Merit sent by DrHaribo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 24, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by DrHaribo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 24, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Nov  8 08:01:26 2018: 1 from legendster (Trust list) (history) for Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Tue Jul  3 16:38:22 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Fri May 11 23:25:21 2018: 1 from _Miracle (Trust list) (history) for Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Tue Apr 17 15:18:12 2018: 10 from usao (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Mon Mar 26 02:14:09 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Sun Mar 25 21:19:48 2018: 1 from TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Thu Mar  8 20:35:50 2018: 1 from bigolin (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Thu Mar  1 00:44:05 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Sat Feb 17 19:09:58 2018: 1 from MilkandPie4U (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Thu Jan 25 14:57:09 2018: 1 from TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards
Thu Jan 25 10:57:12 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Bitminter bitcoin mining pool - Pays TxFees, Merged Mining, Fair PPLNS rewards