Merit sent by poochpocket from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb 19 06:42:33 2019: 1 to TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for This Is NOT A New Problem... A Walk Down Memory Lane
Sun Feb 17 08:21:02 2019: 1 to CoinClarity (history) for All About the Bitcoin Forum: A 3 Part Series on How to Use the Forum
Sun Feb 17 08:16:36 2019: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Mining section, over moderated
Wed Feb 13 17:40:53 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Make a contribution to bitcointalk and get Merits.
Sat Feb  9 06:42:14 2019: 1 to tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: Venezuela: Crypto's law is enacted
Mon Oct  1 11:23:32 2018: 1 to Coyster (history) for Re: We are about 50 applications away from the 2,000,000th listed member



Merit received by poochpocket from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb 12 08:48:14 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Remove marlboroza (me, me) from DT2
Thu Feb  7 07:52:59 2019: 1 from YOSHIE (history) for Re: Venezuela: Crypto's law is enacted
Fri Feb  1 19:52:04 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why am I seeing this on my merit history page?
Thu Jan 31 20:45:40 2019: 1 from MadZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hello all, I have some USDT but...
Thu Jan 31 15:48:57 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Why am I seeing this on my merit history page?
Tue Jan 29 16:33:13 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Hello all, I have some USDT but...
Mon Oct  1 20:06:37 2018: 2 from enta2k (history) for Re: We are about 50 applications away from the 2,000,000th listed member
Sun Sep 30 15:58:32 2018: 1 from stingers (Trust list) (history) for Plagiarism Report. MOD PLEASE BAN
Sat Sep 29 19:54:19 2018: 1 from Smarty14392 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is there any inconvenience to rank promotions?