Merit sent by Yogee from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by Yogee from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    34. Thu Jun 25 16:27:38 2020: 2 (Σ 44) from DaveF (Trust list) (history) for Seemingly simple hacker tactic yet effective against exchange employees
    33. Fri Jun 19 18:20:34 2020: 1 (Σ 42) from AdoboCandies (history) for Re: [History] Wei Dai's B-Money
    32. Wed Jun  3 17:43:07 2020: 1 (Σ 41) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin mempool notifier
    31. Fri May 22 09:05:03 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Do online gamblers think about their privacy and anonymity?
    30. Sun May 17 14:12:53 2020: 1 (Σ 39) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Beginner's misconceptions about Bitcoin halving
    29. Wed May 13 20:33:30 2020: 1 (Σ 38) from robelneo (Trust list) (history) for Beginner's misconceptions about Bitcoin halving
    28. Wed May 13 13:06:00 2020: 1 (Σ 37) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Beginner's misconceptions about Bitcoin halving
    27. Tue May 12 14:38:49 2020: 2 (Σ 36) from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: More info about Satoshi Nakamoto needed for wikipedia page
    26. Mon May  4 07:14:45 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Do beginners know what closed & open source wallets are?
    25. Sat May  2 12:29:12 2020: 2 (Σ 33) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Do beginners know what closed & open source wallets are?
    24. Fri May  1 10:16:23 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Do beginners know what closed & open source wallets are?
    23. Fri May  1 05:38:37 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Do beginners know what closed & open source wallets are?
    22. Thu Apr 30 21:40:04 2020: 2 (Σ 29) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Do beginners know what closed & open source wallets are?
    21. Mon Apr 27 10:13:00 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from Coyster (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency - fiat currency
    20. Sun Apr 26 22:54:14 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency - fiat currency
    19. Fri Apr 24 16:20:11 2020: 2 (Σ 25) from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who own top 10 addresses
    18. Sun Apr 12 03:06:11 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the best crypto exchange?
    17. Thu Apr  9 13:05:30 2020: 2 (Σ 22) from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Re: A little doubt about giveaway thread!!
    16. Wed Apr  8 19:59:03 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from Mbitr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Whitepaper- a MUST read for all and a chance to
    15. Wed Apr  8 17:15:53 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: These Anti-KYC Stuffs Tiring Non-Techies Up
    14. Tue Mar 31 14:18:38 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from mk4 (Trust list) (history) for How do miners affect the price of Bitcoin?
    13. Tue Mar 31 12:55:42 2020: 4 (Σ 17) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: SOS.BInance going to adquire coinmarketcap - END of decentralization and crypto
    12. Tue Mar 31 11:53:34 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: SOS.BInance going to adquire coinmarketcap - END of decentralization and crypto
    11. Sun Mar 29 09:49:40 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Is logged in time not part of account activity?
    10. Sun Mar 29 01:31:50 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Paranoid about anonymity
     9. Sat Mar 28 11:07:51 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for Re: fuck google ads
     8. Fri Mar 27 21:26:55 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from GazetaBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to secure crypto wallets
     7. Fri Mar 27 15:58:27 2020: 2 (Σ 8) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: fuck google ads
     6. Fri Mar 27 13:13:06 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: fuck google ads
     5. Fri Mar 27 11:05:12 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Mbitr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Homeschooling and bitcoin
     4. Thu Mar 26 20:26:22 2020: 1 (Σ 4) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Paranoid about anonymity
     3. Thu Mar 26 15:06:02 2020: 1 (Σ 3) from pawanjain (history) for deleted post
     2. Thu Mar 26 10:48:05 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does Covid-19 comes from Bat or Because of Installation of 5G towers?
     1. Sun Mar  8 00:54:43 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hostile takeover and the way forward