Merit sent by tvbcof (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jun  9 18:32:41 2019: 2 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is in mind of those, who against vaccination?
Wed Jun  5 19:58:21 2019: 2 to Naida_BR (history) for Re: Did The Government Just Test The Internet Kill Switch?
Mon May 20 18:58:32 2019: 3 to r1a2y3m4 (history) for Re: Google suspends Huawei's Android support
Sat Mar  2 17:12:24 2019: 5 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for It looks as if Guaido's lot burnt the aid truck.
Sat Aug  4 21:18:32 2018: 2 to varun1022 (history) for Re: Start with Python or C?
Sat Jul 21 19:39:56 2018: 4 to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Reddit’s science forum banned climate deniers.
Thu Jul 12 00:55:26 2018: 4 to RodeoX (history) for Re: Staff from PBC suggests taking control of bitcoin network.
Tue Jun 19 20:59:42 2018: 4 to notbatman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are we brainwashed?
Sat Jun  9 17:46:27 2018: 2 to bernashka Banned! (history) for Re: Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
Mon May 28 17:01:15 2018: 4 to C10H15N (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's your opinion of gun control?



Merit received by tvbcof (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug 14 04:50:30 2019: 1 from Darker45 (history) for Re: I'm really leaving the U.S. for a 3rd world country because of politics
Fri May 31 20:06:30 2019: 5 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report From Venezuela: An Inside Look At A Country In Free Fall
Tue May 28 16:23:55 2019: 2 from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 5G Has Dual Use As A Weapons System
Sun May 19 19:05:18 2019: 1 from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Israel wants to extort 300,000,000,000 dollars from Poland
Thu May  9 09:56:54 2019: 3 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Venezuela Trump re-elect split
Thu Mar  7 01:43:41 2019: 3 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antivaccination propaganda here and there.
Mon Feb 25 10:40:51 2019: 5 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: US and Colombia Attempt to Deliver Humanitarian Aid to Venezuela, chaos ensues.
Sat Feb  9 06:42:14 2019: 1 from poochpocket (history) for Re: Venezuela: Crypto's law is enacted
Wed Nov  7 20:38:30 2018: 1 from squatter (Trust list) (history) for Bitstamp :( warnings and rejoinders.
Wed Nov  7 13:04:14 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mass (kilogram) vs. other base units - see why "kg" just doesn't make any sense!
Tue Oct 23 18:45:33 2018: 2 from Moloch (Trust list) (history) for Re: Evolution is a hoax
Tue Jul 31 00:59:52 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue May 22 09:03:03 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Request For Help From P&S Regulars
Sat Apr 21 23:48:31 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Politics & Society Introduction and Rules - READ BEFORE POSTING
Sat Feb 24 21:39:18 2018: 1 from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MGTOW's among bitcointalkers