Merit sent by Rmcdermott927 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 15 02:51:08 2019: 1 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver NastyPool Rounds
Sun Apr 14 04:16:07 2019: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] 1oz .9999 Silver Colorized NastyMining Wallet
Wed Apr 10 03:34:17 2019: 1 to TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for [WTS] Extremely Rare NORFED's + more
Mon Apr  8 03:26:47 2019: 1 to Agrawas (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] Kialara Original Signature Moon Hydra *****ULTIMATE Collection SET****
Tue Feb 26 02:48:53 2019: 2 to TheNewAnon135246 (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] Overview of all Kialara pieces
Mon Jan 21 05:54:02 2019: 10 to 4e01ebd99c8f3610af450d7b8 (history) for Re: Do you regret it not selling at peaked on last jan 2018 ?
Sun Jul  1 05:10:00 2018: 1 to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] Bitcoin Roller Coaster Guy (Displays Price and Moves With It)
Fri Mar  9 04:45:37 2018: 1 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Precious metal bitcoins a complete scam or am I missing something...
Mon Feb 26 01:36:37 2018: 5 to Blaater (Trust list) (history) for Stolen / missing items overview
Fri Feb 23 14:49:43 2018: 10 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sherlock_er - Scammer
Fri Feb  2 04:48:18 2018: 1 to killyou72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Selling nudes, videos, used panties, and so on... [NSFW]
Tue Jan 30 03:33:15 2018: 5 to alia (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why the merit system is heavily lopsided in favour of older users
Thu Jan 25 02:33:15 2018: 1 to minerjones (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] "In Case of Revolution" Emergency Box and bonus wallets!!!
Thu Jan 25 02:32:25 2018: 1 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: LEGENDARY BITCOIN ESCROW SERVICE (More than 19K BTC transferred) - 0.003 BTC!



Merit received by Rmcdermott927 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May 13 10:51:15 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's wrong with Vod, and Hhampuz
Mon Apr  8 20:07:37 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] 10oz .999 Silver NastyFans Minted Seats
Mon Apr  8 20:07:33 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] 10oz .999 Silver NastyFans Minted Seats
Sun Apr  7 01:10:06 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] 1oz .9999 Silver NastyMining Wallets
Fri Apr  5 05:26:52 2019: 2 from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Multiple Lots - Death Star Silver, Worldly Treasure Set & More
Thu Apr  4 21:20:51 2019: 1 from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Multiple Lots - Death Star Silver, Worldly Treasure Set & More
Thu Apr  4 19:03:44 2019: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Multiple Lots - Death Star Silver, Worldly Treasure Set & More
Tue Apr  2 13:22:22 2019: 1 from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Multiple Lots - Death Star Silver, Worldly Treasure Set & More
Mon Apr  1 21:40:47 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver Nasty Rounds
Sun Mar  3 02:26:09 2019: 3 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] 1oz .999 FINE SILVER "BITCOIN" ROUNDS
Wed Feb 27 14:26:54 2019: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Cancelled Raffle
Wed Feb 27 14:20:39 2019: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for [WTS] Nastyfans Minted Seat Silver Set - 8 Coins - 36oz Total
Thu Feb 21 04:53:32 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FREE RAFFLE] 1oz Silver NastyFans Minted Seat 7/16
Fri Feb 15 04:11:15 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Funding for NastyFans Minted Seat Free Raffle
Tue Feb  5 23:07:10 2019: -1 from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb  5 04:50:18 2019: 1 from stingers (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] 2oz .999 Silver NastyFans Minted Seats
Sun Feb  3 05:26:13 2019: 2 from bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] 2oz .999 Silver NastyFans Minted Seats
Wed Jan 30 06:29:36 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction]Mining Pools Book
Wed Nov 21 03:56:12 2018: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] The Boring Company "Not-a" Flamethrower NIB
Thu Aug 23 21:20:03 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lauda, MinerJones, Blazed | Missing escrow funds
Sun Jul  1 02:57:54 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] Bitcoin Roller Coaster Guy (Displays Price and Moves With It)
Fri Apr 27 12:06:31 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [WTS] Nastyfans Minted Seat Silver Set - 8 Coins - 36oz Total
Sun Apr 15 01:16:44 2018: 1 from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffle] 5 toz of Silver Rounds - XXX and Shortpockets - NSFW!!! 4 Spots Remain
Thu Jan 25 18:20:02 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Dignitas Designs - Custom Crypto Storage .999 Fine Silver Bars
Thu Jan 25 18:19:53 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Dignitas Designs 2oz Silver Coins - Payments now accepted