Merit sent by lightlord (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Tue Oct 29 22:07:11 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to saiga31 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     4. Fri Mar 29 03:11:40 2019: 10 (Σ 13) to Stunna (Trust list) (history) for ⚖️ Crypto Gambling Foundation ⚖️ - Fair Gambling For All
     3. Tue Jan 15 12:13:56 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for DefaultTrust changes
     2. Tue Jan 15 12:12:14 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for DefaultTrust changes
     1. Thu Nov 15 20:37:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth



Merit received by lightlord (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Thu Oct 24 19:56:18 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Advertise on this forum - Round 291
    29. Tue Oct 22 14:40:58 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from sujonali1819 (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    28. Tue Oct 22 11:07:47 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    27. Sun Oct 20 21:57:07 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    26. Fri Oct 18 13:37:00 2019: 2 (Σ 39) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Wallet Key Batch Extractor.
    25. Fri Oct 18 13:02:57 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Wallet Key Batch Extractor.
    24. Thu Oct 17 19:36:43 2019: 2 (Σ 35) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Wallet Key Batch Extractor.
    23. Thu Oct 17 16:14:45 2019: 2 (Σ 33) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Wallet Key Batch Extractor.
    22. Sat Oct  5 21:10:37 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: MY BLOCKCHAIN WALLET WAS HACKED JUST NOW $820,000 STOLEN!! HELP!!!
    21. Fri Sep 13 06:33:27 2019: 4 (Σ 30) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need 35 btc loan
    20. Wed Aug 28 15:41:38 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rare address hall of fame
    19. Sun Aug 18 15:18:51 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from wry (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 💰WIN BY 🔶 PLAY 📈 INVEST ☕ SOCIAL➡🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🔲KENO
    18. Fri Jul 26 07:02:09 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for █ ★☆★777Coin★☆★ █ ✔ Full Range of Games ✔ Instant Withdraw ✔ Free mBTC!
    17. Tue Jul  9 00:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from sockpuppet1911 (Trust list) (history) for ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New)
    16. Thu Jun 20 11:27:59 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Bitvest Bitcointalk Design Ad Contest [0.05 BTC, and Consolation prizes]
    15. Thu May 30 15:15:19 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10,000 $ Scam, please advise.
    14. Tue May 21 15:10:38 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Bitdeer (Plagiarism) - Theft of another's work.
    13. Fri Apr 12 21:22:31 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Bitvest Bitcointalk Design Ad Contest [0.05 BTC, and Consolation prizes]
    12. Fri Feb  1 23:47:28 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from Astargath (history) for Re: Flat Earth
    11. Fri Jan 11 03:13:08 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from hatshepsut93 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I currently own 419 BTC, I will reply to any question !
    10. Thu Jan  3 22:31:48 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from vella85 (history) for Re: ★☆★ Bitvest.io - Plinko Sig. Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New2)
     9. Tue Nov 20 11:14:59 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
     8. Thu Nov  8 13:40:24 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
     7. Thu Nov  8 13:39:36 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
     6. Mon Nov  5 14:07:57 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
     5. Sat Oct 27 14:25:18 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from jamyr (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 👍WIN BY 🔶PLAY 🏦INVEST 💬SOCIAL ➡ 🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🎡SPIN
     4. Thu Sep 13 01:04:27 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from KosmoKisa (Trust list) (history) for 🌟Bitvest🌟 - Investor Plinko, Dice, Slot, Roulette, Bitspin | ETH/LTC Launched!
     3. Sat Jun  9 09:37:13 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from lottery248 (Trust list) (history) for 🌟Bitvest🌟 - Investor Plinko, Dice, Slot, Roulette, Bitspin | ETH/LTC Launched!
     2. Sun Apr  1 21:41:46 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from DKNB138 (history) for █ ★☆★777Coin★☆★ █ ✔ Full Range of Games ✔ Instant Withdraw ✔ Free mBTC!
     1. Thu Feb  8 14:44:14 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for 🌟Bitvest🌟 - Investor Plinko, Dice, Slot, Roulette, Bitspin | ETH/LTC Launched!