Merit sent by tvbcof (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Wed Oct  9 13:32:52 2019: 5 (Σ 42) to mariaferrette87 (history) for Re: Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
    13. Tue Oct  1 13:14:53 2019: 2 (Σ 37) to TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cicada 3301 Message 2019
    12. Sat Sep 28 10:15:41 2019: 2 (Σ 35) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Must StandUp - no escape from idiocracy
    11. Tue Sep  3 21:01:48 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to TheCoinGrabber (history) for Re: Brazil will Reject G7 Aid Offer of $22M for Amazon Forest Fire
    10. Sun Jun  9 18:32:41 2019: 2 (Σ 32) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is in mind of those, who against vaccination?
     9. Wed Jun  5 19:58:21 2019: 2 (Σ 30) to Naida_BR (history) for Re: Did The Government Just Test The Internet Kill Switch?
     8. Mon May 20 18:58:32 2019: 3 (Σ 28) to r1a2y3m4 (history) for Re: Google suspends Huawei's Android support
     7. Sat Mar  2 17:12:24 2019: 5 (Σ 25) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for It looks as if Guaido's lot burnt the aid truck.
     6. Sat Aug  4 21:18:32 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to varun1022 (history) for Re: Start with Python or C?
     5. Sat Jul 21 19:39:56 2018: 4 (Σ 18) to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reddit’s science forum banned climate deniers.
     4. Thu Jul 12 00:55:26 2018: 4 (Σ 14) to RodeoX (history) for Re: Staff from PBC suggests taking control of bitcoin network.
     3. Tue Jun 19 20:59:42 2018: 4 (Σ 10) to notbatman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are we brainwashed?
     2. Sat Jun  9 17:46:27 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to bernashka Banned! (history) for Re: Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
     1. Mon May 28 17:01:15 2018: 4 (Σ 4) to C10H15N (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's your opinion of gun control?



Merit received by tvbcof (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Wed Oct 16 17:00:21 2019: 2 (Σ 46) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is in mind of those, who against vaccination?
    20. Sun Sep 22 02:49:15 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overstock CEO Patrick Byrne Resigns - The Real Russian Conspiracy?
    19. Tue Sep 10 21:58:25 2019: 10 (Σ 43) from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: SF declared the National Rifle Association as domestic terrorist organization!!!
    18. Sun Sep  8 08:10:19 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from semobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Effect of amazon fire ?
    17. Tue Aug 27 13:56:41 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'm really leaving the U.S. for a 3rd world country because of politics
    16. Sat Aug 24 22:22:39 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overstock CEO Patrick Byrne Resigns - The Real Russian Conspiracy?
    15. Wed Aug 14 04:50:30 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Darker45 (history) for Re: I'm really leaving the U.S. for a 3rd world country because of politics
    14. Fri May 31 20:06:30 2019: 5 (Σ 29) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report From Venezuela: An Inside Look At A Country In Free Fall
    13. Tue May 28 16:23:55 2019: 2 (Σ 24) from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 5G Has Dual Use As A Weapons System
    12. Sun May 19 19:05:18 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Israel wants to extort 300,000,000,000 dollars from Poland
    11. Thu May  9 09:56:54 2019: 3 (Σ 21) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Venezuela Trump re-elect split
    10. Thu Mar  7 01:43:41 2019: 3 (Σ 18) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antivaccination propaganda here and there.
     9. Mon Feb 25 10:40:51 2019: 5 (Σ 15) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: US and Colombia Attempt to Deliver Humanitarian Aid to Venezuela, chaos ensues.
     8. Sat Feb  9 06:42:14 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from poochpocket (history) for Re: Venezuela: Crypto's law is enacted
     7. Wed Nov  7 20:38:30 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from squatter (Trust list) (history) for Bitstamp :( warnings and rejoinders.
     6. Wed Nov  7 13:04:14 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mass (kilogram) vs. other base units - see why "kg" just doesn't make any sense!
     5. Tue Oct 23 18:45:33 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: Evolution is a hoax
     4. Tue Jul 31 00:59:52 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Tue May 22 09:03:03 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Request For Help From P&S Regulars
     2. Sat Apr 21 23:48:31 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Politics & Society Introduction and Rules - READ BEFORE POSTING
     1. Sat Feb 24 21:39:18 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MGTOW's among bitcointalkers