Merit sent by Bightening from January 24, 2018 until February 21, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by Bightening from January 24, 2018 until February 21, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Sun Dec 15 09:42:36 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is 777 a lucky number?
    12. Mon Dec  9 20:29:09 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Health tips people need to know
    11. Fri Nov 29 02:09:06 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk's historical important changes
    10. Mon Nov 18 18:50:01 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Get Paid in Bitcoin for answering tech questions
     9. Mon Nov 18 18:49:47 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Get Paid in Bitcoin for answering tech questions
     8. Mon Nov 18 12:02:21 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Get Paid in Bitcoin for answering tech questions
     7. Thu Nov 14 07:39:21 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Irony on bitcointalk
     6. Tue Nov 12 18:24:21 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for Adding a ‘Use a brand new username’ sign on Bitcointalk sign-up page.
     5. Sun Nov 10 21:59:38 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Adding a ‘Use a brand new username’ sign on Bitcointalk sign-up page.
     4. Sun Nov 10 10:18:39 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from SpendingBitcoin (history) for Re: Spending-bitcoin.com - The biggest directory of webshops accepting Bitcoin!
     3. Sat Nov  9 18:16:57 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from SpendingBitcoin (history) for Re: Spending-bitcoin.com - The biggest directory of webshops accepting Bitcoin!
     2. Thu Nov  7 17:13:41 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from Real_Person (history) for Re: I want JOB!!!!!
     1. Tue Oct 29 03:00:36 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit Giveaway]Provide A Link Of Your Post That You Think It Deserves A Merit!