Merit sent by GameKyuubi from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Mon Jul 15 09:35:19 2019: 10 (Σ 10) to gjhiggins (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Datacoin - Censorship-Free Data Storage



Merit received by GameKyuubi from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    88. Sat Aug 10 23:31:31 2019: 1 (Σ 536) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    87. Sun Jul  7 12:48:38 2019: 1 (Σ 535) from TookDk (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    86. Sun May 26 13:55:59 2019: 1 (Σ 534) from ivomm (history) for I AM HODLING
    85. Sun May 26 09:30:57 2019: 1 (Σ 533) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    84. Sat May 18 16:36:03 2019: 1 (Σ 532) from tim-bc (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    83. Wed May  8 17:12:22 2019: 9 (Σ 531) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    82. Wed Mar 20 13:51:55 2019: 1 (Σ 522) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    81. Sat Feb  9 20:06:53 2019: 20 (Σ 521) from allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    80. Sat Feb  9 19:55:16 2019: 1 (Σ 501) from kropot (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    79. Fri Jan 25 16:24:05 2019: 1 (Σ 500) from 7jaka7 (history) for I AM HODLING
    78. Tue Dec 25 16:59:41 2018: 10 (Σ 499) from Melnik (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    77. Sat Dec 22 20:49:50 2018: 1 (Σ 489) from l8orre (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    76. Wed Dec 19 12:14:11 2018: 1 (Σ 488) from nelruk (history) for I AM HODLING
    75. Wed Dec 19 07:07:26 2018: 10 (Σ 487) from rusbitcoinuser (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    74. Tue Dec 18 23:17:45 2018: 1 (Σ 477) from Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    73. Tue Dec 18 18:41:11 2018: 50 (Σ 476) from coblee (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    72. Tue Dec 18 17:53:46 2018: 1 (Σ 426) from escrow.ms (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    71. Tue Dec 18 12:15:54 2018: 2 (Σ 425) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    70. Fri Dec 14 01:46:56 2018: 1 (Σ 423) from keyzersoze (history) for I AM HODLING
    69. Sun Dec  2 20:10:47 2018: 50 (Σ 422) from notsofast (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    68. Wed Nov 14 23:10:08 2018: 2 (Σ 372) from Nemo1024 (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    67. Sun Nov 11 14:47:43 2018: 2 (Σ 370) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    66. Thu Nov  8 14:20:48 2018: 10 (Σ 368) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    65. Mon Oct 22 01:30:38 2018: 1 (Σ 358) from sunsilk (history) for I AM HODLING
    64. Sat Sep 29 20:11:53 2018: 1 (Σ 357) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    63. Sat Sep  1 01:38:48 2018: 1 (Σ 356) from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    62. Sat Sep  1 01:19:21 2018: 1 (Σ 355) from crypto_curious (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    61. Sat Sep  1 00:30:34 2018: 1 (Σ 354) from ThatRandomDude (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    60. Sat Sep  1 00:26:07 2018: 1 (Σ 353) from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    59. Sun Aug 26 22:01:51 2018: 2 (Σ 352) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    58. Sat Jul 28 08:34:17 2018: 1 (Σ 350) from Rumhurius (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Datacoin - Censorship-Free Data Storage
    57. Wed Jul 18 13:26:53 2018: 2 (Σ 349) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    56. Fri Jul  6 13:20:01 2018: 1 (Σ 347) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    55. Sat Apr 28 15:04:44 2018: 1 (Σ 346) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    54. Fri Apr 27 02:48:37 2018: 1 (Σ 345) from Fitzy (history) for I AM HODLING
    53. Fri Apr 20 16:44:01 2018: 5 (Σ 344) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    52. Tue Apr 17 18:31:45 2018: 1 (Σ 339) from escalicha (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    51. Sat Apr 14 05:44:21 2018: 5 (Σ 338) from ebliever (history) for I AM HODLING
    50. Tue Apr 10 01:49:53 2018: 1 (Σ 333) from Bardman (history) for I AM HODLING
    49. Tue Apr  3 21:04:54 2018: 50 (Σ 332) from goxed (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    48. Tue Apr  3 08:40:42 2018: 1 (Σ 282) from apoorvlathey (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    47. Mon Mar 12 11:57:30 2018: 1 (Σ 281) from inkling (history) for I AM HODLING
