Merit sent by andreibi from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Tue Mar  5 17:58:09 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to CryptoNeed (history) for Re: What's with the hats???
     8. Mon Feb  4 22:56:56 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 200th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
     7. Mon Feb 26 20:42:08 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to bobthenager (history) for Re: [ANN][ITO][NODE] Intelligent technology for wireless energy!
     6. Fri Feb 23 21:20:38 2018: 9 (Σ 14) to cannycassiopeia (history) for Re: Misconceptions about the Lightning Network
     5. Thu Feb  8 17:00:32 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Sylv 7 (history) for An open letter to Paul Vernon aka "Big Vern" - Cryptsy
     4. Thu Feb  1 17:24:58 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to preshpr1nce (history) for Understanding corrections and why not to panic.
     3. Wed Jan 31 10:08:08 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to ajmapalo22 (history) for Re: With Hackers everywhere, How safe is Cryptocurrency?
     2. Tue Jan 30 21:56:49 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to bug.lady (history) for Re: Who pulled the plug on Roger Ver's and Jihan Wu's blockchain spambot?
     1. Tue Jan 30 09:44:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to wilberthh (history) for RaiBlocks Might Replace Bitcoin One Day



Merit received by andreibi from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Thu Sep  5 16:01:30 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Mark_R (history) for Re: I fail in trading
     6. Sat Apr 27 15:14:06 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     5. Tue Mar  5 18:05:46 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's with the hats???
     4. Wed Jan 30 04:46:35 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from Botnake (history) for Re: Matchpool - Alpha release is live - Join now!
     3. Wed Aug 22 21:54:21 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Tue Aug 21 23:29:20 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     1. Wed Apr 18 15:49:23 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion