favebook (history) for Re: T17e review.
    13. Sun Dec  1 15:34:43 2019: 2 (Σ 30) from Epochjump (history) for Re: T17e review.
    12. Sat Nov 30 21:39:57 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: T17e review.
    11. Sat Nov 30 04:12:07 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: T17e review.
    10. Thu Nov 28 12:04:25 2019: 3 (Σ 24) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for S17 PRO REVIEW - FROM CARGOBER
     9. Tue Nov 26 12:23:57 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Braiins OS: open-source mining firmware [S9, T1]. New release includes AsicBoost
     8. Tue Nov 19 17:38:58 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: CGMiner: sched-start problem
     7. Tue Nov 19 11:27:05 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: CGMiner: sched-start problem
     6. Tue Nov 19 07:07:00 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from chillfactr (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9i Boards
     5. Mon Nov 18 01:59:54 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Braiins OS: open-source mining firmware [S9, T1]. New release includes AsicBoost
     4. Tue Nov 12 18:36:43 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Artemis3 (history) for Re: Run a miner off of batteries?
     3. Tue Oct 29 22:10:25 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Run a miner off of batteries?
     2. Wed Oct 16 05:44:01 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: NovaBlock, The Most Profitable Mining Pool
     1. Mon Oct  7 03:48:23 2019: 5 (Σ 5) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Run a miner off of batteries?