    46. Tue Mar  6 13:56:47 2018: 10 (Σ 280) from medsi2 (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    45. Tue Mar  6 11:43:58 2018: 1 (Σ 270) from kha0S (history) for I AM HODLING
    44. Sat Mar  3 22:38:24 2018: 20 (Σ 269) from botany (history) for I AM HODLING
    43. Wed Feb 28 02:32:34 2018: 10 (Σ 249) from adroitful_one (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    42. Mon Feb 19 06:19:02 2018: 5 (Σ 239) from bitfish (history) for I AM HODLING
    41. Sun Feb 18 13:52:26 2018: 2 (Σ 234) from zoldberg (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    40. Fri Feb 16 21:30:05 2018: 1 (Σ 232) from seekoin (history) for I AM HODLING
    39. Sun Feb 11 03:54:35 2018: 1 (Σ 231) from Financisto (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    38. Sat Feb 10 16:14:57 2018: 50 (Σ 230) from naypalm (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    37. Fri Feb  9 15:25:38 2018: 1 (Σ 180) from Xavier59 (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    36. Thu Feb  8 17:38:31 2018: 1 (Σ 179) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    35. Thu Feb  8 17:33:32 2018: 1 (Σ 178) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    34. Thu Feb  8 17:32:51 2018: 1 (Σ 177) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    33. Thu Feb  8 01:07:43 2018: 1 (Σ 176) from IntroVert (history) for I AM HODLING
    32. Thu Feb  8 00:15:47 2018: 1 (Σ 175) from Ivor Biggun (history) for I AM HODLING
    31. Wed Feb  7 18:52:42 2018: 1 (Σ 174) from soullyG (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    30. Wed Feb  7 17:45:47 2018: 10 (Σ 173) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    29. Wed Feb  7 17:36:30 2018: 1 (Σ 163) from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    28. Wed Feb  7 14:58:37 2018: 1 (Σ 162) from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    27. Wed Feb  7 13:34:37 2018: 1 (Σ 161) from jochemin (history) for I AM HODLING
    26. Wed Feb  7 09:31:48 2018: 1 (Σ 160) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    25. Wed Feb  7 02:17:19 2018: 1 (Σ 159) from ruletheworld (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    24. Tue Feb  6 23:12:03 2018: 1 (Σ 158) from psycodad (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    23. Tue Feb  6 22:21:43 2018: 1 (Σ 157) from Elwar (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    22. Mon Feb  5 18:41:51 2018: 1 (Σ 156) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    21. Sun Feb  4 18:15:16 2018: 1 (Σ 155) from styca (history) for I AM HODLING
    20. Sat Feb  3 15:46:27 2018: 1 (Σ 154) from alia (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    19. Thu Feb  1 01:14:58 2018: 1 (Σ 153) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    18. Wed Jan 31 23:43:52 2018: 2 (Σ 152) from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    17. Wed Jan 31 19:54:33 2018: 50 (Σ 150) from Seccour (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    16. Wed Jan 31 09:58:43 2018: 1 (Σ 100) from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    15. Wed Jan 31 02:38:44 2018: 1 (Σ 99) from gumshed (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    14. Tue Jan 30 23:46:01 2018: 1 (Σ 98) from pugman (history) for I AM HODLING
    13. Tue Jan 30 22:59:30 2018: 1 (Σ 97) from otrkid70 (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    12. Tue Jan 30 20:13:42 2018: 1 (Σ 96) from Whtwabbit (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
    11. Tue Jan 30 16:38:27 2018: 1 (Σ 95) from coolcoinz (history) for I AM HODLING
    10. Mon Jan 29 19:37:30 2018: 1 (Σ 94) from iluvbitcoins (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
     9. Mon Jan 29 11:53:19 2018: 1 (Σ 93) from ambrosus (history) for I AM HODLING
     8. Sat Jan 27 17:00:56 2018: 1 (Σ 92) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
     7. Sat Jan 27 16:13:49 2018: 1 (Σ 91) from hacidasi (history) for I AM HODLING
     6. Fri Jan 26 22:43:08 2018: 20 (Σ 90) from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
     5. Fri Jan 26 07:15:18 2018: 4 (Σ 70) from SHBlizzard (history) for I AM HODLING
     4. Thu Jan 25 21:08:44 2018: 1 (Σ 66) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
     3. Thu Jan 25 20:36:18 2018: 5 (Σ 65) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
     2. Thu Jan 25 09:14:27 2018: 10 (Σ 60) from saugwurm (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING
     1. Thu Jan 25 07:29:37 2018: 50 (Σ 50) from HabBear (Trust list) (history) for I AM HODLING