Merit sent by lightlord (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 29 03:11:40 2019: 10 to Stunna (Trust list) (history) for ⚖️ Crypto Gambling Foundation ⚖️ - Fair Gambling For All
Tue Jan 15 12:13:56 2019: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for DefaultTrust changes
Tue Jan 15 12:12:14 2019: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for DefaultTrust changes
Thu Nov 15 20:37:57 2018: 1 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth



Merit received by lightlord (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Aug 18 15:18:51 2019: 1 from wry (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 💰WIN BY 🔶 PLAY 📈 INVEST ☕ SOCIAL➡🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🔲KENO
Fri Jul 26 07:02:09 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for █ ★☆★777Coin★☆★ █ ✔ Full Range of Games ✔ Instant Withdraw ✔ Free mBTC!
Tue Jul  9 00:22:13 2019: 1 from sockpuppet1911 (Trust list) (history) for ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New)
Thu Jun 20 11:27:59 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Bitvest Bitcointalk Design Ad Contest [0.05 BTC, and Consolation prizes]
Thu May 30 15:15:19 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10,000 $ Scam, please advise.
Tue May 21 15:10:38 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Bitdeer (Plagiarism) - Theft of another's work.
Fri Apr 12 21:22:31 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Bitvest Bitcointalk Design Ad Contest [0.05 BTC, and Consolation prizes]
Fri Feb  1 23:47:28 2019: 2 from Astargath (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Fri Jan 11 03:13:08 2019: 1 from hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: I currently own 419 BTC, I will reply to any question !
Thu Jan  3 22:31:48 2019: 1 from vella85 (history) for Re: ★☆★ Bitvest.io - Plinko Sig. Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New2)
Tue Nov 20 11:14:59 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Thu Nov  8 13:40:24 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Thu Nov  8 13:39:36 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Mon Nov  5 14:07:57 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sat Oct 27 14:25:18 2018: 1 from jamyr (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 👍WIN BY 🔶PLAY 🏦INVEST 💬SOCIAL ➡ 🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🎡SPIN
Thu Sep 13 01:04:27 2018: 1 from KosmoKisa (Trust list) (history) for 🌟Bitvest🌟 - Investor Plinko, Dice, Slot, Roulette, Bitspin | ETH/LTC Launched!
Sat Jun  9 09:37:13 2018: 2 from lottery248 (Trust list) (history) for 🌟Bitvest🌟 - Investor Plinko, Dice, Slot, Roulette, Bitspin | ETH/LTC Launched!
Sun Apr  1 21:41:46 2018: 1 from DKNB138 (history) for █ ★☆★777Coin★☆★ █ ✔ Full Range of Games ✔ Instant Withdraw ✔ Free mBTC!
Thu Feb  8 14:44:14 2018: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for 🌟Bitvest🌟 - Investor Plinko, Dice, Slot, Roulette, Bitspin | ETH/LTC Launched!